Quote Originally Posted by Greencore View Post
    "dry your eyes mate" 🎶
    Mate? Traitor more like.

Quote Originally Posted by dchibs View Post
    Mate? Traitor more like.
    Wee Kevin looked heartbroken. Nae extra money in his wallet.

He's raging. Derek McInnes is more neutral and complimentary of us ffs

absolutely astonishing this fud thinks boyle backed into davies, absolutely astonishing, boyle does it all the time blah blah blah

be a dirty hun by all means thomson but don't try kid on you even have a liking for hibs, or indeed any balance you ****

@hibs.net private member silverhibee's Avatar
    How gutted does he look, get it right up you traitor.

Testimonial Due The Captain....'s Avatar
    Professional hun sympathiser should be the occupation on his passport.

Even rangers fans I know think he is an overcompensating fud.

Cannot stand the prick.

Sent from my SM-G996B using Tapatalk

Testimonial Due Booked4Being-Ugly's Avatar
    Hun phud.

Professional thread starter Diclonius's Avatar
    What a shame.

No just a fud

PSN ID: hibee-87
    How can they try and say it's an iffy penalty? It's literally a stonewalled, every single day of the week. So much so that the ref HAD to give it. If it was 'iffy' we all know we wouldn't have.

Is it just a case he says what the huns want to hear to keep his bank ballance sound?

SMH, wouldn't believe he ever played for hibs.

I can accept he WAS a hibs fan, (played for free) but the guy showed not one ounce of respect for his "boyhood hero's"

Hope he gets found out at Kelty when they buy their place in the championship

No loyalty to Hibs. Sat in same row as me before. Comes across as someone that flip flops for money. No inherent love for the club.

Manages a team with Hearts in the name, and is miserable as sin when Hibs beat The Rangers, Hibby my arse.

PSN ID: shamo9

Enjoyed the analysis, Mcinnes striking a good balance between the ex-Hibs players on either side of him. One devastated, one delighted. Thomson really is a twat.

Astonishingly biased tonight. He told me to my face once that he ‘supported both teams’. Certainly didn’t look like and sound like it tonight, well you’ll just have to suck it up .

fk him!

I know it's not the same for players as fans but no real Hibee could support the Huns.

Smarmy wee twat. Get it up ye

Quote Originally Posted by hibsbollah View Post
    Astonishingly biased tonight. He told me to my face once that he ‘supported both teams’. Certainly didn’t look like and sound like it tonight, well you’ll just have to suck it up .
    Supported both teams?! ffs

Quote Originally Posted by Greencore View Post
    Is it just a case he says what the huns want to hear to keep his bank ballance sound?

SMH, wouldn't believe he ever played for hibs.

I can accept he WAS a hibs fan, (played for free) but the guy showed not one ounce of respect for his "boyhood hero's"

Hope he gets found out at Kelty when they buy their place in the championship
    Overcharged us

A hun of the highest order get it up you 😂

Dry your eyes Hun!

The guy is an embarrassment

No self respecting Hibby could ever show allegiance to that horrible institution and everything it stands for

Even Slippy G couldnae wait to escape at the first opportunity

I said it on another thread what an arse,I criticised craigan but I know he's a hun Thompson no way he supports hibs he was nearly crying and I was crying with laughter.I love hibs not like you Thompson you dick

First Team Regular OstKurve Hibs's Avatar
    If there was ever any doubt who his alligence lies wi then that argument is now done lol, dry yet eyes yi dirty tangerine prick !

He is irrelevant, forget him and move on down the road.

I've defended him in the past but He was embarrassing today. As for the pen, if it had happened at the other end there would have been no debate!! Separately I've been v impressed with Derek McInnes as a pundit and as a knowledgeable, decent guy.

Quote Originally Posted by brog View Post
    I've defended him in the past but He was embarrassing today. As for the pen, if it had happened at the other end there would have been no debate!! Separately I've been v impressed with Derek McInnes as a pundit and as a knowledgeable, decent guy.
    I thought he came across well today.

What did he say/do? Haven't seen any of his tv stuff from today but comes across as one of us when I've met him.