Is this a new building ..?...never knew there was a High court in Livi ..![]()
Thread: High court in Livingston !!
-
18-11-2009 05:11 PM #1
High court in Livingston !!
-
18-11-2009 05:18 PM #2This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
18-11-2009 05:26 PM #3
Doubt the High Court goes on circuit in Livingston tbh. Could be wrong but I though it was only Paisley, Kilmarnock and Dundee?
-
18-11-2009 05:32 PM #4
Jeez..i have tae get oot more !!!
-
18-11-2009 05:38 PM #5RemovedLeft by mutual consent!This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show QuoteThis quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
18-11-2009 05:39 PM #6
www.scotcourts.gov.uk/justiciary/index.asp
Explained here better than I could.
-
18-11-2009 06:06 PM #7
The court has been there for a while if its the same building, had to go there a few times because of my previous job
-
18-11-2009 06:51 PM #8This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
18-11-2009 06:53 PM #9This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
18-11-2009 07:06 PM #10This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
Yip bank robber, how did you know!!!
-
18-11-2009 08:50 PM #11
- Gamer IDs
-
I'm having a deja-vu moment!!
-
18-11-2009 09:08 PM #12This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show QuoteIt's hard to stitch my own back with these shaky hands
But even harder to accept the scars you left were planned
-
18-11-2009 09:13 PM #13RemovedLeft by mutual consent!This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
18-11-2009 09:30 PM #14
- Gamer IDs
-
-
18-11-2009 09:31 PM #15This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show QuoteIt's hard to stitch my own back with these shaky hands
-
18-11-2009 09:40 PM #16
- Gamer IDs
-
-
18-11-2009 09:40 PM #17
it sits in various places on circuit.
-
19-11-2009 07:27 AM #18This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
It's hard to stitch my own back with these shaky hands
-
19-11-2009 05:10 PM #19RemovedLeft by mutual consent!This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show QuoteThis quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
Maryfield Maternity
, can you remind us where that was Scott
-
19-11-2009 05:39 PM #20This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
Wee bit before my time up hereIt's hard to stitch my own back with these shaky hands
-
19-11-2009 06:40 PM #21
Ok here people news think this is it
http://www.westlothian.gov.uk/siteco.../latest/courts
-
19-11-2009 06:54 PM #22
- Gamer IDs
-
This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show QuoteThis quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
Maryfield Hospital was where the D.I.S.C. is now situated.
-
19-11-2009 08:23 PM #23RemovedLeft by mutual consent!This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show QuoteThis quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
So ifis Spamheid
is Macar then guess who
is
Last edited by Removed; 19-11-2009 at 08:27 PM.
-
20-11-2009 07:36 PM #24This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
If I had said that, TQM and jonty would have bitten by now.