Page 3 of 29 FirstFirst 1234513 ... LastLast
    @hibs.net private member Mikey_1875's Avatar
    Shame about Doig but strong team. If we can break them down early then we will go on to win pretty comfortably I think

Fancy Doidge to get a goal today

Quote Originally Posted by Billy Whizz View Post
    Motherwell: Kelly, O'Donnell, Magloire, Lamie, Carroll, Maguire, Campbell, Crawford, Roberts, Cole, Watt.

Substitutes: Morrison, McGinley, Devine, Gallagher, Polworth, Cornelius, Lawless, Hastie, Long.
    Interesting to see Gallagher back on the bench. Still not sure if he has been missing due to injury or for contractual reasons.
    Polworth on the bench due to messing up recently getting sent off and giving penalty away.
    Steven Lawless still not getting himself into the team which is surprising given his good performances for Livingston last season although he didn't get much activity during his wee spell down south.
    Hastie and Long still doing nothing and Mugabe out

Surprised the poor Lamie and Roberts are in their team
    Kelly will be a big player today and hopefully we can get at least one past him.

I'm going for a Hibs win and a clean sheet.
    Boyle chaos again for the opposition with ammunition from Irvine, Newell, Murphy & Doidge
    Last edited by CMurdoch; 27-02-2021 at 01:30 PM.

Am I imagining it or is the lighting in the TV studio better?

@hibs.net private member JohnMcM's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by 007 View Post
    Looks like something has changed.

Edit: Got it! The windows have been cleaned.��
    Last edited by JohnMcM; 27-02-2021 at 01:39 PM.

Tanner with his red white and blue shirt.

Auld Alec comes across great

Quote Originally Posted by 007 View Post
    Looks better on Miller and Tanner but Joe T a wee bit dark. The sound is still terrible, do they not do a level check. I'm no fan of Alex Miller but I am surprising myself by actually enjoying listening to him

Super Joe looking well, enjoy listening to miller as well dare i say it grew up booing the man but speaks a lot of sense

Is it possible to get Alex some sort of job at Hibs.

Quote Originally Posted by SteveHFC View Post
    Is it possible to get Alex some sort of job at Hibs.
    He has one working on Hibs TV. Now he is there I doubt we will get rid of him for the next decade

Quote Originally Posted by wookie70 View Post
    He has one working on Hibs TV. Now he is there I doubt we will get rid of him for the next decade

Quote Originally Posted by wookie70 View Post
    Super Joe persists in calling him “boss”. Says it all really

@hibs.net private member Ryan91's Avatar
    Enjoying Miller explaining how an ideal 352 works

Joe doing a good job of the Hibees personality

Quote Originally Posted by Iain G View Post
    Amused to see both the singer Macey Gray and coronation Street character Allan Bradley on the bench today
    Bradley took a long time to recover from his tram accident.

Sent from my SM-A405FN using Tapatalk

@hibs.net private member The Spaceman's Avatar
    Tanner does my ***s in. Of course honestly not fussed about production value etc as long as I get to watch the game, but his chat is awful. Would almost rather there was nobody speaking.

This NHS bit is good.

Quote Originally Posted by CentreLine View Post
    Super Joe persists in calling him “boss”. Says it all really

You'd be surprised the number of players that still call their old managers boss, I've heard it loads of times when players and ex managers are doing punditry.

@hibs.net private member Hibby70's Avatar

Gamertag: Hibby70
    Quote Originally Posted by JohnMcM View Post
    This NHS bit is good.
    Very

@hibs.net private member Ryan91's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by JohnMcM View Post
    This NHS bit is good.

Anyone heard anything about young Mackie, seems to have vanished from the game day squad altogether, I've not heard of any injury to him.

Another 3 points today sets us up nicely. Make it happen Hibs.

Auld Alec, you find that wi left foot players, theyer good wi their left foot ha ha ha nice one Alec

mon the cabbage

Mon the hibs, another 3 points and push further ahead of Aberdeen.

Looks as though Lamie might have one single job today, stick close to Boyle.

@hibs.net private member Northernhibee's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Tambo View Post
    Mon the hibs, another 3 points and push further ahead of Aberdeen.
    https://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/football/56135017

Would it be petty to see how low we could get Kamberi's rating on this?

Aberdeen have started well, created a chance already.

Do you think your security can keep you in purity, you will not shake us off above or below. Scottish friction, Scottish fiction

Quote Originally Posted by J-C View Post
    Anyone heard anything about young Mackie, seems to have vanished from the game day squad altogether, I've not heard of any injury to him.
    I'm fairly sure he is injured.

@hibs.net private member Moulin Yarns's Avatar
    Celtc 1-0
    There is no such thing as too much yarn, just not enough time.