1526. You may not vote on this poll
  • Hertz do not exist anymore

746 48.89%
  • Hertz survive but play in a lower league

560 36.70%
  • Hertz survive and stay in SPL

49 3.21%
  • Don't care about them

171 11.21%
Page 105 of 1582 FirstFirst ... 555951031041051061071151552056051105 ... LastLast
Results 3,121 to 3,150 of 47452
    Quote Originally Posted by HoboHarry View Post
    Fair enough, I thought people were implying that this statement was released today...
    It's called irony bud. He could have been talking about his own club today.

Quote Originally Posted by green glory View Post
    Apologise if I'm being thick, how do I see that?

Pay a tenner and you're in

Quote Originally Posted by tamig View Post
    Pay a tenner and you're in
    Ok how do I sign up?

Left by mutual consent! God Petrie's Avatar
    "What about speaking to Donald Trump? $3.1 billion fortune according to wikipedia, wants to invest in Scotland, would raise his profile in Scotland, find favour with Scotland's First Minister, find favour with the Scottish public.

I ken he's an absolute erse, but a wee investment in Hearts is buttons for him and, though it's a long shot, the idea of making a goodwill investment in Scotland could conceivably appeal to him. "

lol kickback is absolute gold

Ok how do I sign up?
    http://www.hibs.net/forumdisplay.php...ate-Membership

Quote Originally Posted by Pames McJake View Post
    They seem to have a weird mental block where they can't connect their Scottish Cup victories to their irresponsible overspending and subsequent financial problems.

Apparantly we "died on the 19th May". Really?! They'll soon know what real death is.
    They won the battle, we will win the war!

Quote Originally Posted by ScottB View Post
    Hallelujah!

:D

:thumbup:

Sent from my HTC One X+ using Tapatalk 2

Quote Originally Posted by Desperate Dan View Post
    Fandabidozi. And he's in! Off to get another smooth Talisker before I read Sergey's info.

@hibs.net private member essexhibee's Avatar
    Get yerselfs onto the PM forum folks. Not only will you help in keeping this wonderful forum running you will also get yourself some very interesting news!
    ​​
    Scottish Cup Winners 2016 - The Immortals

Quote Originally Posted by essexhibee View Post
    Get yerselfs onto the PM forum folks. Not only will you help in keeping this wonderful forum running you will also get yourself some very interesting news!
    particularly if you're a doubting thomas

@hibs.net private member essexhibee's Avatar
    Haha fair play

Public soon enough.

@hibs.net private member givescotlandfreedom's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by ScottB View Post
    Not World War I. They won that single handedly.

I actually dont have a tenner in the bank. Gutted.

Fandabidozi. And he's in! Off to get another smooth Talisker before I read Sergey's info.
    Please keep the info posted to oneself

I'll raise your Talisker with a wee Highland Park

I actually dont have a tenner in the bank. Gutted.

Quote Originally Posted by Sergey View Post

Please keep the info posted to oneself

I'll raise your Talisker with a wee Highland Park
    My lips are sealed.

Let's have a gentleman's measure then

There's a few whisky drinkers on the forum - Marinello59 being one that partakes.

Kampai

If you haven't signed up to be a private member. Do it now

Let's have a gentleman's measure then

There's a few whisky drinkers on the forum - Marinello59 being one that partakes.

Kampai
    Indeed. Might treat myself to bottle of Old Pultney and lay it aside for a 'special occasion'.

@hibs.net private member Www1875hfc's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by SteveHFC View Post

But Please Keep It To The PM Board.

Well worth a 10 spot.

Quote Originally Posted by bighairyfaeleith View Post
    Yellow Van waiting.

A few of the things he says are true but he is forgetting he is part of the problem not the solution. Only a few nails left in the coffin now by the sound of things.

Partly trying to see if I get one of those Hectors...

I thought this bit from the Hearts directors statement was significant:

Supporters who purchase shares should know that cash sales will see the club take possession of the money up to a week faster than any other method.
    Their position is so desperate they need cash (or have their UK banking facilities been frozen?)

I also thought this post from the St Mirren forum was spot on:
    I won't be bullied by Gilmour or anyone else into overpaying for crap.

If Gilmour wants to end St Mirren's financial trouble he simply needs to stop offering new contracts which pay above £200 or £300 a week.

If that means we go to Division 1 but stay in business then so be it. This obsession with SPL football is killing the game.
    I don't know the economics of St Mirren - but I know they have fans like this their future is assured.

PM for £10 - in the immortal words of that manky mob "I'm in" and I'll tell you what if that information comes to pass, and I've no reason to doubt, then it's a tenner well spent.

Gamertag: Eh? PSN ID: No comprendo, senor. Wii Code: What's a Wii?
    Quote Originally Posted by Www1875hfc View Post

But Please Keep It To The PM Board.

Well worth a 10 spot.

Yup.

What happens in Vegas should STAY in Vegas.

It's absolute dynamite and I have no reason to disbelieve Sergey.

Hearts doomsday clock is sitting at one second to midnight.

PSN ID: EdinburghHibee86
    Right come on guys tell us low life's what the ****s happened!!!! Plleeeaaasssee!!!!! Even just PM me I need to know!!!

Quote Originally Posted by edinburghhibee View Post
    Right come on guys tell us low life's what the ****s happened!!!! Plleeeaaasssee!!!!! Even just PM me I need to know!!!
    374 posts and you haven't even stumped a tenner in support of this very site.

Hang your head in shame!

374 posts and you haven't even stumped a tenner in support of this very site.

Hang your head in shame!
    It's shameful ain't it?