Page 204 of 667 FirstFirst ... 104154194202203204205206214254304 ... LastLast
Results 6,091 to 6,120 of 19990
    Quote Originally Posted by JXM73 View Post
    Sheep .net must be in meltdown, so many players past it,regressed and just no good enough... wonder if they have the same amount of bedwetting as the ********s on here.. oh sunderkand this, Sunderland that...oh we cannae think we can finish 3rd...
    I wonder if sheep.net has posters who obsess over Derek McInnes' record at Bristol City evertime they get a dodgy result.

Quote Originally Posted by Nakedmanoncrack View Post
    Aberdeen clearly "Not a top 4 team".
    .........without McCrorie and Ferguson. Big players for them.
    Spilt ma milk again over McCrorie.

Left by mutual consent! calumhibee1's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Snedz View Post
    It wasn't the ones who were showing passionate disappointment or happy clapping or other opinions on the game itself etc that bothered me one bit, that's fairly par for the course. It was the posters who climbed aboard the 'bored, apathy, not bothered' etc bandwagon that really shook me. One poster even lamented that he was as interested in the bake off competition as he was in the Hibs playing. Well away and watch bake off or something else that you find less boring than watching the Hi bees and let the supporters on here talk about the match all things Hibs. Seriously pathetic from some last night particularly the 'bored and apathetic'. Hopefully that kind of pish gets nipped in the bud by the admins.
    If you find our style of play boring then the admins are to censor you? Wow. 😂

@hibs.net private member Heisenberg's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Greenbeard View Post
    We’ve been without arguably our best midfielder for most of the season...
    Last edited by Heisenberg; 26-11-2020 at 08:05 AM.

Aw man what a save that was from Joe Lewis.

Can't see Accies staying up, 8 points with 14 played.

PSN ID: hibee_easty
    Quote Originally Posted by Greenbeard View Post
    Why is it that there’s always an excuse for other teams, but when it’s us, it’s cos we’re tatties?

Quote Originally Posted by Magpie View Post
    I would love us to be as consistent as Aberdeen in achieving European football every season and getting to cup finals/semi finals frequently.

However, from an Aberdeen fans point of view I understand it is probably starting to become frustrating not getting beyond the European qualifiers and not actually winning any trophies.
    Agree, and if we got to that level, id ageee that its perhaps time to aspire to something better and more entertaining.

But im happy that we do what is necessary to try and get to that stage first.

Aberdeens result was far far worse than ours. Bit or perspective needed for where we are right now.

Celtic went 1-0 up, Sparta Prague just equalised. Another Celtic defensive disasterclass.

Scott Brown is well past it at this level.

1-1

FFS 10 minutes later Sutton still greeting about getting a Sparta man sent off

Welcome to our world Chris !

Bye bye Lenny

2-1 Sparta Prague

Lennon about to get papped out another job. That 3 in a row now?

Quote Originally Posted by we are hibs View Post
    Lennon about to get papped out another job. That 3 in a row now?
    How can it be? He’s the best manager we EVER had and EVER will have.

This Celtic side are absolutely awful. Worse than Deilas. It’s glorious to watch in what was such a big deal of a season for them.

Their defence is a shambles.

Quote Originally Posted by Coco Bryce View Post
    Their defence is a shambles.
    It is shocking

Dearie me!

Sparta hit t post !

Sparta hit the post

Hearts will fancy it at every set play if Celtc continue to defend like that.

Professional thread starter Diclonius's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by DaveF View Post
    Please stop.

Quote Originally Posted by DaveF View Post

Hearts really should stand no chance in that final. But every time I see this Celtic team I worry more and more.

Quote Originally Posted by BILLYHIBS View Post
    FFS 10 minutes later Sutton still greeting about getting a Sparta man sent off

Welcome to our world Chris !
    Was it not Craigan?

Quote Originally Posted by JimBHibees View Post
    Was it not Craigan?
    Aye him tae 😃

Celtic looking better so far this second half.

@hibs.net private member Mikey_1875's Avatar
    Celtic just had a carbon copy of the free kick that led up to there 2nd goal against us so i suppose it backs up the retake rule

Stephen Craigan talks some amount of utter *****.

That Jullian just wiped the legs away from someone and that fud is claiming he got a nick on the ball

@hibs.net private member green day's Avatar
    French Eddie just missed a massive opportunity there

Mibbe overthinking but only one team in Prague wearing black armbands

Sent from my SM-G973F using Tapatalk

@hibs.net private member JohnMcM's Avatar
    Lenny might be knocking on the job centre door tomorrow? Our pink chums are in with a shout of lifting the cup going by the Celtic display, especially their defence.