@hibs.net private member Northernhibee's Avatar

Caption competition

'Anthony Stokes, pleased to meet you.'

Well that picture just sums it all up! They are such bad losers!

Sorry, I know, not a good entry for the Caption Competition.

Quote Originally Posted by Northernhibee View Post

Quote Originally Posted by 3pm View Post
    🤣 close the thread

Porto's comments after the game were absolutely first class and in total contrast to all the greeting from Gerrard just because we had the audacity to actually give them a game.

@hibs.net private member Oscar T Grouch's Avatar
    What this weekend has taught me is I love it when we cause the huns and hertz to weep salty tears. It’s usually a wee visit to the fan forums for a drink of these tears so photos like this really cheer me up. Hun players salty tears are better than fan tears. Listening to Slippy G, fatty Boyd et al cry after the game made me so happy. This photo is a wonderful example of the huns being bad losers even when they don’t lose.

Only two things are infinite, the universe and human stupidity, and I'm not sure about the former.

C'mon, nae hard feelings I only asked what the stars on the shirt were about.

Hi-ya Hun!

See there should be 5 fingers, not 6.
    "The power of accurate observation is frequently called cynicism by those who don't have it" - George Bernard Shaw.

Testimonial Due Tha Cabbage Kid's Avatar
    "Here, have half your team back. 'Ive had them in my back pocket all afternoon ;)"

Regardless of how the game ended that’s poor from JT.

Little or no respect shown to a fellow pro!

Aw come on pal, you still not got over the cup final.

@hibs.net private member Dan Sarf's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by 3pm View Post

Oh yes.

Quote Originally Posted by Tha Cabbage Kid View Post
    "Here, have half your team back. 'Ive had them in my back pocket all afternoon ;)"
    😅

‘Are you a sore grumpy prick like your gaffer? I’ll take that as a yes then.’

@hibs.net private member h185forever's Avatar
    Congratulations on winning !......oh wait ! ?...you didn't

So ...fae 2-1 up you fcked it up again ....give us a wee smile tho ?...naw ?

Sorry I forgot to congratulate you and The Rangers for winning the Iron Brew Cup, that some achievement for a new club!!

PSN ID: hibee_easty
    Quote Originally Posted by Aldo View Post
    Regardless of how the game ended that’s poor from JT.

Little or no respect shown to a fellow pro!

He’s a sap.

Imagine a hibs captain writing, before we played Hamilton, that he thought we were a soft touch it folk get in our faces...then went running to the manager cos he was called a bad loser. I’d find it an utter embarrassment.

I’m amazed Rangers fans aren’t calling for him to be stripped of the armband.

How old is your granny?
    Last edited by hibbyfraelibby; 21-09-2020 at 01:38 PM.

Hello,hello, we are the bully boys....

I'm Ryan You'll be Taver nearpost!

Ahm no shakin your hand, Ahm away to tell ma Daddy on you.

Here mate, David Gray sends his regards.....

Keep 'em coming folks, some absolute belters.
    (not a punchline, just my appreciation of the posts)

I found your magic hat, but you'll need a ****in wand...

"You'll be glad to hear Stokesy's not going to be living in your head rent-free from now on. Bad news though - meet the new tenant..."

Oi Tavernier. Here's your arse.

"What does the 3-2 on your shirt refer to?"
    Mature, sensible signature required for responsible position. Good prospects for the right candidate. Apply within.

First Team Regular Topographic Hibby's Avatar
    "Really? The Petrofac Cup Winners Medal...??? Put it there mate...!!!!

I was too young to get a Scottish Cup winner's medal.

What's your excuse you loser?