Page 3 of 39 FirstFirst 1234513 ... LastLast
    Quote Originally Posted by HH81 View Post
    Free 5 quid bet so gone Norwich 1 Leeds 4. 200 back.
    I think Norwich beat Leeds today

Quote Originally Posted by HibbyAndy View Post
    I think Norwich beat Leeds today
    I think Norwich are awful so fancy Leeds to hammer them today.

Had the freebie on Watford 0 Liverpool 5 couple weeks back. Was walking to Hibs game and bottled it and cashed out at 4-0.
    Cougars!!!

I think Norwich are awful so fancy Leeds to hammer them today.

Had the freebie on Watford 0 Liverpool 5 couple weeks back. Was walking to Hibs game and bottled it and cashed out at 4-0.
    Good luck 🤞

Teemu Pukki 13/8

Anytime goalscorer

Quote Originally Posted by BILLYHIBS View Post
    Pretty Boy Floyd also runs today Naas 1.35

My tip

Cape Gentleman Cork 2.25 2/1

Anyone remember that donkey Hibernian Warrior ?

Don’t think it ever won ?
    Get in !

👍🏿😃🐴🏆🇳🇬

10/3
    Last edited by BILLYHIBS; 31-10-2021 at 02:36 PM.

Get in !

��������������

10/3
    Well done, he won by miles.

A race at Carlisle has just finished, which included a horse called Grizzly James, and he's the smallest racehorse I've ever seen. The jockey looked like he was riding a pony compared to others, and he's a hurdler, too. The hurdles were as big as him

My decision to take on The Rangers was, well, a bad one
    Last edited by Hibernia&Alba; 31-10-2021 at 02:53 PM.

@hibs.net private member Hermit Crab's Avatar
    Free 5 quid bet so gone Norwich 1 Leeds 4. 200 back.

Big second half for you required mate. Awful game. Best league in the world my hoop.
    Hibs.nets negative posting legend and unofficial ticket agent.

PSN ID: hibee_easty
    Brilliant from Raphinha there. 1-0 to Leeds

Quote Originally Posted by easty View Post
    Brilliant from Raphinha there. 1-0 to Leeds
    1-1

Quick equaliser. 1-1

2-1 to Leeds.

Quote Originally Posted by easty View Post
    Quick equaliser. 1-1
    1-2

Carelessness

Quote Originally Posted by Hermit Crab View Post
    Big second half for you required mate. Awful game. Best league in the world my hoop.
    2-1 Leeds.

First cash out 2.89 😁
    Cougars!!!

Tim Krul had a shocker there

@hibs.net private member Hermit Crab's Avatar
    2-1 Leeds.

First cash out 2.89 😁

Still time for another 2 from Leeds.
    Hibs.nets negative posting legend and unofficial ticket agent.

Quote Originally Posted by Hermit Crab View Post
    Still time for another 2 from Leeds.
    Oh well. Done alright on bets this week. Up 35 quid.
    Cougars!!!

Oh well. Done alright on bets this week. Up 35 quid.
    i'm up £20 over the weekend , Big deal but no doon , Currently reading Paul Merson new book and he has *****ed over 7 MILLION !! in gambling , He just couldnt stop betting , Used to think i was bad !

@hibs.net private member & Biggest, Funniest Slaver on hibs.net 2012 Pedantic_Hibee's Avatar
    Hit the post again. Sheff Utd letting down my sixfold.

One day. Oh yes, one day.
    "Play for the name on the front of the jersey and the supporters will remember the name on the back"

Ross County 2/1

Sky Bet

Ross County 2/1

Sky Bet

-1 is 6/1

Ross County 2/1

Sky Bet

Don’t like betting against Hibs but I think that’s a great price. Didn’t fancy us to win even before the hit of covid.

Games been taken off SkyBet

Hamish just cost me a treble on the horses, not running well at Kempton on the all weather. I fancied him today at Listed level.

Quote Originally Posted by Hibernia&Alba View Post
    Hamish just cost me a treble on the horses, not running well at Kempton on the all weather. I fancied him today at Listed level.
    Same

Sligo Rovers 91st minute winner to bring up £10 fivefold for £68.

Same

But £1 four fold = £6

Retired

Wee fourfold on the racing came in.

The Stripe Life 3/10 (20p deduction)
    Sovereign Slipper 15/8
    All Things Bright 5/6
    Mustaraafeq 1/2

Tenner returned 98.04

I need Bayern, Chelsea and Sevilla tonight for a football sixfold, tenner for 47.16

Wee fourfold on the racing came in.

The Stripe Life 3/10 (20p deduction)
    Sovereign Slipper 15/8
    All Things Bright 5/6
    Mustaraafeq 1/2

Tenner returned 98.04

I need Bayern, Chelsea and Sevilla tonight for a football sixfold, tenner for 47.16
    I saw that a 125/1 shot won around the time of the first two horse races mentioned.

Quote Originally Posted by Magpie View Post
    I saw that a 125/1 shot won around the time of the first two horse races mentioned.
    Aye, I just noticed that. It was the 1:40 at Redcar, and a 40/1 came third. If anyone got the tricast, mine's a large brandy

60,000/1 the tricast.
    Last edited by Hibernia&Alba; 02-11-2021 at 05:06 PM.

Sevilla ruined tonight's football bet. That's a poor result for them at home.