1526. You may not vote on this poll
  • Hertz do not exist anymore

746 48.89%
  • Hertz survive but play in a lower league

560 36.70%
  • Hertz survive and stay in SPL

49 3.21%
  • Don't care about them

171 11.21%
Page 87 of 1582 FirstFirst ... 37778586878889971371875871087 ... LastLast
Results 2,581 to 2,610 of 47452
    For any lurking Jambos I just want to say

Hahahahahahahahahahaha

He who laughs last laughs loudest.

Quote Originally Posted by SunnyLeith View Post
    For any lurking Jambos I just want to say

Hahahahahahahahahahaha

He who laughs last laughs loudest.
    longest.
    and we don't know who is laughing last until the fat lady puts two in her bush

@hibs.net private member Heisenberg's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Craig_in_Prague View Post
    on stv news just now; Federatov(?) saying ALL clubs in Scotland should be worried (is that so ya trumpet)..he was very short and sounded nervous. He said "absolutely" that a solution will be found.
    He is due to speak in more details tomorrow.
    If he's speaking again tomorrow I'd imagine it'll be to give detail of Romanov paying off the bill for them. Basically just throwing money out the window now so he is.

@hibs.net private member Seveno's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Part/Time Supporter View Post
    Romanov bought 19.6% of Hearts shareholding from Robinson in September 2004 for £866K, valuing the whole shareholding at £4.4M.

source

He's now selling 10% of the club in an attempt to raise £1.79M, valuing the whole shareholding at £17.9M.
    You are completely for getting about the magnificent 30,000 seater stadium that Vlad built.

Oh, wait a minute .......

Quote Originally Posted by Part/Time Supporter View Post
    Romanov bought 19.6% of Hearts shareholding from Robinson in September 2004 for £866K, valuing the whole shareholding at £4.4M.

source

He's now selling 10% of the club in an attempt to raise £1.79M, valuing the whole shareholding at £17.9M.
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=U_LsCRgs_Pg

Quote Originally Posted by Pedantic_Hibee View Post
    Foulkes really is an absolute dildo.
    A fat ken stott ain't he. Horrible man

Quote Originally Posted by M17 View Post

If he's speaking again tomorrow I'd imagine it'll be to give detail of Romanov paying off the bill for them. Basically just throwing money out the window now so he is.
    I canna believe all the Jambos pumping money in... Clearly Mad Vlad will get as much money off them before he goes AWOL and their shares will not be worth SFA

Mad Vlad wants his money back ... And they mugs are falling for it ... CIRCUS

Wonder how the Yams will feel when they've lumped their money in only for it to be totally and utterly in vain.

I've watched both reports on BBC and STV this evening and neither suggest that there's a likelihood they'll be bailed out by Vlad tomorrow, or any time next week.

Quote Originally Posted by matty_f View Post
    Wonder how the Yams will feel when they've lumped their money in only for it to be totally and utterly in vain.
    And then asked to fork out (see what I did there ) again to get Yamsevco off the ground.

@hibs.net private member bingo70's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Mikey View Post
    I've watched both reports on BBC and STV this evening and neither suggest that there's a likelihood they'll be bailed out by Vlad tomorrow, or any time next week.

Did you see the 'exclusive interview' with Fedetovas that said he was confident they'd get a resolution? He was trying to get away from the boy and said anything to shut him up. If he didn't think they could get a resolution there was no way he was going to tell him in that interview.

I'd like to see them demoted but not rubbed out of existence. We need the Jambos for comic relief. Them being demoted for insolvency just adds to the punchline.

Who would have thought the words 'winding up order' could be so poetically beautiful? The taxman is much maligned.

First Team Regular H1bs6H3arts2 FC's Avatar
    And then asked to fork out (see what I did there ) again to get Yamsevco off the ground.
    oh my sides!

Quote Originally Posted by H1bs6H3arts2 FC View Post
    oh my sides!
    This whole situation is ******* hilarious, isn't it?!

Quote Originally Posted by chrisski33 View Post
    Probably to say hes paying the bill and then have a go at scottish football and how everyone else is to blame and its their fault. Be under no illusions i.bet vlad is doing this for attention
    If he really wants attention he'll flush them away - that's what he did with Kaunas and Minsk.

@hibs.net private member bingo70's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by matty_f View Post
    I think they'll take some convincing they've been ripped off, they're still praising the board for being transparent for ****s sake

I've got visions of them hanging about Tesco tynie in 10 years time convinced vlad will be back with there cash any day.

Quote Originally Posted by bingo70 View Post

Did you see the 'exclusive interview' with Fedetovas that said he was confident they'd get a resolution? He was trying to get away from the boy and said anything to shut him up. If he didn't think they could get a resolution there was no way he was going to tell him in that interview.
    I suppose if he's wanting folk to keep buying shares, he couldn't say anything but that. If he'd said the game's up the pole then the donations would stop right away.

Kick them whilst their doon SPL.

Quote Originally Posted by bingo70 View Post
    I think they'll take some convincing they've been ripped off, they're still praising the board for being transparent for ****s sake

I've got visions of them hanging about Tesco tynie in 10 years time convinced vlad will be back with there cash any day.

So transparent that they don't mention a £450k tax bill in their share prospectus, then when it's public knowledge and they have to come out and announce it, they say they weren't aware of it.

It's PAYE and VAT - there's no danger that a business wouldn't know they were due that. More lies.

Transparent... they're about as transparent as Gary McKay is weighed down by medals.

Quote Originally Posted by Hibs07p View Post
    I'm sure they owe lots of money to local businesses, but I'm hearing that they owe Newtongrange, £5K in rent for the U19's home games.
    The figure is closer to £3k (from a club insider - the Star that is, not the yams). The same source informed me that Romanov personally turned up at a recent game and asked for half the gate money to be paid to him there and then - which it unbelievably was (approx £900). At the time he promised the Star would be fully paid within a couple of days - still no cheque. I've no idea why they didn't with hold gate money to pay the dues, must be something contractual that prevents them from doing that and no doubt the yamboids would be first to start shouting if someone was owe them money!

Within the last week the Star have sent a letter to hearts stating if they don't receive monies due then they will cease their use of the facilities.

Vlad has to try and get to transfer window time. That way the Dafties will have bought up the shares, spent money on tickets, got the dosh for the cup game and sell every player they can, then with some money in his pocket he will pull the plug. Go into liquidation and I think the players contracts go to the sfa or something and vlad will get nothing for them. Question is, does vlad actually have 450k?

Quote Originally Posted by BroxburnHibee View Post
    It's capital fm

Probably pish
    No, Capital fm is certainly pish

Quote Originally Posted by HFCDaveA View Post
    Vlad has to try and get to transfer window time. That way the Dafties will have bought up the shares, spent money on tickets, got the dosh for the cup game and sell every player they can, then with some money in his pocket he will pull the plug. Go into liquidation and I think the players contracts go to the sfa or something and vlad will get nothing for them. Question is, does vlad actually have 450k?

Which ones would command any sort of transfer fee?

Quote Originally Posted by doug2 View Post

Just noticed my new avatar sweet :)

@hibs.net private member Malthibby's Avatar
    Has my avatar changed?

@hibs.net private member Malthibby's Avatar

Quote Originally Posted by doug2 View Post
    It's a good point. Most of the senior players are out of contract in the summer so it would be difficult for him to raise £450k from player sales in January to cover his outlay on the tax bill.

I still haven't seen a good reason for him to pay it. He won't get it back.

Left by mutual consent! Phil D. Rolls's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Malthibby View Post
    Has my avatar changed?
    What was it before? This Hector thing is getting a bit spooky.