@hibs.net private member whiskyhibby's Avatar
    2-0

@hibs.net private member Stuart93's Avatar
    Ffs hibs. Have to take your chances in games like that

Quote Originally Posted by Curried View Post
    Yes, but I'd no wait and get Lewis on now.
    So would I. Poor decision to start him and there we are

That is a criminal goal to give away. Hanlons header through to us not reacting to the rebound is a catalogue of errors.

ach away tae **** game over by HT

still, at least livingston gave them a tough game

Down the left hand side again. Can the manager not see this. Honest to god.

Why does Rocky always push it back into danger zone

Doig’s side again. Stevenson on at HT

No answer to that I'm afraid. Game over.

@hibs.net private member Callum_62's Avatar

Wii Code: 0083-4364-6418-4974
    Quote Originally Posted by wookie70 View Post
    Think that was just pure reactions there

Sent from my VOG-L29 using Tapatalk

Anyone want to challenge for the ball, just ****ing strolled through again.

This delay in streams is not compatible with reading the match thread. Seeing goals here before they happen!

Ach well. On to Hamilton

That was a jammy goal. We don't deserve to be 2 down here. Come on Hibs.

Where has the aggression gone from last week?

Quote Originally Posted by wookie70 View Post
    He doesn't always?

Sent from my G3121 using Tapatalk

Frustratingly we have been well in this game too.. not our day though

Quote Originally Posted by Coco Bryce View Post
    That was a jammy goal. We don't deserve to be 2 down here. Come on Hibs.
    Christie’s a diving wee ***** too.

@hibs.net private member staunchhibby's Avatar
    surely stevenson must come on

Mon hibs. Celtic are *****

Stubbs slavering some pish for Celtic TV

Performance encouraging for a while, but this is what Celtic can do. They've not worked too hard for those goals, but their attacking talent makes it possible.

Ach well, Celtic Park is a place you'll rarely get much. Play like this against most other teams in the league and we'd be ahead, that's the truth of it.

Never seen the first goal but the second was a pish goal to give away, a big difference in quality and it shows.

@hibs.net private member erin go bragh's Avatar
    Game over my backside. We score next and we’re right back in this game .

Hard to watch. Newell been outstanding but not sharp enough up front, missed some half chances and Celtic have been clinical. Doig is having a nightmare, being caught out of position too often and Frimpong dancing round him at will.

Game plan to attack and play Celtic's game backfiring badly.

@hibs.net private member GordonHFC's Avatar
    Stubbs doesn't half talk some *****.

Celtic not even got out of first gear here and it’s 2-0, Hibs looked poor today especially in the middle of the park.

Sadly, Doig is well out of his depth here.

A change at half time urgently required.

@hibs.net private member Heisenberg's Avatar
    Rocky poor for the second. Palmed right back into the box.

@hibs.net private member givescotlandfreedom's Avatar
    Fannies wanting a red card for Doig going after the ball?