They really are bunch of class a moronsThis quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote![]()
View Poll Results: What is your attitude to a new "Rangers" entering at Div1?
- Voters
- 1016. You may not vote on this poll
-
Opposed - and will walk away from Scottish professional football
537 52.85% -
Opposed - but will continue to support the game.
454 44.69% -
In favour.
25 2.46%
Results 2,701 to 2,730 of 45185
-
07-03-2012 07:30 PM #2701Less talk, more gifs.
-
07-03-2012 07:46 PM #2702
CWG Are you on commission for Duff and Phelps? You sound like an administrator's apologist.
-
07-03-2012 07:51 PM #2703This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
07-03-2012 07:54 PM #2704
Either a buyer turns up by the end of the week, or else Rangers will have to lay off most of their first team squad in order to carry on until the end of the season. And as has been asked a million times before, who will do that when the big tax case is still undecided? This 'conditional' offer of Paul Murray's must be connected to it. This could be the beginning of the end.
-
07-03-2012 08:03 PM #2705This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
-
07-03-2012 08:12 PM #2707This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
07-03-2012 08:27 PM #2708
Putting all the speculation/breaking news to one side the discomfort coming from the Rangers fans I know (one of whoms dedication stretches to a musical/uniform bent, he's an ex-stick flinger and top-hole snarist - and a top hole when comes down to it, and maybe bent) is palpable. Digging their discomfort. The only geezer I feel an eensy-teensy bit sorry for is a friend who is a genuine football fan. He's an actual Rangers fan rather than your usual gut bucket that never goes. It is an eensy teensy bit though.
-
07-03-2012 08:28 PM #2709This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
-
-
07-03-2012 08:42 PM #2712This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
07-03-2012 08:55 PM #2713This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
07-03-2012 08:56 PM #2714This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
07-03-2012 08:59 PM #2715This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
07-03-2012 09:02 PM #2716This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
07-03-2012 09:12 PM #2717This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
07-03-2012 09:13 PM #2718This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
07-03-2012 10:08 PM #2719This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
07-03-2012 10:24 PM #2720This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
From that point, they have perhaps realised that their professional reputation is far more important than any future relationship they might have had with CW. The level of public scrutiny in this case is very intense, perhaps more than they expected, but certainly much more so than some of the previous cases they would have worked on with CW.
Cav, what's your take on the Dunfermline payment? Do you think it should have been allowed?Last edited by CropleyWasGod; 07-03-2012 at 10:39 PM.
-
07-03-2012 10:27 PM #2721This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
I know that I don't always follow the general trend on here. Trust me, I am as keen to see the end of the cheating as anyone, but it has to be done properly. Part of what I do is play devil's advocate to some of the opinions here, but I am also trying to cut through the complexity of what's going on so that we can all understand it better.Last edited by CropleyWasGod; 07-03-2012 at 10:38 PM.
-
07-03-2012 10:43 PM #2722This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
07-03-2012 10:45 PM #2723This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
07-03-2012 10:58 PM #2724""You b*****ds, you were custodians of an incredible institution: RANGERS FC , and you ****ed it up you absolute b*****ds" "
Less talk, more gifs.21.05.16
-
07-03-2012 11:00 PM #2725This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
07-03-2012 11:01 PM #2726
-
07-03-2012 11:04 PM #2727would hope that if we manage to stuggle through the situation we are in at the moment, that we don't forget how the SPL and every team it has turned their backs on us.
For all 140 years of our history, our club made scottish football, there is no question in that, our club keeps scottish football alive and it boils my blood to not see any other clubs or even the SPL, speak out even in the slightest to help our cause!
If we were to go under, personally i would not even think of starting up again, i would let scottish football die like they have let us.**** them all am sick of all the pish being said about us by the wee diddy teams , teams like kilmarnock , hibs , dundee united and the earl haigs lets hit them where it hurts and only attend home matches and make it like the special away day atmosphere
What a bunch of class a moronsLess talk, more gifs.21.05.16
-
-
07-03-2012 11:09 PM #2729
-
07-03-2012 11:14 PM #2730This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
Still unconvinced, though.... and I don't think any of the journalists I emailed have asked the question yet.