Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
    Quote Originally Posted by Riz View Post
    Guys a racist erse and in no way constitutes a hero!!! Shame on anyone who thinks he is...it takes away all the good work of what a hero actually is...

John Smeaton...An everyday biggot racist!
    and have a wee look at the panorama thread
    admin.......really !
    it can't just be me (no appriate smiley)

@hibs.net private member AFKA5814_Hibs's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by jabis View Post
    and have a wee look at the panorama thread
    admin.......really !
    it can't just be me (no appriate smiley)
    Not just you.

Apparently, John Smeaton should have shown compassion to the terrorist who tried to firebomb the airport, rather than kicking lumps out of him.

GTF, no terrorist deserves compassion, they deserve to die a very slow and painful death AND get the ***** kicked out of them at the same time.

Wii Code: ... dinnae hae one
    Quote Originally Posted by GreenandGlaikit View Post
    Quite right Smeaton should've helped the Crispy-Fried Jihadist's kill scores o' nasty racist Glasgae kids waiting tae board their horrible fascist aeroplanes.

One thing puzzles me though. How are ye able tae type whilst wearing a straight-jaikit?

Imagine it must be quite difficult.
    You quite finished with your anti Islamic pro ignorance speech?

Firstly there has been no Jihad called by any senior cleric ANYWHERE in the world, NOWHERE! So there is NO holy war and noone has called it. Furthermore, Bin laden has over and over stated that he had NOTHING to do with 9/11.

Its all just a mass hysteria, organised, orchestrated and controlled by world elites to their own gain.

The guys who attempted to drive into the Glasgow airport are EXACTLY the same as the idiots who fall for the media brainwashed information, they are no different than the racist thugs that ran a car into a local corner store "in revenge" ...

Quote Originally Posted by marinello59 View Post
    Substantiate that if you can. I suspect you can't.
    Did you not see at the time or are you suggesting that the public need continually spoon fed information as they are not capable of taking info in the first time round...it might not be there the second time when yo go looking for it ...

Quote Originally Posted by Liam_c View Post
    Quite possibly the most funniest, and stupidest thing ive ever heard.

Smeaton is brilliant, Normal guy, and even after all the fame he's still living life the same.
    In the nicest possible way ... bolt ya nugget! And some say I talk nonsense.

Quote Originally Posted by AFKA5814_Hibs View Post
    Not just you.

Apparently, John Smeaton should have shown compassion to the terrorist who tried to firebomb the airport, rather than kicking lumps out of him.

GTF, no terrorist deserves compassion, they deserve to die a very slow and painful death AND get the ***** kicked out of them at the same time.
    Just like Blair, Bush and their evil cabal ... the BIGGEST terrorists of them all!

@hibs.net private member Frazerbob's Avatar
    Riz, not like you to take the opposite view from everyone else and post some controversial opinions.

Please tell me, as I genuinely must have missed it. Why is he a racist?

Incidentally, I couldn't care who or why the terrorists chose the drive the burning car into Glasgow Airport, it could have been 'cos they spotted someone sporting a Hertz top for all I care. They were trying to murder inocent people so IMHO they deserved to given a right doing (and worse!!). I very much doubt those, such as Smeaton, who helped at the time even took the time to contemplate why they were doing it, they just did what they could to help the situation.

In the nicest possible way ... bolt ya nugget! And some say I talk nonsense.
    No need!

I used to quite enjoy your posts mate but I have to say you are now beggining to strike me as an attention seeker who has to be controversial at every opperchancity.

Just like Blair, Bush and their evil cabal ... the BIGGEST terrorists of them all!
    And finally something we agree on.

Frazerbob.... firstly thanks for an honest and open reply/comment, not enough people like you on here.

In answer to what you said, I suppose Racist might be a push, but more so biggot. His assumption in interviews bouncing between "Asian" and "Terrorist", "Islam" and "Al-queda" .... He then made off the cut comments about "You can tell Bin Laden from me its not happening" as if old Tim Osaman is sitting in a mountain cave in Tora Borra directing a Scottish Al Queda to their target? Hmmm Now while Bin Laden (a CIA tactician, trained by the American Government for their own terrorist operations elsewhere in the globe), has NEVER claimed responsiblity for 9/11 or 7/7 .... IF it was some mass goal from this "made up" organisation, even if they didnt do the bobmings etc they would claim responsibility, they havent and never have ... yet we ALL think due to the media that they are to blame, thats why we jump to conclusions continually when things happen. This is the perfect goal of the cabal in control. Order from Chaos ... Problem, reaction, solution ....

