Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
    @hibs.net private member Biggie's Avatar
    What a legend, happy birthday Jimmy !
    "I don't have any regrets about not moving during my playing career. I was born a Hibee, my dad was a Hibee, I will stay a Hibee and I'll die a Hibee." -Lawrie Reilly

Happy birthday Jimmy and to Jackie Mac too. Best wishes indeed.

There is a photo ,taken yesterday with both birthday boys and George Stewart at their wee lunch.

I don't know how to transfer it to here.
    So hopefully someone else can for others to see the boys enjoying their time together. Nice picture.

May i add ,George Stewart once broke Jimmy's leg

I say once ,cos he wouldnae have got away wae it twice !

Some good times at the Chesser back then when George had it
    Last edited by Mick O'Rourke; 19-09-2020 at 05:26 PM.

@hibs.net private member Alfiembra's Avatar
    Jimmy and Pat are my all time favourite players in a Hibs shirt. Never met Jimmy, might have got his autograph as a nipper, but did see him behind the bar one time in the Corstorphine Inn. Was he landlord their for a while?

Quote Originally Posted by Mick O'Rourke View Post
    There is a photo ,taken yesterday with both birthday boys and George Stewart at their wee lunch.

I don't know how to transfer it to here.
    So hopefully someone else can for others to see the boys enjoying their time together. Nice picture.

May i add ,George Stewart once broke Jimmy's leg

I say once ,cos he wouldnae have got away wae it twice !

Some good times at the Chesser back then when George had it
    Aye still mind the Sunday Night Disco Sweet Inspiration at the Chesser back in the day

Big Dode was only too happy to stop and chat aboot the Hibs.

He always used to say he would have signed sooner but HIBS didn’t come in for him.

Cut him he bleeds green

Jackiie MAC is the same probably a Celtic man when he signed but now loves our club

A Director Of HSL IIRC

Glory! Glory!