Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
    @hibs.net private member .Sean.'s Avatar
    Arabhibee, are you as negative and tedious when away from the computer? Folk are having a pop at charlie adam, big deal.

Wii Code: 666
    Quote Originally Posted by iwasthere1972 View Post
    Me too. Most folk probably thought when he left Rangers for Blackpool that was him finished. His future looks rosier than the huns and he appears to be a decent guy.

Good luck to him I say.

Quote Originally Posted by .sean. View Post
    Arabhibee, are you as negative and tedious when away from the computer? Folk are having a pop at charlie adam, big deal.
    As usual, your first sentence makes no sense. But I'll answer your second sentence. I fail to see the point in calling him a 'hun this' and a 'hun that' when he no longer plays for them.

Quote Originally Posted by ArabHibee View Post

As usual, your first sentence makes no sense. But I'll answer your second sentence. I fail to see the point in calling him a 'hun this' and a 'hun that' when he no longer plays for them.
    To be fair John Greig disnae play for them any more either but he'll always be a hun ,insert expletive of choice>
    This is how it feels

Wii Code: 666
    Quote Originally Posted by Jonnyboy View Post
    To be fair John Greig disnae play for them any more either but he'll always be a hun ,insert expletive of choice>

Quote Originally Posted by linlithgowhibbie View Post
    wat u saying fatbloke?
    my post was in reply to the apparently disparaging and dismissive remarks Mr Adam allegedly made about my beloved club during a press call. like how we are not challengers in real terms and are on a much lower level than lower Premiership or even championship level.

Anyway a well thought out post - me- yer havin a laugh.

Better go have to go home soon - just after I buy some wird shaped rock - shaped like eh oh let' see - Jambos

Quote Originally Posted by fatbloke View Post
    Sorry about the personal abuse - NOT. Just to say GIFUY ya ex no sorry once a hun always a hun. GGTTH. Enjoy your wee dalliance wi the Premiership. If your BCFC great hope yez are ****ed.
    Unless you're Ian Murray, that is.

Or the Dobbmeister, for that matter.

Edit: I should have read the whole thread before repeating what several others have said!

Apart fi the bit about the Dobbmeister, that it.

I like seeing Scottish players succeed in England, so for that reason I hope Adam does well this season.

@hibs.net private member johnrebus's Avatar

Gamertag: Eh ? Wii Code: What ?
    There is a definate, 'nuance', here when dictating whether someone is a, 'Hun', or not.

Like a number of posters on this thread I think it is pretty obvious. To the others, well its like jazz - you either get it, or you don't.

Charlie Adam - HUN.

Barry Ferguson - HUN.

Andy Cameron - - HUN.

John Greig - HUN

Gordon Ramsay - HUN

Sandy Jardine - HUN

Ian Murray - Not A Hun.

Ronald DeBeur - HUN (esp when Daily Record is paying)

Andy Gorham - HUN (See above)

Steven Whittaker - Not a Hun.

Kevin Thomson - TWAT

Get the idea?

Charlie Adams Sisters Pants

Wasnt in Blackpool over the weekend unfortunately but was just wondering if this song was reeled off at all.

If it wasnt it feels like a missed opportunity!

It got going a few times

Quote Originally Posted by lyonhibs View Post
    that wasnt the question tho. Il readily admit to giving Murray the full force of my ire when he was at The Hunnery, but equally iv recently sang 'One Ian Murray' many times. Times change, players move clubs, but fitba fans will always be fickle as ****!
    Fans maybe ficke but I would say players are also, they say all the right things at one club, then move on and say all the same things at the next, as they just play to what fans want to hear. So its no wonder fans are like they are also.

Hun or no Hun, I like to see Scots doing well down south.