Rolls , what can i say other than Sorry ?
To have your Hibbyness questioned is bad enough never mind to have it questioned on the main board.
Sorry for calling you a Jambo and i hope that you have not stopped posting because of me !
I also apologise for my reply to your PM !
I will gladly buy you a pint to (try) to make up for it.
I thought i'd better post this here rather than a PM as i'm sure a few folk would have seen what i said before our comments were deleted and i would like them to know that i'm now feeling rather sheepish.
I hope you come back to the board
Kinasay Rolls ? I can be an erse at times.![]()
Thread: Public Apology to Filled Rolls
-
12-01-2010 07:33 PM #1
Public Apology to Filled Rolls
Last edited by sleeping giant; 12-01-2010 at 07:37 PM.
No Eternal Reward Shall Forgive Us Now For Wasting The Dawn
-
12-01-2010 07:41 PM #2This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
12-01-2010 07:51 PM #3
Why did you call him a yam? Did he write you an open letter telling you he meant business and knew where you live?
-
12-01-2010 07:52 PM #4This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
12-01-2010 09:22 PM #5This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
There's only one thing better than a Hibs calendar and that's two Hibs calendars
-
12-01-2010 09:35 PM #6
It takes a big man to say sorry, and an even bigger one to say it publicly. Nice one.
LTYF though
-
12-01-2010 09:36 PM #7
Aye, c'mon Rolls, come home...
-
12-01-2010 09:50 PM #8This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
That said, that would be a helluva good addition to his CV if he came out unscathed, and sane.
-
13-01-2010 12:14 PM #9
This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show QuoteWill a mental health doctor be able to recognise their own mental health disorder and therefore, will FR know if he's affected when he gets back?
-
13-01-2010 06:54 PM #10
- Gamer IDs
-
-
13-01-2010 06:59 PM #11
Filled Rolls is one of us....
-
13-01-2010 07:00 PM #12
I thought he was working specifically in mental health though or maybe that's just one of his modules as he seems to know his stuff when it comes MH.
-
13-01-2010 07:08 PM #13
- Gamer IDs
-
This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show QuoteThis quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show QuoteThis quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
13-01-2010 07:15 PM #14
-
13-01-2010 07:22 PM #15This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
Brilliant performances from Jack Nicholson and Louise Fletcher. Nurse Ratched was such a bitch!
-
13-01-2010 07:43 PM #16
Maybe he will become a Dr. one day, Dr. Rolls.
-
13-01-2010 07:51 PM #17This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
)
The book beats the film hands down though.Every gimmick hungry yob,
-
13-01-2010 08:00 PM #18
explain
-
13-01-2010 08:08 PM #19This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
14-01-2010 09:10 AM #20This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show QuoteEvery gimmick hungry yob,
-
14-01-2010 03:34 PM #21This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
FR - If it helps many of us knew of this for some time
-
-
14-01-2010 08:03 PM #23
..but two revs per minute isnae quick....
...even if it was indoors with nobody around...
-
14-01-2010 09:47 PM #24This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
But thats funnyNo Eternal Reward Shall Forgive Us Now For Wasting The Dawn
-
-
29-01-2010 12:55 PM #26
What a to do! I leave the shop for a couple of weeks and come back to this!
Thanks for the apology SG, there was no need, after what I said to you (for which I also apologise). It's big of you to come out in public an apologise, I appreciate that.
Anyway as BB said, I've been busy with other things lately. So you'll all be glad to hear that the soap box will be in the cupboard for a few more weeks yet.
The doctors say I'm doing well, and as long as I don't cause a fuss about watching the baseball on TV, and am nice to Nurse Ratchett, I will be allowed to go on a wee fishing trip soon.
Once again, SG it was really big of you to apologise - thanks.
-
29-01-2010 02:19 PM #27
BOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!
We awe wantid ah pagger
Space to let
-
29-01-2010 03:34 PM #28
- Gamer IDs
-
-
29-01-2010 03:47 PM #29This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
With tongues.
Your choice, ladies.
-