Page 8 of 72 FirstFirst ... 6789101858 ... LastLast
    Quote Originally Posted by Hiberlin View Post
    You all realise don't you, that if I turn my laptop upside down then I become the all time Überfan and there's sod all you can do about it. :Smug Smiley:
    Yeah yeah, end of the day if you have to resort to those measures you must be feeling the pressure of living up to my status as uberfan.

Takes the right kind of fan to be like me

Private Members Prediction League Winner Hibrandenburg's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by GC View Post
    Yeah yeah, end of the day if you have to resort to those measures you must be feeling the pressure of living up to my status as uberfan.

Takes the right kind of fan to be like me
    Sorry I'm just clutching at straws like a typical Hibby

Probably don't even have a laptop..

Me too.

Quote Originally Posted by Peevemor View Post
    Me too.
    Me three.

Ken what?

Quote Originally Posted by Ben-Jelloun View Post
    Ken what?
    ?

Quote Originally Posted by jabis View Post
    ?
    Ah deh ken.

Greatest again

PSN ID: calhill19
    I agree
    Ditto.

Quote Originally Posted by HibbyCal View Post
    Ditto.
    Your like my shadow

shadows

shadows
    Hank Marvin?????

Quote Originally Posted by steviehfc View Post
    Hank Marvin?????
    Aye I could do with some food actualy

I'm off for a pizza.

Had one tonight wi the family, Calzone. was very good.

Where did you get it?

Mario's in Musselburgh. sadly the owner was not wearing a blue T Shirt and Red Dungarees or had a sidekick called Luigi.

I was extremely disapointed.

Mario's in Musselburgh. sadly the owner was not wearing a blue T Shirt and Red Dungarees or had a sidekick called Luigi.

Ah,Marios...Super.

I had a fish supper and chips and cheese. Sadly, it went cold quickly, I wasn't hungry as I started eating it, and it was rank. Chips and cheese went cold too so was thrown in the bin.

You Fat Barsteward.

If I've told you once,I've told you a million times..it's jabis........JABIS.......NOT ! .......I REPEAT.....NOT !.........CALFRIGGINZONE

us uberfans are touchy

You Fat Barsteward.

I'm still hungry, the chips and cheese was thrown.

Bear in mind, I only had a small serving of chips and cheese and 2 sandwhiches today.

I'm still hungry, the chips and cheese was thrown.

Bear in mind, I only had a small serving of chips and cheese and 2 sandwhiches today.
    Yes but there is small and then there is small.

Pretty small portion.

Easy mistake to make

ze horseman is ze greatest !!

Every time I post