Gamertag: Iainhfc PSN ID: Iainhfc

Brora I’m feeling it

Can someone post the footage of Brora changing room after schooling hearts to make my Friday night plz

Angry Hearts fan saying nothing of substance but saying Brora Brora a lot in weird pants.

Hysterical.

https://youtu.be/Ny3WUdcfmL8

Quote Originally Posted by GreyJammies View Post
    Just lovely to watch, hope Robbie & his wee gang of no hopers enjoyed listening to that.

Superb celebration

Angry Hearts fan saying nothing of substance but saying Brora Brora a lot in weird pants.

Hysterical.

2/1 favourite to be the next Hearts manager.

Hysterical.

Where did he get those jammies?

Quote Originally Posted by SteveHFC View Post
    At the.... toilet store ?

Who are these people? ‘Welcome everybody!’ says a lonely wee baldy man talking to his phone camera in jammies fit for a bairn. Who could possibly be tuning in to listen to that daftie for any other reason than to laugh at his pompous self importance. Absolute roaster. Classic Jambo.

Left by mutual consent! Iggy Pope's Avatar
    It’s not jammies he needs, it’s a script. Rambling erse. I can think of at least 4 of them I know personally that have the same absolute sparryheidedness of this one about them. (Irvine Welsh and ‘Wayne Foster’, from the Acid House short stories for those remaining viewers looking for the reference).
    That’s your archetypal Hertz **** right there. If it wasn’t for his glasses he’d be Blind **** out the Jolly Beggars!

Quote Originally Posted by Alan62 View Post
    Who are these people? ‘Welcome everybody!’ says a lonely wee baldy man talking to his phone camera in jammies fit for a bairn. Who could possibly be tuning in to listen to that daftie for any other reason than to laugh at his pompous self importance. Absolute roaster. Classic Jambo.

I hadn't realised Gary McAllister was so hot for the pink piiink chumps.

At the.... toilet store ?
    Anchorman quote

No chance of Brora beating Hearts...

Quote Originally Posted by Magpie View Post
    No chance of Brora beating Hearts...
    Careful now. Trolling moves quickly from being just that then into stalking in some quarters. I’d leave it.

Quote Originally Posted by Iggy Pope View Post
    It’s not jammies he needs, it’s a script. Rambling erse. I can think of at least 4 of them I know personally that have the same absolute sparryheidedness of this one about them. (Irvine Welsh and ‘Wayne Foster’, from the Acid House short stories for those remaining viewers looking for the reference).
    That’s your archetypal Hertz **** right there. If it wasn’t for his glasses he’d be Blind **** out the Jolly Beggars!

It's such a senseless waste of human life isn't it.

No Sir.. Not not with these b b b *******s sir. ccc cr crrrr crrruu crucifixions too good for em Sir.

Quote Originally Posted by Iggy Pope View Post
    Careful now. Trolling moves quickly from being just that then into stalking in some quarters. I’d leave it.
    No idea what your on about? Trolling Hearts fans is my only ambition here.

Quote Originally Posted by Magpie View Post
    No idea what your on about? Trolling Hearts fans is my only ambition here.
    OK.

It's such a senseless waste of human life isn't it.

No Sir.. Not not with these b b b *******s sir. ccc cr crrrr crrruu crucifixions too good for em Sir.
    Aye, sur!

I don't know but it's not a good sight, a middle aged bald guy, in I'll fitting underware having a rant about how bad his team are and putting it on you tube for all and sundry to see, do these people know how stupid they look?

@hibs.net private member Northernhibee's Avatar
    Makes me think that as well as a Hibs.net vault of classic Hibs threads, we should have a wee something that's not quite a vault (vault is too grand for them) for laughing at historic Hearts moments.

Do you think your security can keep you in purity, you will not shake us off above or below. Scottish friction, Scottish fiction