Page 4 of 23 FirstFirst ... 2345614 ... LastLast

Thread: Hibs v Celtc

How in the **** can we go from not conceding ANY goals from crosses in the league last season to almost every other ****ing goal we concede coming from a cross? Absolutely embarrassing from Hibs.

@hibs.net private member Stuart93's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Jones28 View Post
    We were pressing well and snapping in to challenges. That’s my opinion, take it or leave it.
    Aye you’re entitled to your opinion. It’s just wrong

Can't watch this. Just embarrassing.

@hibs.net private member Northernhibee's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by easty View Post
    Gogic is a absolute liability
    I've said before that he wouldn't be a standout player for the likes of East Fife or Cove Rangers and I stand by that.

Do you think your security can keep you in purity, you will not shake us off above or below. Scottish friction, Scottish fiction

Quote Originally Posted by Stuart93 View Post
    Aye you’re entitled to your opinion. It’s just wrong
    Ok mate. Enjoy the game.
    "...when Hibs won the Scottish Cup final and that celebration, Sunshine on Leith? I don’t think there’s a better football celebration ever in the game.”

Sir Alex Ferguson

Said after the Aberdeen game it was the beginning of the end for JR. I thought he'd last a few months but now, I think he might not last until Christmas.

Tonight was always going to be tough but he needed a performance. Instead it looks like a doing is on the cards.

Quote Originally Posted by Aldo View Post
    Ron will need to dig deep in January imho. 3 strikers, 3 defenders and a decent midfielder or 2 required.

What the **** is happening

You forgot to add a decent manager to that list as well. My times up with Ross and I’m sure a good few other people feel the same.

Ok mate. Enjoy the game.
    You too mate. Enjoy the fight we’re putting up.

Quote Originally Posted by Stuart93 View Post
    You too mate. Enjoy the fight we’re putting up.
    😂 you’re a ****ing child eh?
    "...when Hibs won the Scottish Cup final and that celebration, Sunshine on Leith? I don’t think there’s a better football celebration ever in the game.”

Sir Alex Ferguson

A poor side no getting any better wi the manager we are now stuck with, lack of quality always costs at the end of the day or season in this case.
    Very poor side

Rangers in the same position as us at the moment 2 nil down.🙈

@hibs.net private member Auckland Hibs's Avatar
    Turned it off - absolute garbage

Remember, give the manager time as it's all because our recruitment team messed up.

That defence is as bad as Butchers.

This could be a real doing, and Dons 2 up at Ibrox, what a night😱

@hibs.net private member Northernhibee's Avatar
    A scudding by seven or eight may not be a bad thing as it would put Ron Gordon in a position where he's got a decision to make.

Do you think your security can keep you in purity, you will not shake us off above or below. Scottish friction, Scottish fiction

Come on Butcher's boys!

Quote Originally Posted by Northernhibee View Post
    I've said before that he wouldn't be a standout player for the likes of East Fife or Cove Rangers and I stand by that.
    I got picked up by someone a few weeks back for saying he had the least technical ability I've ever seen in a Hibs player but I stand by it. A great example to plodding amateurs everywhere, just get as fit as you possibly can and someone may take a chance on you!

@hibs.net private member CraigHibee's Avatar
    Could be onto a hiding tonight

Quote Originally Posted by Auckland Hibs View Post
    Turned it off - absolute garbage

Remember, give the manager time as it's all because our recruitment team messed up.
    Na, too many games now where we can’t even do the basics. That comes from the manager I’m afraid.

If you were Ron Gordon what would you do. Trying to make a success out of Hibs but JR is just not cutting it I’m afraid. The writings on the wall.

We were pressing well and snapping in to challenges. That’s my opinion, take it or leave it.
    Sorry mate that’s bs we’ve been schooled since ko

😂 you’re a ****ing child eh?
    Nope, just not completely blinkered.

Quote Originally Posted by Aldo View Post
    Ron will need to dig deep in January imho. 3 strikers, 3 defenders and a decent midfielder or 2 required.

What the **** is happening

And a goalkeeper.

Why are we playing Nisbet if he is injured?

I’ve said it for months. Ron Gordon is a successful businessman and Jack Ross is bad for business

Quote Originally Posted by 007 View Post
    Didn't look like a foul, would need to see it again though.

It wasn't but we've hardly covered ourselves in glory defending the resultant free kick.

Quote Originally Posted by NC1875 View Post
    You forgot to add a decent manager to that list as well. My times up with Ross and I’m sure a good few other people feel the same.
    I must admit I had high hopes for JR and was giving him the benefit of doubt however I think I’m like many others my patience is wearing very thin.

Quote Originally Posted by expresso View Post
    Sorry mate that’s bs we’ve been schooled since ko
    I didn’t say we hadn’t been, I said we started well with pressing and challenging. I didn’t say we were the better team, Celtic have been much better than us.

Sir Alex Ferguson

Quote Originally Posted by H18 SFR View Post
    Why are we playing Nisbet if he is injured?
    Is Nisbet injured?

He's been this pish for weeks, there's not a noticeable downturn in performance.

Quote Originally Posted by Antonyopus View Post
    If you were Ron Gordon what would you do. Trying to make a success out of Hibs but JR is just not cutting it I’m afraid. The writings on the wall.
    If a wiz Ron I wid stay in America, they are so poor so little point in watching, but I will for a bit longer.