That’s actually who I meant instead of Serbia 😂
    Aye I was trying to spare your blushes 😂

@hibs.net private member Hermit Crab's Avatar
    Btts coupon yesterday. £20 on returned £272

Sunderland v MK Dons
    Harrogate v Crawley
    Port Vale v Tramere
    Cambridge v Barrow

Barrow equalised in 90+6 to get my coupon up.
    Hibs.nets negative posting legend and unofficial ticket agent.

£20 on Wales and England to win price boosted to 8/1

Quote Originally Posted by Hermit Crab View Post
    Btts coupon yesterday. £20 on returned £272

Sunderland v MK Dons
    Harrogate v Crawley
    Port Vale v Tramere
    Cambridge v Barrow

Barrow equalised in 90+6 to get my coupon up.
    Superb shout there HC

@hibs.net private member Hermit Crab's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Aldo View Post
    Superb shout there HC

Aye its a decent lift for £20. I used to do 6 games btts and put £10 on it but it was too difficult so I changed it to 4 games and upped the stake for a better return.
    Hibs.nets negative posting legend and unofficial ticket agent.

Quote Originally Posted by Hermit Crab View Post
    Aye its a decent lift for £20. I used to do 6 games btts and put £10 on it but it was too difficult so I changed it to 4 games and upped the stake for a better return.
    Sounds like the plan is working.

Hopefully luck continues

£35 on Slovakia returned £93
    £30 on hibs for a mega £40 return :)
    £35 on czech to beat israel for £56

£25 on...

Austria
    England
    Netherlands(won 3-1)
    czech republic

for £215
    Last edited by cabbageandribs1875; 15-11-2020 at 06:50 PM.

Any tips today? Can’t see a lot on really, might have a punt on the darts.

Quote Originally Posted by Magpie View Post
    Pompey.

Quote Originally Posted by The 90+2 View Post
    Pompey.
    Will have a look 👍🏻

Done a fiver scorecast last night, Hibs 4 1 and Doidge first goal. Luckily for me the Welsh Wonder didn't play so my bet was now a correct score single at 18/1

Quote Originally Posted by Magpie View Post
    I fancy Clements 11/10 to beat Joe Cullen , Race to 5 though so short format

Quote Originally Posted by HibbyAndy View Post
    Went for Cullen and Clayton earlier doors mate 🍺

Clayton 1/2 on nae value for me as Joyce is more than capable of winning mate ..Guess it's who throws first starts favourite

Fair point mate. Good luck regardless.

Never in doubt 😲

Cannae believe Clayton still only plays part time !!! He has a full time job , Madness

Didnae end well 😢. Should have taken your tip for the double mate well done.

****in Pompey have been utter **** too.

👍🏻💰

just cashed out on a greek win for £80, can't take the chance scotland equalise, could have been £115 if i let it run :(
    Last edited by cabbageandribs1875; 17-11-2020 at 04:50 PM.

Spain v Germany- both teams to have a corner in each half and both teams to have a card in the game @ 10/11

£25 on a 9-fold for £98, all seven earlier games up with both austria & england 3-0 up, £178 , not a bad days 'work'

6/4 israel
    9/5. scotland
    11/5 draw

Decisions Decisions

Quote Originally Posted by cabbageandribs1875 View Post
    6/4 israel
    9/5. scotland
    11/5 draw

Decisions Decisions
    Decent odds for Scotland

Get on Scotland! We will boogie our way to a win tonight!