Quote Originally Posted by frazerbob View Post
    No need!

I used to quite enjoy your posts mate but I have to say you are now beggining to strike me as an attention seeker who has to be controversial at every opperchancity.

Not true mate, when all subjects are connected and the same old same old opinions come out then I will come back and reply with the same response. I fully understand why people disagree, I fully expect them too. Noone is always going to agree on everything ... its the nature of the beast

Frazerbob.... firstly thanks for an honest and open reply/comment, not enough people like you on here.

In answer to what you said, I suppose Racist might be a push, but more so biggot. His assumption in interviews bouncing between "Asian" and "Terrorist", "Islam" and "Al-queda" .... He then made off the cut comments about "You can tell Bin Laden from me its not happening" as if old Tim Osaman is sitting in a mountain cave in Tora Borra directing a Scottish Al Queda to their target? Hmmm Now while Bin Laden (a CIA tactician, trained by the American Government for their own terrorist operations elsewhere in the globe), has NEVER claimed responsiblity for 9/11 or 7/7 .... IF it was some mass goal from this "made up" organisation, even if they didnt do the bobmings etc they would claim responsibility, they havent and never have ... yet we ALL think due to the media that they are to blame, thats why we jump to conclusions continually when things happen. This is the perfect goal of the cabal in control. Order from Chaos ... Problem, reaction, solution ....
    I never asked for your opinions on Bin Ladden, 9/11, 7/7 or any of the many conspiracy theories. I asked why you feel Smeaton is racist. What you have described IMO is the every day, average, not particularly well educated, working class man. As socialist voter you could say. Not a racist IMO.

As I alluded to above, no matter who they were or what their motives were, the "terrorists" deserved no help, assistance, sympathy or anything else. I'd love to think I'd have the balls to give it to them YLT style if I was in the same possition.

"Smeato's" assumptions:

Asian - He'll have seen the guy close up while giving him a "dunt", so its fair to say he'd know if the guy looked to be of Asian origin or not.
    Terrorist - The guy has just driven a jeep through the front of Glasgow airport, set it, and himself, on fire and tried to attack a policeman who went to help. Its a fair assumption IMHO.
    Islam - Following on from the previous two, if these assumptions are already made, and the guy is a terrorist of Asian decent, then again I'd say it's a pretty fair to assume he's Muslim, as the majority of terrorists of Asian decent seem to be abusing Islam to their own ends. (Just to clarify, in no way am I saying all terrorists are Muslims, or all Muslims are terrorists, because they most certainly are not, and there are probably as many "Christian" terrorists as Muslim. Perhaps more.)
    Al-Queda - It's not really his fault that the generally accepted concensus (whether true or not) is that Al-queda exists, and helps train and plan terrorist attacks in Britain. Again, if the three previous assumptions are made, then this seems like a fair logical follow on from them. Of course, perhaps Al-queda doesn't exist, but he's not a bigot for believing it does. Is he?

If this makes someone a bigot, then I'm genuinely concerned for myself, because it's quite likely I would have came to the same conclusions as Smeaton. Perhaps I wouldn't have shouted them all over the worlds press though.

Did you not see at the time or are you suggesting that the public need continually spoon fed information as they are not capable of taking info in the first time round...it might not be there the second time when yo go looking for it ...

A simple, ''No I can't substantiate it'' would have done.

Quote Originally Posted by frazerbob View Post
    I never asked for your opinions on Bin Ladden, 9/11, 7/7 or any of the many conspiracy theories.
    what of any of a said was a theory, or indeed a conspiracy. None of it is, NONE. Im not going to get into what Conspiracy theories are or what ones are connected with them as its been done to death, BUT WHAT I MENTIONED WAS FACT, there was no and is no argument on that and can be none as its fact.

And yes Smeaton is massively ignorant and under educated hence what he has said, but what he has said an implied stinks of racism, as I said earlier, he may not be aware that thats what it is, however it is racist.

