Page 11 of 22 FirstFirst ... 91011121321 ... LastLast
    Quote Originally Posted by silverhibee View Post
    Seems to be a lot of folk in the stadium, K Kyle is doing my nut in, good goal Doidge.
    I recognise a few of the Hibs fans on the wall

It's BBC Scotland's "think of a Jambo" time again! This week's Jambo that we have to listen to is... Kevin Kyle with his incisive analysis

Hibs have played well, have a good tempo. Game should be over already but looking likely we score a few second half. Boyle is roasting their full back and Doig having a great game bombing up and down the left flank.

@hibs.net private member Spike Mandela's Avatar
    How many ex Hearts players can BBC pull out the bag, an endless supply.

Quote Originally Posted by LithgaeHibby View Post
    It's BBC Scotland's "think of a Jambo" time again! This week's Jambo that we have to listen to is... Kevin Kyle with his incisive analysis
    Been decent tbf.

Quote Originally Posted by erin-go-bragh87 View Post
    Magic, one good ball in against Stranraer and assist against Queen of the South. What a player😂 It's no wonder 90% of the hibs support think this site is a joke man.
    Why are you here if you think it's so bad?

You're talking absolutely tripe which you're allowed to do, but insulting the posters who disagree with your rubbish is out of order.

We have played well today.

If 1 or 2 more chances had gone in then people would be seeing this in a totally different light. These games are rarely easy but thus far we have made this look about as easy as it could have. We have been absolutely dominant with the exception of the opening 10 minutes or so.

The midfield has been fine. Stranraer have barely strung 2 passes together and we regain possession with ease every time they get it. We are dominating possession, creating chances and their defending and goalkeeping is desperate stuff.
    Spot on PB 👍

Magic, one good ball in against Stranraer and assist against Queen of the South. What a player😂 It's no wonder 90% of the hibs support think this site is a joke man.
    27.4% of folk disagree with you.

@hibs.net private member Allant1981's Avatar
    You know 90% of hibs fans, wish I knew as many folk as you, again away and slaver elsewhere

PSN ID: hibee_easty
    You don’t have to come on the site.

Your insights wouldn’t be missed.

Quote Originally Posted by bigwheel View Post
    Been decent tbf.
    Kyle was full of praise for our performance. Deservedly so. He's not exactly personality of the year but he's been decent enough.

Fans defending our own players, what a joke of a site.

Professional thread starter Diclonius's Avatar
    Well said. Complete joke that people are praising Hibs players on this forum. Needs stamped out.

You asked when his last assist was, you got swiftly answered, and someone pointed out the last thing he did on the pitch just now was good as well.

Don’t let the door hit your a*se on the way out. It might interrupt your next sentence.

First Team Regular erin-go-bragh87's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Hibbyradge View Post
    Why are you here if you think it's so bad?

You're talking absolutely tripe which you're allowed to do, but insulting the posters who disagree with your rubbish is out of order?
    Aye ok mate.

You no away yet?

@hibs.net private member Baader's Avatar
    Great stat.🙄

@hibs.net private member Northernhibee's Avatar
    I'd learn how to put an opinion forward properly for yourself before attempting to speak for anybody else. Off you ****.

Do you think your security can keep you in purity, you will not shake us off above or below. Scottish friction, Scottish fiction

Kyle was full of praise for our performance. Deservedly so. He's not exactly personality of the year but he's been decent enough.
    I’m just relieved he hasn’t brought his pal “Slaney” with him

@hibs.net private member hibeerealist's Avatar

Agree EGB57, the wee keyboard hard man is a protected species on here happy clapper heaven!

Left by mutual consent! calumhibee1's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by easty View Post
    It’s a shame for him really, it’s not his position. He doesn’t want to be on his left foot, doesn’t look like it anyway.

We didn’t buy him to play him out there, and we’ll never see the best of him if he’s not given a chance in the middle.
    It is frustrating not seeing him in his actual position but he doesn’t even look comfortable on the ball. That shouldn’t be an issue just from playing out of position.

He just looks nothing like the level required imo.

What a likeable lad that Paton is

Ruari Paton is good value!

Ruari Paton seems a good character.

Quote Originally Posted by hibeerealist View Post
    Agree EGB57, the wee keyboard hard man is a protected species on here happy clapper heaven!
    He’s no gonnae **** you mate

I'd like to put Kyle inside in place of Newell, lets see him where he wants to play.

Quote Originally Posted by Since452 View Post
    What a likeable lad that Paton is
    Lovely lad, got a couple of long term injuries in his time at Hibs

@hibs.net private member Willis1875's Avatar
    An in depth look into the footballing mind of Kevin Kyle 🙄 shifty character that keeps looking away from the camera onto the pitch

@hibs.net private member Northernhibee's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by SaulGoodman View Post
    He’s no gonnae **** you mate
    Would he know how to?

Do you think your security can keep you in purity, you will not shake us off above or below. Scottish friction, Scottish fiction

@hibs.net private member Allant1981's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by hibeerealist View Post
    Is it aye