Page 3 of 7 FirstFirst 12345 ... LastLast
    Quote Originally Posted by Just_Jimmy View Post
    I got it early doors on the app but apparently its sold out now already.

It's beautiful but 90 quid is outrageous. Its a total gimmick giving you a discount to get it for the price a normal kit is these days.

Football is truly lost.

Mugs like me give them the excuse.

Sent from my SM-G991B using Tapatalk
    Still every size from XL and below available.

Quote Originally Posted by BoomtownHibeys View Post
    Just ordered. Normal discount is 15% so was surprised to get the 30% off.

If anyone is buying, do it on the JD Sports app and use discount code SSC19337 and it takes 30% off
    Seems the 30% off was an error as it doesn’t work anymore.

@hibs.net private member hibsforeurope's Avatar

If anyone is buying, do it on the JD Sports app and use discount code SSC19337 and it takes 30% off
    Must have fixed it, only 15% on app now too.

Quote Originally Posted by hibsforeurope View Post
    Must have fixed it, only 15% on app now too.
    Hopefully the 30% orders aren’t cancelled.

It's a beauty. Won't/can't be paying that price though. Ah well

Sold out.

i'll wait a few years until JD sports have surplus stock and reduced in price

**** you petrie

It’s no wonder folk buy copies from China when the real deal is at that price, absolute robbery.

PSN ID: hibee_easty
    Quote Originally Posted by ErinGoBraghHFC View Post
    It’s no wonder folk buy copies from China when the real deal is at that price, absolute robbery.

Yep. Ordered my knock off copy today. My mates got his already. Very good quality. £12.

Quote Originally Posted by easty View Post
    Yep. Ordered my knock off copy today. My mates got his already. Very good quality. £12.
    Where from if you don’t mind me asking? Seen a few places doing them for £30ish

Also curious... would take a DM if its allowed on here

nae Scotland retros left how aboot coughing up for this retro and wait until the Scotland top price goes doon.

https://www.hibernianfc.co.uk/articl...shirt-released
    Last edited by Phil MaGlass; 21-03-2023 at 03:05 PM.

PSN ID: hibee_easty

Quote Originally Posted by GreenNWhiteArmy View Post
    Also curious... would take a DM if its allowed on here
    Sent you both a private message with the link

I mean... if there's DMs going about...

Sent from my SM-A426U1 using Tapatalk

Quote Originally Posted by Haymaker View Post

there will be a special "boxed" edition on the 31st....wonder how much that will cost

@hibs.net private member Ringothedog's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Haymaker View Post

Ditto

Quote Originally Posted by Cuikyhibs View Post
    there will be a special "boxed" edition on the 31st....wonder how much that will cost
    £150 apparently!

Quote Originally Posted by Ringothedog View Post
    Ditto
    I’ll forward it on to anyone who asks so that Easty isn’t needing to send it to 30 different people, day off work anyway

Me too 🥺

How did you get the code? I'm a member of SSC and know I'm supposed to get a discount but I've not heard from them.

@hibs.net private member Green Reaper's Avatar
    I’ll forward it on to anyone who asks so that Easty isn’t needing to send it to 30 different people, day off work anyway

Please

Quote Originally Posted by DH1875 View Post
    How did you get the code? I'm a member of SSC and know I'm supposed to get a discount but I've not heard from them.
    I’m sure it’s somewhere on the SSC website. I got it from Twitter this morning though, I’ve only ever used my card in-store to get the discount previously

@hibs.net private member Ringothedog's Avatar

Cheers guys

Me please🫣

Everyone should now have the link that’s asked for it

[QUOTE=ErinGoBraghHFC;7312120]I’ll forward it on to anyone who asks so that Easty isn’t needing to send it to 30 different people, day off work anyway

link would be appreciated....Cheers

[QUOTE=sticky windaes;7312212]

link would be appreciated....Cheers
    Enjoy your grey market merchandise

Yes please!

I’d take a cheeky wee DM if they’re going. Ta.