Quote Originally Posted by Highwayman View Post
    Is that a picture of Johnny McLeod ?
    👍

Quote Originally Posted by Hillsidehibby View Post
    Ian Munro Ally McLeod
    It's Iain Munro no Ian Munro (pedant). Iain was quality in whatever position he played in.

Quote Originally Posted by gbhibby View Post
    It's Iain Munro no Ian Munro (pedant). Iain was quality in whatever position he played in.
    I realised it after I posted. Nae excuse either, my laddie is called Iain

Quote Originally Posted by Hillsidehibby View Post
    I realised it after I posted. Nae excuse either, my laddie is called Iain
    You better not mention it to Ian or you might get a poke in the I.😁

Quote Originally Posted by BILLYHIBS View Post
    Scott Bain

Quote Originally Posted by leith lynx View Post
    Scott Bain
    👍

Teenage kicks

upload pic

Teenage kicks

upload pic
    John Peel

Quote Originally Posted by eringobraghhfc View Post
    john peel

sent from my iphone using tapatalk
    👍

rip

Scott Bain
    Great signing When was the last time he actually played a game. Completely forgot about him is he still at Celtic?

Lyndon Andrews

👍

Wee Russell’s mate

Johnny was an ex St. Anthony's boy. I remember him coming into the classroom one day when there was a lot of speculation linking him with Arsenal, and he wanted to speak to Mr.Canning, our geography teacher, who was a bit of a mentor to Johnny. All the Hibees in the class were shouting "Dinnae go Johnny!" Unfortunately Johnny went. He was some player.

[QUOTE=The Harp;7300329]Johnny was an ex St. Anthony's boy. I remember him coming into the classroom one day when there was a lot of speculation linking him with Arsenal, and he wanted to speak to Mr.Canning, our geography teacher, who was a bit of a mentor to Johnny. All the Hibees in the class were shouting "Dinnae go Johnny!" Unfortunately Johnny went. He was some player.[/

Gordon Smith top right while at Dundee

👍

@hibs.net private member Hiber-nation's Avatar
    Stop it!!!

Kuqi. He honestly looks about 52 and played like it too.

Alan Cousin in picture as well.

Quote Originally Posted by gbhibby View Post
    Alan Cousin in picture as well.
    Well spotted

Last edited by BILLYHIBS; 05-03-2023 at 09:04 AM.

Quote Originally Posted by Hiber-nation View Post
    Stop it!!!

Kuqi. He honestly looks about 52 and played like it too.
    Lol

Well spotted

👍
    Also managed by Bob Shankly future Hibs manager. Both Dundee teams have got to a European Cup semi final, have the so called big team in Edinburgh got anywhere near that?

A young Sauzee next to Ian Ure.

Sent from my SM-A528B using Tapatalk

Quote Originally Posted by Kato View Post

Must be a wee bit easier this pic. I've got them all - won't spoil it for anyone about to identify them.
    Keep 'em coming.