Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast
    @hibs.net private member Golden Bear's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by TomoHFC View Post
    he hasn't been sacked
    Excellent news.

They must be waiting on the SFA's deliberations regarding Potter's future.

he hasn't been sacked

Doubt they could afford to sack him surely? Even if they did, other than promoting the latest Vlad installed assistant, who on Earth would go near that job right now?

Quote Originally Posted by Golden Bear View Post
    Excellent news.

They must be waiting on the SFA's deliberations regarding Potter's future.
    You have to remember Potter bolted as soon as Vlad moved in

i seriously hope NOT

PSN ID: Dave1875
    Quote Originally Posted by ScottB View Post
    Doubt they could afford to sack him surely? Even if they did, other than promoting the latest Vlad installed assistant, who on Earth would go near that job right now?
    Enter edgaras jankauskis

Quote Originally Posted by Matty_Jack04 View Post
    Enter edgaras jankauskis
    May as well have him oversee the mass exodus in January, then put him out of his misery and replace him with Jankauskis to lift Jambo morale in February...

jankauskas?

Always liked Dundee, they just keep making me like them more.

Sir Albert Kidd ensured that every Hibs fans always carries a soft spot for the Dee. I will always wish them well

When Hearts get deducted 10 points for non payment of wages they will now be 4 points behind Dundee. Lot of ground to make up.

Quote Originally Posted by iwasthere1972 View Post
    I couldn't resist having a laugh (I mean look) on Kickback. Someones even suggested our very own Doddie to be their next boss. Maybe Jonnyboy could be his assistant.

http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/index..../#entry3224397

I'd take the job too. Just to help hurry things along likesae
    This is how it feels

@hibs.net private member hibees 7062's Avatar
    Peter Houston with satchel assistant

bit early to empty a ****bo manager, they wait until they get on a winning run....................burley style

Quote Originally Posted by hibees 7062 View Post
    Peter Houston with satchel assistant
    possibly but couldnae be as assistant manger/player, not yet anyhoo

Just went on keichback for a laugh

Boy they are up in arms aboot Fester

Running scared and want him out before ....wait for it ....

The wee team game !!!

Tell all the Hearts you know we're top of the league and your knoooowww

I doubt it's true, Vlad can't afford the compo for Fester.

Me how much fun could I have

Quote Originally Posted by FalkirkHibby View Post
    I doubt it's true, Vlad can't afford the compo for Fester.
    Since when has Vlad had any business acumen?

he hasn't been sacked
    Superb news!!

No idea if he has been sacked or not but I'm sure if we can keep this thread running for long enough, it will come true sooner rather than later.

Quote Originally Posted by Www1875hfc View Post
    Wait till the merricks find out that 1 of there better players will be playing for the green half of glasgow come january.
    To be fair, even the most optimistic Hearts fan will be expecting anyone that CAN be sold in January WILL be sold.

Keep him! C'mon hearts, you know it makes sense

Coaching Staff The Green Goblin's Avatar
    Why would you sack someone you don't even have to pay?

That Shaun Lawson character comes across as a desperate, sad, fat, virgin. 35 thousand posts on an internet forum. What a massive sad act.

Na na na na na na na na
    Hearts are going bust
    Going bust
    Hearts are going bust
    Na na na na na na na na...

Only a year deal when he signed how long has he been at hearts?

Quote Originally Posted by Cabbage East View Post
    That Shaun Lawson character comes across as a desperate, sad, fat, virgin. 35 thousand posts on an internet forum. What a massive sad act.
    but watch what you are saying here, his mum will be roond tae see you serious bed wetter though definitely a troubled man/boy. Yams very own Adrian Mole I feel.

A few kickback gems for a Sunday laugh

A few gems in amongst the seethe on Brokeback.

Fantabulosa : ' A quick looks at league table shows we have drawn 4 matches..... one more goal in each of those matches and we would be enjoying a much happier season and forum. 4 goals is the difference between us and the toppermost (!!) parts of the table.'

Yes but that's how football works you roaster, you have to actually score those 4 goals.

Eddiepolo: 'If we had a strikers who had scored 11 goals we'd be top instead. Simples.'

But you don't, so you're not. Simples.

Connor1874: 'Duds really is the word. Looking at their squad, I am truly amazaed as to how they are performing so well. That is one of the shannest squads I have ever see top of the SPL.'

But we are top of the SPL. And our 'shan' squad is in a better position than your 'shan' squad now that the playing field is starting to level. And It's only going to get worse for you as Vlad continues to wield the axe.

Seriously I worry about Hearts fans being allowed to walk the streets. They must be a danger to themselves, and others.

The phrase 'if your auntie had baws she'd be your uncle' springs to mind. What a bunch of ******s