Page 7 of 7 FirstFirst ... 567
    @hibs.net private member Lancs Harp's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Wakeyhibee View Post
    I know this is the SPFL but is there not a chance to replay it tues/wed to avoid more fixture congestion. Weather turns milder from Sunday.
    Ive played the match out tonight on my Subbuteo table. Didnt actually have a Ross County team, Brazil stood in for them, Hibs won 7-2. I've informed the SPL and they are going with the result.

Quote Originally Posted by Lancs Harp View Post
    Ive played the match out tonight on my Subbuteo table. Didnt actually have a Ross County team, Brazil stood in for them, Hibs won 7-2. I've informed the SPL and they are going with the result.
    where was the link for the PPV?

Its probably just as well, its way too cold for us English lads, Macey, Wright and Newell cant be out in this weather and Irvine well its not exactly barbie weather is it. I'd include Gogic in the list but the lad's as hard as nails.
    Cold enough here that I have to stop wearing shorts for the next week and get jeans on instead. This is BS.....

Quote Originally Posted by King Arthur View Post
    It's nowhere near that cold, according to BBC weather it'll drop to -5 for a couple of hours 7-9am, 10am it's -2, 1pm it's -1 for the rest of the day. A decent heating would easily cope.
    Mibbe you have to take windchill into it, could be doon tae -13?

@hibs.net private member bingo70's Avatar
    Did you have the stands up?

County could be in real bother here with the SFA and government if you had those wee supporters in the crowd.

Safe travels home to all involved though.

Did Doidge score? He deserves a goal

If Diclonius is reading this, that was my prediction for the scoreline. 3 points please
    Mature, sensible signature required for responsible position. Good prospects for the right candidate. Apply within.

Quote Originally Posted by King Arthur View Post
    It's nowhere near that cold, according to BBC weather it'll drop to -5 for a couple of hours 7-9am, 10am it's -2, 1pm it's -1 for the rest of the day. A decent heating would easily cope.
    It's what they have had for the whole week that's the problem - prolonged and deep. (Sounds like a film I saw once.)

What I and probably the SFA too would like to know is Which corrupt official was taking charge of the game?

If we can play this on the Scottish Cup that’s free, will be best for Hibs
    Last thing we need is a midweek game, between 2 big games, when we have a free weekend
    So we’ve got 2 home games and 3 away games before the split, and next 2 are at home
    Home
    Hamilton 20th Feb
    Motherwell 27th Feb

Away
    St Johnstone 6th March
    Livingston 20th March
    Ross County TBC