hibs.net Messageboard

@hibs.net private member & Biggest, Funniest Slaver on hibs.net 2012 Pedantic_Hibee's Avatar

Sauna/Swim/Steam Room

Novice here…

Is there a particular order I should do the above cycle in for maximum benefits? The local gym has all three and having went tonight for the first time, I struggled to work out what would be the best cycle for this (probably doing two rounds of ten mins each I would think).

Does anyone else do something similar who can share their experience/health benefits?

2. Log in to remove the advert

Blog Entries
    Gamer IDs

Gamertag: franck sauzee
    Quote Originally Posted by Pedantic_Hibee View Post
    This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
    Novice here…

Is there a particular order I should do the above cycle in for maximum benefits? The local gym has all three and having went tonight for the first time, I struggled to work out what would be the best cycle for this (probably doing two rounds of ten mins each I would think).

Does anyone else do something similar who can share their experience/health benefits?
    You’ve changed.
    Follow the Hibs podcast, Longbangers, on Twitter (@longbangers)
    https://longbangers.hubwave.net

@hibs.net private member & Biggest, Funniest Slaver on hibs.net 2012 Pedantic_Hibee's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by matty_f View Post
    You’ve changed.
    This is what happens when you move to Fife. I’ve changed and I’m not sure if it’s for the better 😂😂
    "Play for the name on the front of the jersey and the supporters will remember the name on the back"

@hibs.net private member Allant1981's Avatar
    The heat benefits the muscles after giving them a workout, gets the blood flowing again, helps repairs the muscle but ive spoken to folk who insist on going in before a swim, dont think anyone will say for certain that there is a set way it should be done, not much help really though sorry

@hibs.net private member Jones28's Avatar