Yup, county are actually 11/5 on Bet365

Ross County
    Dunfermline
    Bonnyrigg
    Patrick
    Dumbarton

5 fold for a bit interest £10 pays £530

I realise this is after eventing but how could the bookies make Man U odds on to win at Brentford last night?
    Talk about pricing up the name and not the team.

@hibs.net private member Hermit Crab's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by flash View Post
    I realise this is after eventing but how could the bookies make Man U odds on to win at Brentford last night?
    Talk about pricing up the name and not the team.

At 4-0 down they only drifted out to 66/1. I dunno what the bookies thought? Man U were never going to score, never mind win the game.
    Hibs.nets negative posting legend and unofficial ticket agent.

Quote Originally Posted by Hermit Crab View Post
    At 4-0 down they only drifted out to 66/1. I dunno what the bookies thought? Man U were never going to score, never mind win the game.
    There might be money to be made backing against them for a wee while yet.

Liverpool 1/2 @ OT next Monday, sums up the state of Man U just now. Probably be about 11/8 ht-ft.

A wee tenner on Celtic 3 or more goals, Killie 3 or more bookings, Celtic 6 or more corners - £55 back.

Quote Originally Posted by HUTCHYHIBBY View Post
    A wee tenner on Celtic 3 or more goals, Killie 3 or more bookings, Celtic 6 or more corners - £55 back.
    Well done, need to look at this type of bet more often
    B

Quote Originally Posted by BT58 View Post
    Well done, need to look at this type of bet more often
    B
    I tried a similar bet in the Livingston v Rangers game, Rangers had a silly amount of possession in the game but somehow managed to pick up more bookings, almost all of them for fouls on the big guy up front.

just chucked £20 on Liverpool to win @evens

Quote Originally Posted by cabbageandribs1875 View Post
    just chucked £20 on Liverpool to win @evens
    Unlucky 🙄

4/6 The Huns on Saturday seems like a decent price.

Quote Originally Posted by HUTCHYHIBBY View Post
    4/6 The Huns on Saturday seems like a decent price.
    Nah they will be fully focused on Europe. We won't lose.
    Cougars!!!

Quote Originally Posted by HH81 View Post
    Nah they will be fully focused on Europe. We won't lose.
    I'll not be backing them (dinnae like early kick off punts), think its a decent price though, doubt they'll need to be fully focused unfortunately.

Hearts 2-1

16/1 🤔

Only one bet for me tonight, big single on Hearts over 4.5 corners 13/10

Evens - over 4 cards.

Quote Originally Posted by JamesHFC View Post
    Only one bet for me tonight, big single on Hearts over 4.5 corners 13/10
    Zero corners 🤡

Harry Kane @ evens for 1 shot on target v wolves on the sky super boost, free 💰 surely

2.25 York

Strad NR

Trueshan 10/11

Quote Originally Posted by BILLYHIBS View Post
    2.25 York

Strad NR

Trueshan 10/11
    NR

Onto tomorrow

Free £5.00 bet365 for Man u v Liverpool.

Gone 0-6 to Liverpool.

£400.00 back.
    Cougars!!!

PSV at around 8/13 tonight looks excellent value. The Rangers have injuries and it's a very tough venue to visit.

Quote Originally Posted by Hibernia&Alba View Post
    PSV at around 8/13 tonight looks excellent value. The Rangers have injuries and it's a very tough venue to visit.
    I think PSV will probably win but i am more inclined to go for over 3.5 goals at around 5/4. Neither defence looks particularly secure and could easily be another 2-2.

Quote Originally Posted by flash View Post
    I think PSV will probably win but i am more inclined to go for over 3.5 goals at around 5/4. Neither defence looks particularly secure and could easily be another 2-2.

Cost me my acca. Double whammy.

Quote Originally Posted by Hibernia&Alba View Post
    Nothing tough about that. PSV were crap. Gutted

Quote Originally Posted by NC1875 View Post
    Nothing tough about that. PSV were crap. Gutted
    I didn't watch it. No excuses for PSV, they only had to beat Sevco at home.

Full Tiny

The Yams love twirling their scarfs over their heids

Doss *****

Anywey

One Hearts corner in 10 mins 5/4

Two Hearts corners in 10 mins 13/2

Bet 365 Bet Builder

Good luck

£25 on the sparryheids @7/4

thy shall not cry if they get beat

Quote Originally Posted by BILLYHIBS View Post
    Full Tiny

The Yams love twirling their scarfs over their heids

Doss *****

Anywey

One Hearts corner in 10 mins 5/4

Two Hearts corners in 10 mins 13/2

Bet 365 Bet Builder

Good luck
    Pish

Thought they would come flying oot t traps

��

Edit

6 Hearts corners now
    Last edited by BILLYHIBS; 25-08-2022 at 07:45 PM.