Page 4 of 5 FirstFirst ... 2345 LastLast

Thread: Good Morning

Morning all. Sun threatening to appear here in Leith.

Good luck to all those heading to Perth later.

Hibs away, love it.

@hibs.net private member Moulin Yarns's Avatar
    Tipping it down in pitlochry! 🌧️☔
    There is no such thing as too much yarn, just not enough time.

Morning all, lovely day!

The weekend starts today, in a few hours. It's Derby weekend and I can't wait to see if the Hibees play.

I had the most bizarre Hibs related dream last night, of a 90th minute equaliser.

It wasn't against the Gunts...actually I think it was against St Johnston in a cup game...but still, all dreams have meaning right?
    "...when Hibs won the Scottish Cup final and that celebration, Sunshine on Leith? I don’t think there’s a better football celebration ever in the game.”

Sir Alex Ferguson

@hibs.net private member worcesterhibby's Avatar
    The Sun is shining in Herefordshire. GGTTH and may the warm light of good luck shine on all those of a Hibby leaning

Quote Originally Posted by Jones28 View Post
    I had the most bizarre Hibs related dream last night, of a 90th minute equaliser.

It wasn't against the Gunts...actually I think it was against St Johnston in a cup game...but still, all dreams have meaning right?
    I've been dreaming of a 4-0 Hibees win against Them, so that's what my prediction is going to be for Sunday.

Morning everyone, a bit of a damp morning here in pitlochry. Heading to the Parkrun at faskallyforest for their 50th event (my 26th) and making cheese and pesto swirls for supper.

Genuianly had a dream that we scored in 2 minutes

Newell scored

Problem was it was at tynie

Quote Originally Posted by Moulin Yarns View Post
    Morning everyone, a bit of a damp morning here in pitlochry. Heading to the Parkrun at faskallyforest for their 50th event (my 26th) and making cheese and pesto swirls for supper.
    Well, if carlsburg did Saturdays!!!

Parkrun PB, cheese and pesto swirls turn out to be pretty good, I had a good sale in the studio and Martin Boyle comes home.

Can it get any better?

Quote Originally Posted by theonlywayisup View Post
    I've been dreaming of a 4-0 Hibees win against Them, so that's what my prediction is going to be for Sunday.
    I didn't dream it but have a feeling we're going to win 4-3 tomorrow. Alamo stuff by both teams

Happy Derby Day.

Woke up and can't get back to sleep which is a bit pathetic at aged 55 but there you go.

Wife stayed at pal's caravan last night so at least i ain't annoying her.

Boyler back and I was one of the lucky winners of the HSL hospitality packages for today so I suppose my excitement can be justified.

Have a good one wherever you are in the world particularly our overseas Hibbys who i always think about on big match days.

No predictions here but just hope we have a right good go at them (c. Yogi) and don't die wondering.

Buzzing, just getting ready to leave here. We are winning this one today. I’m not basing that on logic, knowledge or form. I jist know LJ will have them up for it.

@hibs.net private member Hibernian Verse's Avatar
    Good Morning Hibees. Sausage sandwich, catch up with match of the day, walk a large Labrador then get in the car to the Leith San Siro.

May we all enjoy our day…

@hibs.net private member Stuarty1875's Avatar
    Morning

Let’s do It today

@hibs.net private member Libby Hibby's Avatar
    Good morning everyone.

Buzzing for today as is the wee man who is going to be a mascot 💚

Quote Originally Posted by Libby Hibby View Post
    Good morning everyone.

Amazing!

Hope he has a brilliant day!

Good morning everyone.

Hope the wee man has a great day and the Hibees get a result to make it even better..... 2-1 Hibees!!!

Getting ready doon the Borders. Bring on the Jambo's!

Morning everyone, nice and sunny in the isle of man. Would love to be there today but can't wait for the game.I have a good feeling we are all going to have a great day, come on the hibs

Good morning all. I hope you all enjoy the game. I will be at a craft fair in Aberfeldy until 2 so keep the updates coming, please.

@hibs.net private member Stuart93's Avatar
    Mon the hibs

Suns splitting the sky in Tenerife. Hibs tops looked out.

Private Members Prediction League Winner Hibrandenburg's Avatar
    Guten Morgen fellow Hibbies. Sun is shining here in the Fatherland and I can feel the beginning of an extended period of Hibee dominated derbys in the air. Let the new era begin.

Good morning from sunny Centre Parcs.

How did the wee man enjoy being a mascot last week?

Loved it. The changing room experience was something else. The club really put in a tremendous effort with all the bairns.

Morning all - certainly starting to get that autumnal feeling. Not sure if it's the weather or seeing the Jambos falling apart though.

Good morning to all

Morning all - certainly starting to get that autumnal feeling. Not sure if it's the weather or seeing the Jambos falling apart though.
    Autumn is in the air, and I really noticed the nights getting darker last night for the first time.

Oh aye and **** the hearts.