I ordered Pelican Curry but got a right shock when I saw the massive bill.
-
-
11-06-2011 10:29 PM #62This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
12-06-2011 08:55 AM #63
Did you hear about the dyslexic, agnostic, insomniac? He used to lie awake at night wondering if there really is a dog!
-
12-06-2011 09:55 AM #64
Got Olympic tickets for the 400m butterfly. Can't wait to see an insect that big.
Why don't they have bookies in China? The Chineese don't like Tibet.
-
-
08-07-2011 05:26 PM #66
Glenn Campbells been diagnosed with Alzheimers Disease...
Now he's getting cards & letters from people he doesn't even know
-
14-09-2011 07:12 PM #67
I need to stop speaking to inanimate objects. Note to shelf.
I tried to catch some fog earlier. I mist.
"I have a split personality" said Tom being Frank.
-
16-09-2011 08:25 PM #68
My girlfriend is the exact double of Adele.
40 stone.
im in hospital waiting for my daughters test results after she swallowed lots of lego.
Im not worried but she's sh**ting bricks
-
16-09-2011 08:29 PM #69
This bloke said to me, 'I'm going to chop off the bottom of one of your trouser legs and put it in a library.' I thought 'That's a turn-up for the books."
-
17-09-2011 09:39 PM #70This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
18-09-2011 06:58 PM #71
What's the difference between Fernando Torres and Wayne Bridge?
John Terry appreciates Wayne Bridge's misses.
-
19-09-2011 01:28 PM #72
"Wolfgang Mozart" said Mozart's friend to him. Then they were eaten by a gang of wolves.
-
19-09-2011 02:01 PM #73This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
(I'm assuming a spherical pumpkin.)
-
22-09-2011 04:32 PM #74This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
Must've been a long day.
-
24-09-2011 10:19 AM #75This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show QuoteFollow the Hibs podcast, Longbangers, on Twitter (@longbangers)
https://www.patreon.com/user?u=18491...rshare_creator
https://youtube.com/@longbangers?si=N9JL5Ugx2l2aKEC8
-
25-09-2011 11:00 AM #76
Barman says, "Sorry, we don't serve neutrinos." A neutrino walks into the bar.
-
25-09-2011 12:05 PM #77This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
25-09-2011 09:06 PM #78This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
Two DJ's walking down the street ...
DJ 1: "Do you fancy going to the pictures tonight?"
DJ 2: "Dunno, who's the projectionist?"
-
26-09-2011 11:25 AM #79This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
Just like a Chicken Vindaloo, but it's 'otter.
Hospital visitor walks into a ward, goes up to the first bed and the patient says 'Fair fa' yer honest sonsie face'
Visitor says 'Aye,right' and goes to the next bed.
That patient says 'Wee sleekit cooerin' tim'rous beastie.'
Visitor turns to the nurse and says 'I take it this is a psychiatric ward?'
The nurse says:
'Naw it's the Burns unit.'
-
-
26-09-2011 07:07 PM #81
Three strings walk into a bar. The first string says confidently, "I've got the first round, boys," and strides up to the bar. Bartender says, "Are you a string?" String says, "Yeah." Bartender says, "sorry, we don't serve strings here." String returns to his buddies, red-faced. "Looks like we aren't getting drinks after all, boys."
String #2 steps up and says, "Don't worry, I'll take care of this." He glides up, drops a twenty on the bar and shouts, "Three whiskeys for me and my buddies, friend!" Bartender looks him up and down, takes his twenty, and says, "Are you a string?" String #2 stands there dumbstruck, unable to even form even the simplest of replies. Bartender says, "Listen, pal, like I told your friend over there, we don't serve strings. Now, beat it."
"Well," says String #2 to his buddies, "That's that. It's over. Let's just go."
But just then, String #3 has an idea. He ties himself up in a big knot, frays the ends of himself with his pocketknife, and sidles up to the bar. "I'd like three whiskeys, please." Bartender looks at him and says, "Are you a string?"
"No" he says to the bartender, "I'm a frayed knot."
-
-
26-09-2011 08:17 PM #83This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
Neutrino...................knock knock
-
-
27-09-2011 08:32 AM #85This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
I heard that one next week.
-
28-09-2011 12:34 PM #86This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
VERY clever though.
-
29-09-2011 12:10 AM #87
A woman walks into a butchers shop on a freezing winters day in Glasgow. Just as she enters, the butcher is coming out of the walk-in fridge and stands with his back to a heater. The woman looks at the meat on display and says, "it that your Ayrshire bacon?" The butcher replies, "naw, just tryin' tae warm ma hands up!"
-
04-10-2011 12:11 AM #88
A penguin walks into a bar.
Barman says 'can i help you'?
Penguin says 'I'm looking for my brother,have you seen him'?
Barman says 'what does he look like'?
Whats the difference between Mick Jagger and a sheep farmer from the the highlands?
Mick Jagger says 'Hey you get of a ma cloud'
Sheep farmer says ' Hey McLeod get of a ma Ewe'Last edited by RigRoars; 04-10-2011 at 02:14 AM.
-
04-10-2011 05:55 AM #89
Tea is for mugs.
-----------------------------
First thing this morning, there was a tap on my door.Funny sense of humour my plumber has.
----------------------------
I was eating my tea last night when I suddenly thought to myself, "This milk must be seriously out of date."
----------------------------
I went for a job interview as a blacksmith yesterday. He said, "Have you ever shoed a horse?"I said, "No, but I've told a donkey to **** off."Last edited by Dinkydoo; 05-10-2011 at 11:47 AM.
-
04-10-2011 09:29 AM #90This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
Why is 10 afraid of 7?? 'Cause 7,8,9
A bear walks into a bar and the bar man goes "what ya want pal?"
Bear replies "a lager and a .................................................. .......................................whisky"
the bar man goes and gets the drinks when he gets back he goes to the bear "hey what's wi' the big pause???"
the bear replies "i was born with them"