Page 138 of 586 FirstFirst ... 3888128136137138139140148188238 ... LastLast
Results 4,111 to 4,140 of 17558
    2-0 celtic.

Celtic 2 up in Betis. Started the game really well though Soro should definitely have been sent off for a clear second yellow as you will see. John Hartsons bias is torture to be fair, we and us.

2-1, thats better.

@hibs.net private member Mikey_1875's Avatar
    What a game

2-2

@hibs.net private member H18S NX's Avatar
    Everytime I hear "Montoya" I keep picturing Zorro in my head.

Quote Originally Posted by H18S NX View Post
    Everytime I hear "Montoya" I keep picturing Zorro in my head.
    The Princess Bride for me. ‘Hallo. My name is Inigo Montoya. You killed my father. Prepare to die.’

1 0 The Hammers HT, Antonio first scorer yet again.

2 0 The Hammers, Rice

@hibs.net private member Hibby70's Avatar

Gamertag: Hibby70
    Celtic defence 😂

plenty time for a few more

please do not fix that sellick defence until at least we've played them

Gamertag: sjmcg1304
    Hartson had them winning the group after 20 minutes 😂

That wee joker in the middle of the park, Soro, is absolutely hopeless.

Looks like the Celtic of last season, still awful.

and this is what they could have got

Group win per match = Ł537k

Draw in group stage = Ł179k

4-3
    Last edited by cabbageandribs1875; 16-09-2021 at 06:31 PM.

Ralston and Jota have looked good this evening in attack.

Quote Originally Posted by Aldo View Post
    Ralston and Jota have looked good this evening in attack.

Fair play to Ralston who is doing all he can to grab his first team Opportunity ….

Arsenal playing tonight?

@hibs.net private member H18S NX's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by hibsbollah View Post
    The Princess Bride for me. ‘Hallo. My name is Inigo Montoya. You killed my father. Prepare to die.’
    ...Spot on HB,ma auld heid no the same as it used to be m8.

There’s only one Montoya

Manilito

Sadly dead now

Aww FFS they cannae help themselves, and the cry was no .......what a bunch of cretins they are.

Looks like BT turning off their pitch side mikes during certain songs!

The Rangers take the ‘knee’ against racism

Quote Originally Posted by BILLYHIBS View Post

The irony....lol

Quote Originally Posted by Aldo View Post
    Looks like BT turning off their pitch side mikes during certain songs!

I’m surprised there not turning them, with their treatment of Sutton and Co today

Quote Originally Posted by Billy Whizz View Post
    I’m surprised there not turning them, with their treatment of Sutton and Co today
    I know!

Quote Originally Posted by BILLYHIBS View Post

🙈🙈🙈🙈🙈🙈🙈

Clear banned songs being sung.