Thread: corrie

corrie

Over the last few months I've found myself enjoying watching coronation street.

I'm a 25 year old guy. Is this the beginning of the end for me?

I thought I still had some mileage left. On the plus side. Lesbians.

Testimonial Due RoslinInstHibby's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Woody1985 View Post

If I was asked to put money on anyone posting this it would be you

Or Sleeping Giant

They just got caught in bed, result. can't wait for part two.

At least I don't fancy a cartoon rabbit.

I watched this earlier on and couldn't believe the lesbian scenes were allowed to be on screen at 7:30pm.

Unacceptable and a step too far IMO.

Quote Originally Posted by FalkirkHibee View Post
    I watched this earlier on and couldn't believe the lesbian scenes were allowed to be on screen at 7:30pm.

What exactly were these "lesbian scenes"?

not letting my kids watch it

@hibs.net private member bingo70's Avatar

Are you being serious?

When that came on, thats honestly what came into your head?

Quote Originally Posted by 65bd View Post
    not letting my kids watch it
    They're saying the same thing about their scooby doo dvd!

FFS it couldn't have been that bad!

Woody, have you ever met a lesbian? You wouldn't get a look in mate. At least Daphne and Velma are straight

It's in my bedroom now

Yeah, two stay in my street and another two moved out recently. One of the couple's in my street has a lesbian daughter and another is a suspect! The irony being I live in gilmerton dykes

I wouldn't want near any of them tbh!

Was in a club one night and made the mistake of pointing out to a lesbian that she was in fact a lesbian whilst proceeding to borrow her boyish hat. She wasn't best pleased to begin with but I apologised and we got chatting away, a few mins later her gf came over. god damn is all I can really say!

@hibs.net private member .Sean.'s Avatar
    Corrie is quality, i'm no even ashamed to admit it, but missed it tonight. I'll be firing up the porn machine in the morning and catching up though.

Corrie pishes all over that Eastenders muck.

@hibs.net private member Hibbie_Cameron's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by .sean. View Post
    Corrie is quality, i'm no even ashamed to admit it, but missed it tonight. I'll be firing up the porn machine in the morning and catching up though.

Corrie pishes all over that Eastenders muck.
    I watched Eastenders the other night and it was the biggest load of muck i have seen for ages.

Are we meat to believe that a mother would not recognise her own child had been swapped with a dead child?

She did in tonight's episode, which I believe was the first time she's seen it since.

@hibs.net private member hibee_girl's Avatar

Seriously?

They weren't any worse than Tracy dragging David up the stairs or her and Nick going at it on the bookies table!

Gamertag: RAFFERTY X
    Corrie is brilliant, need to catch up though as i haven't saw it since Thursday.

Quote Originally Posted by hibee_girl View Post
    Seriously?

They weren't any worse than Tracy dragging David up the stairs or her and Nick going at it on the bookies table!
    Agree.

5 episodes to catch up on on ITV Player. Cannae wait to see these 'lesbian scenes'
    ''It's always been just part of the culture. Growing up, for most working-class kids, is all about football, music or clothes. You might not have much money, but whatever you have got, you're going to look good.'' - Paul Weller

Wee David's gonnae get the ride of his life. Jammy bassa

1 doon, 4 to go
    ''It's always been just part of the culture. Growing up, for most working-class kids, is all about football, music or clothes. You might not have much money, but whatever you have got, you're going to look good.'' - Paul Weller

Seriously?

Ok, I think I get it.

We can have people getting killed by fires, explosions, other people, trams (Blackpool), trams (Manchester). We can have adultery, bigamy and confusions about who's the Daddy. We can have sluts and sleeparounds of every gender.

All before the watershed.

But we can't have expressions of love.

Gamertag: RAFFERTY X
    Read a spoiler earlier that David is gonna marry Kylie (Becky's sis)

Exciting stuff

kate ford(tracy barlow) is leaving again in 5 months awwwwww

Left by mutual consent! Phil D. Rolls's Avatar

Why do you think this?

Quote Originally Posted by 65bd View Post
    Woody, have you ever met a lesbian? You wouldn't get a look in mate. At least Daphne and Velma are straight
    ...surely Velma is a lemon with that poloneck and heavy duty specs.

Seriously?

The bookies will lay anything.

Dear lord

Gamertag: Rich Tea12
    Quote Originally Posted by CropleyWasGod View Post
    What exactly were these "lesbian scenes"?
    i believe the term is 'scissoring'......