Page 17 of 39 FirstFirst ... 7151617181927 ... LastLast
    Gonna do a wee £5 treble. Hearts, Saints and County tonight👍

Us and Celtic both teams to score in each .

Fancy Celtic, hibs, Dundee Utd and a draw between dundee and st Johnstone.

£10 pays £276 on hills

Quote Originally Posted by hfc-1875 View Post
    Fancy Celtic, hibs, Dundee Utd and a draw between dundee and st Johnstone.

£10 pays £276 on hills
    Yep I like that - although left the draw out myself as could quite easily argue for it going home, away, or draw!

Quote Originally Posted by WeeRussell View Post
    Yep I like that - although left the draw out myself as could quite easily argue for it going home, away, or draw!
    Defo mate! Just went for it to bump the returns up and both teams toiling hoping for a scrappy 0-0!

Quote Originally Posted by hfc-1875 View Post
    Defo mate! Just went for it to bump the returns up and both teams toiling hoping for a scrappy 0-0!
    Good luck 👍

Fancy Angers to beat St Etinne tonight at 23/20 might do a double with both to score and over 2.5 goals in the hertz game
    Be lucky

Sent from my G3121 using Tapatalk

@hibs.net private member Hermit Crab's Avatar
    So I went with...

Dundee utd game btts - 10/11

Hearts game btts and celtic win - 23/10 (think Celtic will get a result there tonight)

Hibs game btts - Even money

St Johnstone to win - 6/5

Rangers game - over 1.5 goals

£10 pays £346 in Hills.
    Hibs.nets negative posting legend and unofficial ticket agent.

Quote Originally Posted by Stanton Spence View Post
    Fancy Angers to beat St Etinne tonight at 23/20 might do a double with both to score and over 2.5 goals in the hertz game
    Be lucky

You know that kicked off at 6pm aye?

£20 double

Hibs
    Sellick

mon gies a win for the love o the wee man

Just for an interest tonight.

West Brom
    Old Firm wins😷
    Draws in the rest of the premiership games for me.

£5 pays £440

forgot about Sevco, cancelled my double and made it a treble instead :)

Quote Originally Posted by Hermit Crab View Post
    You know that kicked off at 6pm aye?
    I wish I didn't HC but I did

Ross Co & Celtic

M'Boro & Bradford double today

Anyone betting today I'd be waiting a few hours yet as a few games might bite the dust due to the weather.

Horses:

Cheltenham treble:

2.30 - Chantry House
    3.05 - Champ
    3.40 - Hillcrest

Fitba:

Hull
    Wimbledon
    St Mirren
    Hearts

Anyone betting today I'd be waiting a few hours yet as a few games might bite the dust due to the weather.
    Fulham, Wigan and Montrose BTTS and win at about 45/1.

Random 14-gamer over 1.5 goals at about 30/1.

Hillcrest and Different Kind 1-2 with the Bet365 free bet.

Quote Originally Posted by Broken Gnome View Post
    Fulham, Wigan and Montrose BTTS and win at about 45/1.

Random 14-gamer over 1.5 goals at about 30/1.

Hillcrest and Different Kind 1-2 with the Bet365 free bet.

That will come in

Rangers HT/FT at evens.

3 weeks without a footy bet coming up, therefore

£20 on Sevco to win @ 8/5

That will come in
    Recent weeks suggest your randomiser works better than mine.

@hibs.net private member Mikey_1875's Avatar
    Hibs, Kelty, Killie

£20 for £87

Favs Banker

Following PB with:

2.30 Chantry House

3.05 Champ

3.40 Hillcrest

Celtic

Fulham

10/1 small stakes

Chantry House wins but anyone looking at him for the GC needs their head examined. Awful jumper when there is real pace in a race.

@hibs.net private member & Biggest, Funniest Slaver on hibs.net 2012 Pedantic_Hibee's Avatar
    QPR
    Wigan
    Sutton
    Newport County
    "Play for the name on the front of the jersey and the supporters will remember the name on the back"

Gamertag: Iainhfc PSN ID: Iainhfc
    Horses:

Cheltenham treble:

2.30 - Chantry House
    3.05 - Champ
    3.40 - Hillcrest

Fitba:

Hull
    Wimbledon
    St Mirren
    Hearts
    Swapped at mirren for hibs so far so good 🤞🏻

grabbed heartz @ 11/5 for tuesday before the odds get shorter

Chantry House wins but anyone looking at him for the GC needs their head examined. Awful jumper when there is real pace in a race.
    What a performance from Paisley Park after dodgy start, maybe recapturing form in time for Stayers hurdle at festival!

Quote Originally Posted by Pedantic_Hibee View Post
    QPR
    Wigan
    Sutton
    Newport County

They were the bet of the day and I seen them at a good price online.