Right can I just ask one thing....when did the morality police start looking into football chants?
I think I might have sang stuff about Hartley being gay and Jeffries being a fat bassa before and now I'm feeling bad about maybe having hurt the feelings of thier families....has that to stop now as well?
Ohhhhhhh Craig Thomson, he might be a wee bit stupid for sending a picture of his willy to a girl that he may or may not have known was 15, but we don't know for certain so he's just all right now.
Doesn't have a great ring to it in my opinion, but I'm struggling to think of anything more catchy without maybe upsetting his dad.
Thread: Craig Thomson arrested
-
05-10-2010 10:07 PM #181
-
05-10-2010 10:14 PM #182This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
I actually quite like it
Seriously tho' have to agree with you. Some folk just need to be ripped. If the boy is just a daft laddie then he is going to get a very harsh lesson. Hard lines IMO.
-
05-10-2010 10:18 PM #183This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
she WASNT 16, she WAS 15, that much we do know hence he was arrested, the rest is irrelevant, your story goes off at tangents, who said anything about ten or 18 year olds?its a crime what he done whether she said she was 16 or 15, she wasnt, and its up to him to send his knob about the place!
put it this way, you have a 15 year old daughter(i know you may not but imagine you do) you find pictures of a 19 year old lad on her computer with his wanger out, you just leave it do you?
-
05-10-2010 10:22 PM #184This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
he's nowhere near as bad as rix, but then again he still broke the law and deserves to be punished for it, i wouldnt defend my brother if he did this never mind a bloody yam
-
05-10-2010 10:25 PM #185
It can be extremely dodgy, seen it happen in clubs before, girls underage getting in and deliberately going after older guys etc.
-
05-10-2010 10:31 PM #186This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
05-10-2010 11:04 PM #187
-
05-10-2010 11:08 PM #188This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
I don't think it's outwith the realms of possibilities for a 15 year old girl to pass herself off as an 18 year old. I would say that it's actually pretty easy for girls of that age to do that.
-
05-10-2010 11:11 PM #189
Which is pretty dodgy if you get a situation were someone underage pursues someone older and lies about it I guess, but that's the way the law is.
-
06-10-2010 12:43 AM #190
already reported the Police have the text of what was said between the pair.
Fair to assume they wouldn't be racing in arresting an 'E' list sports personality unless they believe the evidence they hold is watertight.
-
06-10-2010 06:47 AM #191This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
-
-
06-10-2010 09:26 AM #194This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
06-10-2010 09:42 AM #195This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
Admin - Can I get my free PM subscription now.
-
06-10-2010 10:18 AM #196This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
And how is it that we are the song police if we think that singing some **** song to abuse people?You are allowed to post about songs about so called peado,s etc, but we arent allowed to post that we think it,s wrong.
-
06-10-2010 10:25 AM #197This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
I suddenly realised that he is actually Mr Benn.
He hangs aroond a fancy dress shop (well, the Hearts Store)
Goes into the changing room
When he emerges, he find himself in a land of fantasy, with all sorts of strange goings on (Tynie)
-
06-10-2010 10:38 AM #198
I wouldnt say I prefer to sing songs about other teams players than sing Hibs songs, when opportunity like this arises though I'm not going to miss a trick.
And finally, theres no "watering down" of the term paedo by singing songs at Thomson. Nobody (I'm pretty certain anyway) is going to be thinking "oh they're calling him a paedo but nobody is trying to lynch him, in fact it all seems quite jovial. Hmmm...maybe it's alright then, I might go out and give that a go..."
-
06-10-2010 10:58 AM #199
"Ohhhhhhh Craig Thomson
used to be a Hibie
but hes paedo hertz now"
or
one banana,2 banana,3 banana,4
Craigie Thomsons wanger
on a 15yr olds door
nanana nananana nanana nananananaLast edited by Phil MaGlass; 06-10-2010 at 11:02 AM.
-
-
06-10-2010 04:35 PM #201This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
-
06-10-2010 05:08 PM #203
Schoolboy error...
The key question in they situations is, and always has been....
16 yet?!!
-
06-10-2010 05:11 PM #204This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
06-10-2010 09:50 PM #205
Maybe the reason Jefferies hit the roof was because it explained why Thomson was penalised for the challenge which led to Rangers winner on Saturday, the referee clearly judged his "tackle" to be offensive.
Or was it because the referee, CRAIG THOMSON, was less than amused that his name was being dragged through the mud.
-
06-10-2010 09:57 PM #206
I heard on Forth 1 today that they're having an under 16's night at Stereo for Halloween, I wonder if Thomson is having second thoughts about trying to sneak in now....
-
06-10-2010 10:08 PM #207
-
06-10-2010 10:16 PM #208
[QUOTE=easty;2 you're entitled to your opinion.....as wrong as it is.
[/QUOTE]
The same could refer to you.Watered down or not there are plenty of Hibs supporters who hate the Jambo,s more than you who dont like these nonsense songs.But you like some dont give a donald duck about others.As long as you do what you want, all is good.Good luck with your pish.In the long run you will need it.Last edited by lEXO; 06-10-2010 at 10:20 PM.
-
06-10-2010 10:19 PM #209This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
06-10-2010 10:58 PM #210This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
and he's a good guy.