HIBS TV Semi Final Coverage

Is there live video coverage for International subscrlbers or is it only Premier Sports2 and BBc ??

Thanks in advance.

Promising Youngster callumwatt32's Avatar
    Live video for internationals and live audio for UK/season ticket holders
    Last edited by callumwatt32; 29-10-2020 at 01:48 PM.

Quote Originally Posted by callumwatt32 View Post
    Live video for internationals and live audio for UK/season ticket holders

Many thanks.

Glory ,Glory !!

Quote Originally Posted by hhibs View Post
    Is there live video coverage for International subscrlbers or is it only Premier Sports2 and BBc ??

Thanks in advance.

Watch out for quoted kick off times in Us as I think they have assumed we changed our clocks same time as UK which we haven’t
    hibs tv says ko on west coast is 9am but currently we’re only 7 hours behind so ko is actually 10am
    Last edited by houstonhibbee; 30-10-2020 at 03:12 AM.

Anyone know how long it takes for the replay to go up on Hibstv? It's on at 6am in NZ and I'll be having a heavy one with my Jambo friend the night before!

Sent from my SM-T510 using Tapatalk

Quote Originally Posted by Man Down Under View Post
    Anyone know how long it takes for the replay to go up on Hibstv? It's on at 6am in NZ and I'll be having a heavy one with my Jambo friend the night before!

Midnight (UK time) at the earliest.

I sometimes watch delayed as well and, whilst UK viewers need to wait until midnight UK time it's normally available on international two or three hours or so after the game ends.

Is the preview working for anyone? I'm just getting a screen which says "The Match".

Have just seen on Twitter it is now starting at 7pm.

How does the username and password work again?

Quote Originally Posted by S4uzee View Post
    John-Smith-123456

Password: 123456

At hibspass.com

Sound is quite crackly for me.

Quote Originally Posted by S4uzee View Post
    Name-surname-client ref is the username and your client ref is the password

Ha ha, we've already knocked out Robbie Nelson. Surely that'd be a 1st if we knocked him out again tomorrow in the same competition.

That wis funny, Berra pulling the jersey off Doidge, heiders him in the back of the heid and falls doon tae the ground injured. Doidgey disnae even batter an eyelid...

That was really good.

We should be doing more of this kind of thing.

Really enjoyed it. Buzzing now.

Good watch. They should have Yogi on every week, been the best of the guests by a mile.

Fantastic watch tonight, would love something like this on a more regular basis costs permitting and as long as it's safe to do so.

Some great Hibs goals! I was at the 0-7 game......remember singing a 1, a 2, a 3 a 4 a 5 at half time! And Latapy’s goal in the 6-2 game...pure class! Ah the memories!!

Wet my appetite

Sent from my SM-G973F using Tapatalk

Enjoyed that. Set up nicely for the morn ✅

Does anyone know if this going is to be on Hibs TV later tonight?

Quote Originally Posted by The Tubs View Post
    Does anyone know if this going is to be on Hibs TV later tonight?
    Aye ✅

https://twitter.com/hibsmatch/status...409455616?s=21

@hibs.net private member erin go bragh's Avatar

Just stay up and watch it at 6 😁
    SCOTTISH CUP WINNERS 2016

Quote Originally Posted by Power View Post
    Magic. Thanks.

Thought the game was on live bbc? But schedule says its not.

Gamertag: Iainhfc PSN ID: Iainhfc
    Bbc Scotland 115 on sky not sure virgin

Quote Originally Posted by Squealing pig View Post
    Bbc Scotland 115 on sky not sure virgin
    Cheers bud I was on bbc 1 was gonna start going daft it want on lol

Hibs tv commentary or bbc Scotland commentary?? What’s everyone’s thoughts?

Seems similar coverage to recent games, no audio only build up until 5 mins before the game, why?