Excellent news.This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
They must be waiting on the SFA's deliberations regarding Potter's future.
Thread: Let's all point and laugh...
-
03-11-2012 07:41 PM #61
-
-
03-11-2012 07:47 PM #63
Doubt they could afford to sack him surely? Even if they did, other than promoting the latest Vlad installed assistant, who on Earth would go near that job right now?
-
03-11-2012 07:48 PM #64This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
-
03-11-2012 07:52 PM #66This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
03-11-2012 07:57 PM #67
-
03-11-2012 08:06 PM #68This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
03-11-2012 08:21 PM #69This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
Sir Albert Kidd ensured that every Hibs fans always carries a soft spot for the Dee. I will always wish them wellHIBERNIAN FC - ON THE RIGHT SIDE OF HISTORY SINCE 1875
-
03-11-2012 08:28 PM #70
When Hearts get deducted 10 points for non payment of wages they will now be 4 points behind Dundee. Lot of ground to make up.
-
03-11-2012 08:30 PM #71This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
I'd take the job too. Just to help hurry things along likesaeThis is how it feels
-
03-11-2012 08:31 PM #72This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
03-11-2012 08:35 PM #73
bit early to empty a ****bo manager, they wait until they get on a winning run....................burley style
-
03-11-2012 08:37 PM #74This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
03-11-2012 08:54 PM #75
Just went on keichback for a laugh
Boy they are up in arms aboot Fester
Running scared and want him out before ....wait for it ....
The wee team game !!!
Tell all the Hearts you know we're top of the league and your knoooowww
-
03-11-2012 09:01 PM #76
I doubt it's true, Vlad can't afford the compo for Fester.
-
03-11-2012 09:04 PM #77This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
03-11-2012 09:15 PM #78This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
03-11-2012 09:46 PM #79This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show QuoteFollow the Hibs podcast, Longbangers, on Twitter (@longbangers)
https://www.patreon.com/user?u=18491...rshare_creator
https://youtube.com/@longbangers?si=N9JL5Ugx2l2aKEC8
-
03-11-2012 09:46 PM #80
No idea if he has been sacked or not but I'm sure if we can keep this thread running for long enough, it will come true sooner rather than later.
-
03-11-2012 09:49 PM #81This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
-
-
03-11-2012 09:58 PM #84
That Shaun Lawson character comes across as a desperate, sad, fat, virgin. 35 thousand posts on an internet forum. What a massive sad act.
-
03-11-2012 10:01 PM #85
Na na na na na na na na
Hearts are going bust
Going bust
Hearts are going bust
Na na na na na na na na...
-
03-11-2012 10:22 PM #86
Only a year deal when he signed how long has he been at hearts?
-
03-11-2012 10:37 PM #87This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
but watch what you are saying here, his mum will be roond tae see you
serious bed wetter though definitely a troubled man/boy. Yams very own Adrian Mole I feel.
-
04-11-2012 10:16 AM #88
A few kickback gems for a Sunday laugh
A few gems in amongst the seethe on Brokeback.
Fantabulosa : ' A quick looks at league table shows we have drawn 4 matches..... one more goal in each of those matches and we would be enjoying a much happier season and forum. 4 goals is the difference between us and the toppermost (!!) parts of the table.'
Yes but that's how football works you roaster, you have to actually score those 4 goals.
Eddiepolo: 'If we had a strikers who had scored 11 goals we'd be top instead. Simples.'
But you don't, so you're not. Simples.
Connor1874: 'Duds really is the word. Looking at their squad, I am truly amazaed as to how they are performing so well. That is one of the shannest squads I have ever see top of the SPL.'
But we are top of the SPL. And our 'shan' squad is in a better position than your 'shan' squad now that the playing field is starting to level. And It's only going to get worse for you as Vlad continues to wield the axe.
Seriously I worry about Hearts fans being allowed to walk the streets. They must be a danger to themselves, and others.
-
04-11-2012 10:19 AM #89
The phrase 'if your auntie had baws she'd be your uncle' springs to mind. What a bunch of ******s
-
04-11-2012 10:20 AM #90