Kickback is reeking of feces: "One thing I've never bought into is not calling Rangers "Rangers" anymore. Of course they are still Rangers as Hearts would still be Hearts whatever the new company was called."
- Voters
- 1526. You may not vote on this poll
-
28-10-2012 06:00 PM #931Elephant StoneLeft by mutual consent!
-
28-10-2012 06:08 PM #932This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
.....or even pegs
-
28-10-2012 06:13 PM #933
Would love it if Rima and the Pyjama Man were called to give evidence.
-
28-10-2012 06:18 PM #934
-
28-10-2012 06:18 PM #935This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
An earlier post from the same guy says " The precedent has been set for separating the football club from the business managing the football club and transferring the licence to new owners while starting in the third division with no need to reapply as a new entity."
-
28-10-2012 06:23 PM #936
What's this with players buying shares?
I won't feel sorry for any fool who throws his money on this mad gamble, then moans about not getting paid.
-
28-10-2012 06:25 PM #937
Someone , possibly on here used the analogy of the junkie son about the Yams .
Junkie son comes round begging for money but the father refuses him point blank . Son just continues begging until the father relents but he says the money must be used for necessities ie food and paying bills. Son leaves and heads straight for the nearest smack dealer.Last edited by Treadstone; 28-10-2012 at 06:28 PM.
-
-
28-10-2012 06:36 PM #939
-
-
28-10-2012 06:38 PM #941
It's not looking good.
Which, of course, is a great shame.
-
28-10-2012 06:40 PM #942
End game is round the corner.
When ubig call in the millions of debt haha.
What a swizz the Lithuanians have pulled off here.
-
28-10-2012 06:43 PM #943This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
28-10-2012 06:51 PM #944This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
28-10-2012 06:59 PM #945This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
Me tae JimBut this time i actually feel it in the gut, Where before it was all hopeful and just me hoping it was true but not really believing it, But this time i feel it aw right.. Few mates that are hearts fans ken its nearing the end too...Am feeling it Jim...Am hinking we aren't far away from what we all hoped for 5-6-7 years ago, The demise of Hearts is imminent.
God a feel like greetin!!!
-
28-10-2012 07:07 PM #946This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
28-10-2012 07:09 PM #947
-
28-10-2012 07:14 PM #948This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
28-10-2012 07:14 PM #949This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
However, we must make sure that the Council and the Scottish Government do not get involved in any attempt to save them from their own folly.
While they would have no right to offer them any assistance you can guarantee that they will try it on.
-
28-10-2012 07:16 PM #950
-
28-10-2012 07:17 PM #951
- Blog Entries
bloodmaroon2.jpg
-
28-10-2012 07:19 PM #952This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
28-10-2012 07:19 PM #953
-
28-10-2012 07:19 PM #954This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
Fair point...The council and government ( With all those ****bos!!! on the payroll) Will be hell bent on assisting in any way they can!!..But i fear () This may not be enough.
To the poster above that asked would i sacrifice derby's for their demise..One word answer - YES...Kill the *****...And kill them now!!!,
-
28-10-2012 07:21 PM #955This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
-
28-10-2012 07:22 PM #957This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
I have to travel through Gorgay on my way into town, and it gives me the dry boak passing that stinking cess pit. Would make my journies much more pleasing if I was passing nice shiny flats or a supermarket.....Happy days on the horizon.....Last edited by Baldy Foghorn; 28-10-2012 at 07:41 PM.
"There's class, there's first class and there's Hibs class" - Eddie Turnbull
-
28-10-2012 07:27 PM #958This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
28-10-2012 07:31 PM #959This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
28-10-2012 07:44 PM #960This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
Am wi Dan.
Ah've no had a drink in 20 years,ah'll be the drunkest **** in Penicuik when they go pop.
Perty in the royal.