Page 4 of 7 FirstFirst ... 23456 ... LastLast
    Quote Originally Posted by Saint Hibee View Post
    Just giving this a bump as I was wondering the same thing? Didn't have one last season due to lots of travel, but getting one this season.
    After a few days. They deal with seat move requests first

Done.

trying to get some new season tickets cant get in

Quote Originally Posted by Jpdhfc View Post
    trying to get some new season tickets cant get in
    Currently off sale for a few days

All Season Tickets will now be taken off-sale to allow the Ticket Hub to conduct all seat move requests ✅

We will be starting with impacted Season Ticket Holders (FFL, Block 50 and East blocks 43,44 and 45) - before completing any other seat move requests from those renewed

If you have renewed your Season Ticket for 2024/25, and you would like to move seats, the following form is available – https://www.hibernianfc.co.uk/ticket...ease-deadline/

Club will announce once season tickets are back open on general sale ✅

Quote Originally Posted by LewysGot2 View Post
    Currently off sale for a few days
    i was told seat release would be 5 today now me and me and mine (4) not going to bother

You’re now not going to bother cos you can’t get them today?

@hibs.net private member Green Reaper's Avatar
    That doesn't make sense 🤔

@hibs.net private member Stonewall's Avatar
    You're not going to bother because you're a Hearts fan?

Me myself and I renewed on Thursday that was 2 😀
    Last edited by BILLYHIBS; 30-03-2024 at 08:04 AM.

Quote Originally Posted by Stonewall View Post
    You're not going to bother because you're a Hearts fan?
    That was my immediate thought when I read the post…..

I mean, you didn't really want them then, did you?

Aye nae bother.

Quote Originally Posted by Forza Fred View Post
    That was my immediate thought when I read the post…..
    Mine too.

@hibs.net private member Hermit Crab's Avatar
    If, and its a big if things go to plan with the investments and we spend well in the summer then next season has the potential to be a memorable one in terms of on the field success, and if you don't get a ST next season then it may be difficult to get one with a decent seat for the 25/26 season if we get any sort of success next season. I've renewed and will renew my 'Hibs First' membership as well.
    Hibs.nets negative posting legend and unofficial ticket agent.

@hibs.net private member green day's Avatar
    Not sure if anyone will know or if I need to pop into the TO.

I initially signed up to renew on the interest free DD plan like last year.............but its been a good month and all my invoices have actually been paid on time - for a flipping change !

Anyone know if I can change to just paying for my ST as one payment, or is this overcomplication?

Quote Originally Posted by BILLYHIBS View Post
    Me myself and I renewed on Thursday that was 2 😀
    That was some Armatrading Billy.😁
    Shows your love and affection for the Club.
    Last edited by gbhibby; 03-04-2024 at 04:00 PM.

@hibs.net private member Carheenlea's Avatar
    Had noticed a bit of an outcry on Twitter from Dundee fans bemoaning the ST prices for next term. I’ve thought for a long time that for a club of our stature and the facilities of a modern stadium, the pricing is actually terrific value.

The club should be commended for making the ST as affordable as possible, and hopefully we can not just retain our numbers but add to that with lapsed holders returning and fans coming on board for first time.

Quote Originally Posted by Carheenlea View Post
    Had noticed a bit of an outcry on Twitter from Dundee fans bemoaning the ST prices for next term. I’ve thought for a long time that for a club of our stature and the facilities of a modern stadium, the pricing is actually terrific value.

The club should be commended for making the ST as affordable as possible, and hopefully we can not just retain our numbers but add to that with lapsed holders returning and fans coming on board for first time.
    Hearts STs are extortionate - especially for a club that hasnt won anything for over a decade..............

@hibs.net private member Carheenlea's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by green day View Post
    Hearts STs are extortionate - especially for a club that hasnt won anything for over a decade..............
    Out of interest, what are they looking at?

A friend of mines who has a ST at Celtic was over £700 last season, and going by his social media photos it wouldn’t be classed as a prime seat away up in the gods.

For years, my ST and Golf Membership was similarly priced, but with incremental increases on the subs year on year and numerous price freezes in the ST, my golf subs are now well over £200 more expensive than the ST. Compared to other things like hym memberships and when you factor in the time that Hibs take up in your life going to games, our prices can only be classed as very appealing.

Wheatfield in the middle is £500 iirc.

Their top priced ticket, presumably in a dry bit of the new stand, is £695...........

Quote Originally Posted by green day View Post
    Wheatfield in the middle is £500 iirc.

Their top priced ticket, presumably in a dry bit of the new stand, is £695...........
    Yeah, spoke to a pal who sits in the middle of the Wheatfield and he quoted 500 quid for his ST

A friend of mines who has a ST at Celtic was over £700 last season, and going by his social media photos it wouldn’t be classed as a prime seat away up in the gods.

For years, my ST and Golf Membership was similarly priced, but with incremental increases on the subs year on year and numerous price freezes in the ST, my golf subs are now well over £200 more expensive than the ST. Compared to other things like hym memberships and when you factor in the time that Hibs take up in your life going to games, our prices can only be classed as very appealing.
    So you like a bit of singing outwith Easter Road as well.😁

Quote Originally Posted by Hermit Crab View Post
    If, and its a big if things go to plan with the investments and we spend well in the summer then next season has the potential to be a memorable one in terms of on the field success, and if you don't get a ST next season then it may be difficult to get one with a decent seat for the 25/26 season if we get any sort of success next season. I've renewed and will renew my 'Hibs First' membership as well.
    This is what motivated my initial purchase in January.

Loads of my Geordie mates now can't get STs at SJP.

I think I was being a bit over optimistic now in retrospect. But you never know what the future holds.
    Happy to have got a pair of comfy seats with one of the best views in the ground,

Those are big prices for Dens Park.
    For us, my student ST was literally half that price 10-15years ago. I have it in mind that I got a season for £115.

Does anyone know when ST sales resume?

Quote Originally Posted by Bobby's Cinema View Post
    Those are big prices for Dens Park.
    For us, my student ST was literally half that price 10-15years ago. I have it in mind that I got a season for £115.
    Especially when you consider that, at Dens, there is about a 1 in 4 chance the game will be off.

Quote Originally Posted by Dmas View Post
    Was wondering the same. I thought it would only take a couple of days to process the seat moves, but I guess moving people out of the Famous Five lower has made it a bit more complicated.

Anyone know what email address is best for the ticket office? I renewed using the 6 month payment plan and I'm sure I only gave them my debit card details. I've just switched my bank and that card is about to be no more! I'm guessing they're pretty busy with seat moves as can't get an answer on the phone. Cheers

@hibs.net private member MountcastleHibs's Avatar

Gamertag: CBacke
    Quote Originally Posted by Dmas View Post
    Midday tomorrow announced earlier today.