As for the idiots at the airport, let me repeat, they were idiots, brainwashed idiots from the other side of the arguement, just as bad as those that believe 100% in what the Sun newspaper says, furthermore he took the Sun's (Murdochs) money, this is again another ignorant stupid thing to do which made me lose ANY bit of respect I did have for his actions, not him or what he said, his actions.

I fully expect people to say "why cant a working class man make money when he is only trying to better his life?" That would be a valid arguement IF it wasent Rupert Murdcoh we are talking about ... thats like saying (in my opinion and Im entitled to it!) that its ok to be a house Negro in this case! For me its the same arguement.

Quote Originally Posted by marinello59 View Post
    A simple, ''No I can't substantiate it'' would have done.
    A simple, ''No I can't substantiate it'' would not cover the subject and point well enough, would not explain the reason why and would not put the point across in the slightest mate.

I am in doubt doubt Smeato will let it slip again and will continue to do so.

The fact reamins he is no hero ... but hey ones mans hero and all that ....

A simple, ''No I can't substantiate it'' would not cover the subject and point well enough, would not explain the reason why and would not put the point across in the slightest mate.

I am in doubt doubt Smeato will let it slip again and will continue to do so.

The fact reamins he is no hero ... but hey ones mans hero and all that ....
    I and a few others on the board think it's about time you put up or shut up you have shown no evidence in any of your rants to back up your rambling's

I dont need to justify ANYTHING to you or anyone else here, if you cant see the wood for the trees thats your problem, I am not going to constantly repeat myself and say the same information about the media (something you should be all to aware about) its quite simple, you only need to read his comments for yourself, they are full of pot holes, if you cant see the remarks and the issues he ignorantly implies then thats up to you. If you chose to to agree with me then fine, it doesnt make me anymore wrong... put up or shut up? It wouldnt be a good forum if all adapted that opinion?!

He is a biggot and a racist and is in no way a scottish hero, thats my opinion. Its not yours, so what?! You can praise him all you like, just dont expect others to agree as I dont expect everyone to agree with me.

I dont need to justify ANYTHING to you or anyone else here, if you cant see the wood for the trees thats your problem, I am not going to constantly repeat myself and say the same information about the media (something you should be all to aware about) its quite simple, you only need to read his comments for yourself, they are full of pot holes, if you cant see the remarks and the issues he ignorantly implies then thats up to you. If you chose to to agree with me then fine, it doesnt make me anymore wrong... put up or shut up? It wouldnt be a good forum if all adapted that opinion?!

He is a biggot and a racist and is in no way a scottish hero, thats my opinion. Its not yours, so what?! You can praise him all you like, just dont expect others to agree as I dont expect everyone to agree with me.

Those who live by the opposties are supposed to in order to keep those others in check

He is a biggot and a racist and is in no way a scottish hero,Never ever here me call him a hero

thats my opinion. Its not yours, so what?! You can praise him all you like, just dont expect others to agree as I dont expect everyone to agree with me.
    I do not think you will find many people agreeing with you

But hey ho just my opinion

You quite finished with your anti Islamic pro ignorance speech?

Firstly there has been no Jihad called by any senior cleric ANYWHERE in the world, NOWHERE! So there is NO holy war and noone has called it. Furthermore, Bin laden has over and over stated that he had NOTHING to do with 9/11.

Its all just a mass hysteria, organised, orchestrated and controlled by world elites to their own gain.

The guys who attempted to drive into the Glasgow airport are EXACTLY the same as the idiots who fall for the media brainwashed information, they are no different than the racist thugs that ran a car into a local corner store "in revenge" ...
    :roflmao: :roflmao:

Plus, whae gies a damn if some delusional "senior cleric" believing in imaginary pixies in the sky 'officially' declared a "Jihad" .

The fact is, many Islamo-Fascist murderers call themsels "Jihadist" and some in the Airport attack were indeed "Crispy-Fried" through self-immolation.

Ma preferred alternate name though is - "raving-fe*king-lunatics".

Quote Originally Posted by H18sry View Post
    I do not think you will find many people agreeing with you

But hey ho just my opinion
    Not on this board, but then I have been warned about you snobs