Page 51 of 586 FirstFirst ... 41495051525361101151551 ... LastLast
Results 1,501 to 1,530 of 17558
    Swedish managerial legend Zoran Lukic insists Malmo have too much for Rangers to handle.
    Steven Gerrard 's side trail 2-1 from the first leg in the third qualifying round of the Champions League, after an important injury time consolation from Steven Davis and have work to do in the Ibrox showdown on Tuesday, with the away goal rule scrapped.And veteran Swedish boss Lukic - who guided minnows Djurgardens from the second tier to winning two Allsvenskan titles and two Swedish Cups - reckons Jon Dahl Tomasson's side will step it up in Glasgow, despite Rangers being huge favourites to qualify.
    He said: "Malmo had a good result against Rangers in the Champions League and they are having a good season in the league too. They are a strong team.

"When the pieces of the puzzle eventually fall into place properly, I think Malmo will actually go quite far in the Champions League - certainly through the qualifiers.
    "I'm pretty sure they will be able to beat Rangers in Glasgow too because they have another level in them even above what they showed last week."

wish i had saw this earlier i wouldn't have wasted £20 on the sectarian bigots :(

Quote Originally Posted by CMurdoch View Post
    Yeah, Rangers have snatched defeat from the hands of victory!
    The Stevie G way

Sent from my LG-H870 using Tapatalk

Quote Originally Posted by cabbageandribs1875 View Post
    not a chance Malmo beating the sectarian bigots tonight, not a chance...they blew it in the 1st leg not holding onto a two-goal lead
    Really?

Ho ho ho

Wonder if we'll see the old man pleasuring himself again outside Ipox?

@hibs.net private member Mon Dieu4's Avatar
    Kent's attempt at a beard vexes me, that's more than enough reason to hate them

Quote Originally Posted by calumhibee1 View Post
    Rangers have been so poor second half
    Doing Malmo a disservice there.

You can hear a pin drop now. Brilliant!

Quote Originally Posted by Jim44 View Post
    Really?

oh i'm enjoying this humble pie, believe me

next tip...........Heartz to win the league, trust me

Left by mutual consent! calumhibee1's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Kato View Post
    Doing Malmo a disservice there.
    That’s true!

Quote Originally Posted by Mon Dieu4 View Post
    Kent's attempt at a beard vexes me, that's more than enough reason to hate them
    And his extreme chav hair cut

Quote Originally Posted by EI255 View Post
    Ho ho ho

Wonder if we'll see the old man pleasuring himself again outside Ipox?

Jim White?

Think I'm now finally ready to forgive Malmo for the walloping they gave us eight years ago

Very pleasing

Against 10 men too haha, 2 very sweet goals and shut up that blether Craigen at the same time, also shut up most of Ipox too.

@hibs.net private member Radium's Avatar
    I wonder if the Lavender strip will see the light of day again this season …

The Union Bums will be greetin the bow

@hibs.net private member The Spaceman's Avatar
    Hahaha get it right up them. Poor start to the season for Sevco.

Quote Originally Posted by Radium View Post
    I wonder if the Lavender strip will see the light of day again this season …

Hope so

Quite a few Huns walking away by the looks of it…

Fair bit of social distancing in the stands now

I wonder if Sevco have a pre existing contract that stops then getting done by 10 men at home? Might be time to bust that one out.

67% Malmo possession according to the BBC......

Testimonial Due Booked4Being-Ugly's Avatar
    Oh the stickies are *****, oh the stickies are *****.

Rangers fans finally practicing some social distancing.

@hibs.net private member Hermit Crab's Avatar
    Yaaaaassssss. Booos galore.
    Hibs.nets negative posting legend and unofficial ticket agent.

@hibs.net private member JohnM1875's Avatar

PSN ID: johnmac1875
    That'll be them back to trying to punt Morelos for a big fee now they don't have the Champions League money.

Quote Originally Posted by HoboHarry View Post
    67% Malmo possession according to the BBC......
    Unreal second half with 10 men.

Can they send EUFA one of their greeting faced furious statements to explain that it was the new club that got knocked out and they'd like malmo to come back and play the now defuncts?

I mean they've sewn wee stars on their tops and everything

Testimonial Due Booked4Being-Ugly's Avatar
    GIRFU slippy and all the hun phuds

And booed aff, just to complete a thoroughly, entirely and totally PLEASING evening