Thread: Sparky to Hibs

Sparky to Hibs

Get it done uncle Ron, will be useful to help prolong our wee European adventure!

That’s a more positive title thread anyway with the likelihood of getting 3rd place which brings entry to European football (quite a few at that even which would bring in a healthy amount of money ) also taking in the general feel good factor I reckon like a lot of people we will sell a record amount of season tickets if not far of it as far as the possibility of Leigh coming to us as long as we don’t pay silly money we should bring him home combining those two incomes alone that I have mentioned to me it’s no brainer ggtth

Quote Originally Posted by jacomo View Post
    Oi! That's Haymaker's job.

Quote Originally Posted by Cat Stanton View Post

Much like an in form Leigh, I sniffed an opportunity and took it.

Left by mutual consent! calumhibee1's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by spike220 View Post
    Get it done uncle Ron, will be useful to help prolong our wee European adventure!

15 European goals in the last 6 seasons. He’d be more than useful.

Quote Originally Posted by Cat Stanton View Post
    I'm ok with people helping

Bring Leigh home. We need a campaign 👍🇳🇬

Quote Originally Posted by spike220 View Post

I'm all for this - let the hypefest begin! (copyright - haymaker)

Quote Originally Posted by jacomo View Post
    Much like an in form Leigh, I sniffed an opportunity and took it.
    On and off the pitch......

He’d be on a free wouldn’t he. So personal terms to negotiate.
    Surely we can bring him back.
    Europe plus Leigh and a couple of other decent signings would surely see bumper season ticket sales and give us a decent chance of competing. Pretty please.

@hibs.net private member erin go bragh's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by HoboHarry View Post
    On and off the pitch......
    Leave that pish to keek back 🤨
    SCOTTISH CUP WINNERS 2016

Bring him home

Someone say this is happening. Just respond with a haymaker emoji if you ken it is, and we can get prepared for Leigh firing us in to the Europa League group stages.

Quote Originally Posted by Haymaker View Post
    I'm ok with people helping