Page 5 of 35 FirstFirst ... 3456715 ... LastLast
    @hibs.net private member Sean1875's Avatar
    Stuck £10 on us to score five goals at 21/10. Thought it was a cert after the first ten minutes...

21/10 israel, worth a punt

Hibs, Hearts and Dundee Utd HT/FT
    3/1

Also think Hearts to be beating Cowdenbeath by more than 1 goal at half time 13/5 is a good price

Put 20 on Ipswich, Wigan, Newport and Leyton to have more than 3 corners paying 81.82

Blackpool 5/4 Ipswich 9/4

Blackpool lost 3 straight , Ipswich unbeaten in 4

What my missing ?

Hibs -2 29/20

Hanlon first goal 18/1.

Quote Originally Posted by HibbyAndy View Post

What my missing ?

Dinnae ken but I'm on it.

Quote Originally Posted by The 90+2 View Post
    Dinnae ken but I'm on it.

Same with Oldham , 3rd bottom playing Morecame 2nd top but Oldham favourites

Ipswich Morecambe 10/1

Same with Oldham , 3rd bottom playing Morecame 2nd top but Oldham favourites

Ipswich Morecambe 10/1
    We've the worst in the world when it comes to this **** mate so I'm going two singles

Very true

Everyone else pick the opposite

Very true

Everyone else pick the opposite
    I usually do in all fairness 🤣🤣

Doidge anytime 7/10 looks a wee shout too.

What my missing ?
    Wigan 12/5 away to Crewe too.

Hibs -2 29/20

Hanlon first goal 18/1.

Better change Hanlon!

Hibs -2 29/20

Hanlon first goal 18/1.

Quote Originally Posted by Magpie View Post
    Better change Hanlon!

VN

I backed Hull last night, 4 wins out of 4 so far v Fleetwood 3pts from 4 games.

Fleetwood won 4-1, it's a funny old game!

VN
    😂 printing money

Put 10 on Hibs to win both halves paying 24

Did anyone happen to have this bet for today’s match on Skybet? They’re insisting Doidge wasn’t actually booked hence settling the bet as a loss...

Very frustrating

Quote Originally Posted by Hannah_hfc View Post

Did anyone happen to have this bet for today’s match on Skybet? They’re insisting Doidge wasn’t actually booked hence settling the bet as a loss...

Very frustrating

No HIBS player booked according to Flashscores

4 Cove Rangers booked

Quote Originally Posted by BILLYHIBS View Post

4 Cove Rangers booked
    Every source I’ve checked- BBC, Google and Hibs own twitter is saying Doidge was booked/ Hibs had a booking.

Strange one. It’s caused a bit of a debate between myself and Skybet, but didn’t realise Flashscores said differently.

Quote Originally Posted by BILLYHIBS View Post

4 Cove Rangers booked
    Doidge was booked 100%.

Every source I’ve checked- BBC, Google and Hibs own twitter is saying Doidge was booked/ Hibs had a booking.

Strange one. It’s caused a bit of a debate between myself and Skybet, but didn’t realise Flashscores said differently.

He was booked. Second half. Middle of the park

He did. Craigen even said it wasn’t for persistent at the time.

What my missing ?
    Mon the tractors. Bet365 paid out already. Makes up for Doidge missing that sitter.

Great tip man.

Sky Sports have Doidge booked 80 minutes for a bad foul

Flashscores now have Doidge booked 80 minutes

Very frustrating

Had a similar problem with SkyBet about a year ago. Stopped using them since.

No luck so far today. Put a bit on Hearts to be winning at the 60th minute 2/1.

Mon the tractors. Bet365 paid out already. Makes up for Doidge missing that sitter.

Great tip man.
    Just waiting on one more from Morecambe and bet365 will pay out !