Is this like online torrets?

Quote Originally Posted by EI255 View Post
    Army fud

Sent from my LG-H870 using Tapatalk
    Care to explain? Would u call him that to his face? Doubt it

If it's an anagram you want, you're way off.

Try Argh...toly!
    Last edited by CropleyWasGod; 17-10-2020 at 03:19 PM.

Quote Originally Posted by givescotlandfreedom View Post
    This will be a good thread.
    I've got coffee and sandwiches all ready to go.

@hibs.net private member Frazerbob's Avatar
    Has the OP been on the Dragon Soop?

Weird. Livi must be doing his coupon.

Army fud

Care to explain?

Once when my wee one was about 4 he got hold of my phone and sent lots of random jiberish texts and left lots of nonsense voicemails.....this could be something similar?

Professional thread starter Diclonius's Avatar

The man is a fud

A cente piece of fudness

Stop saying fud. I've had to send the cat out of the room.

Who's a fud an who is Gary Holt, is he that weedgie that drives yon tank thing

Quote Originally Posted by A Hi-Bee View Post
    Who's a fud an who is Gary Holt, is he that weedgie that drives yon tank thing
    Gary the tank is from Fife 👌

Gary holt is Grants wee brother. Ex paratrooper

Quote Originally Posted by The 90+2 View Post
    Gary the tank is from Fife 👌

Gary holt is Grants wee brother. Ex paratrooper
    Just gets so confusing whats it got to do with Hibs?

Gary Holt is a great guy.

@hibs.net private member Northernhibee's Avatar
    Vault worthy thread, would read again. 10/10

Do you think your security can keep you in purity, you will not shake us off above or below. Scottish friction, Scottish fiction

Just gets so confusing whats it got to do with Hibs?
    We beat his Falkirk 4-3 at Hampden?

Quote Originally Posted by northernhibee View Post
    vault worthy thread, would read again. 10/10
    tldr

Quote Originally Posted by The 90+2 View Post
    We beat his Falkirk 4-3 at Hampden?
    Aah that Gary Holt I never knew he was a fud but will take your word for it, or was it someone else that said he was a fud, man just so many fuds on this thread.

A cente piece of fudness

You’re gonnae have to quantify it. For a start, who the **** is Gary Holt and why is he centre stage in the fud theatre?

Aah that Gary Holt I never knew he was a fud but will take your word for it, or was it someone else that said he was a fud, man just so many fuds on this thread.
    😂😂

Quote Originally Posted by Jones28 View Post
    You’re gonnae have to quantify it. For a start, who the **** is Gary Holt and why is he centre stage in the fud theatre?
    He’s the fud who’s Falkirk team we beat 4-3 at Hampden.

I think

Army fud

I’ve got it!

You are Gary Holt.

I’m lost here

Quote Originally Posted by SaulGoodman View Post
    He’s the fud who’s Falkirk team we beat 4-3 at Hampden.

I think
    Is he in the army?