Hibs hero , orla ferguson

What a great thing you have done raising so much money and even offering your toys too . Your story made me very happy with your act of kindness . Well done ORLA. .

https://www.hibernianfc.co.uk/articl...-orla-ferguson

@hibs.net private member McSwanky's Avatar
    Brilliant story, a massive well done to Orla!

Incredible story! Well done Orla!
    "We know the people who have invested so far are simple fans." Vladimir Romanov - Scotsman 10th December 2012
    "Romanov was like a breath of fresh air - laced with cyanide." Me.

Quote Originally Posted by McSwanky View Post
    Brilliant story, a massive well done to Orla!
    Seconded, all the way from Sydney, Australia

Quote Originally Posted by Donegal Hibby View Post
    What a great thing you have done raising so much money and even offering your toys too . Your story made me very happy with your act of kindness . Well done ORLA. .

https://www.hibernianfc.co.uk/articl...-orla-ferguson
    My Wifes friends Daughter, she absolutely loves hibs, the bairn eats, sleeps and dreams of her hero’s, well done wee yin 💚

Absolutely brilliant. Well done Orla

That’s superb, what a wee star Orla is!

Superb Orla!! 🇳🇬👏🏻

What a wee star , well done Orla

Quote Originally Posted by Bridge hibs View Post
    My Wifes friends Daughter, she absolutely loves hibs, the bairn eats, sleeps and dreams of her hero’s, well done wee yin 💚
    Seen the story yesterday and thought it was just brilliant , wee girl deserves a mention for her wonderful act of kindness.

The kids are alright.

Brilliant stuff Orla!

Quote Originally Posted by Donegal Hibby View Post
    Seen the story yesterday and thought it was just brilliant , wee girl deserves a mention for her wonderful act of kindness.
    Yeah, she is just absolutely hibs mad 🤣

@hibs.net private member CraigHibee's Avatar
    What a star she is, good read 👏

@hibs.net private member Juice-Terry's Avatar
    Well done Orla! Hibs class.