Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
    Love the kangas. Here's hoping we "leap" to the top next season.

Quote Originally Posted by linlithgowhibbie View Post
    Have known Fred since the 70s, absolute diehard Hibbie, used to score goals for fun in the Carlton Hibs team that won everything in its heyday.
    Well done Fred for organising it. If you don't want a couple of your Roos when they are done with I will happily take them from ER.
    Brian
    Met Fred a few years ago when he had a visit back home
    Chewed the fat with him and his favourite Hibs player over a jar or two inthe Standing Order
    Well done to Forza Fred and the Aussie Brigade

I can't wait to see that section of the ground when somebody starts chanting "everybody do the Hi-Bees bounce!"

First Team Breakthrough GTMRossaK3's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Forza Fred View Post
    Those were the days Brian.

Cannae see them all hopping on a flight back to Oz now they have discovered the delights of George Street, and I’ll consult and get back to you.
    Would love a couple too if at all possible - the grandsons would love them.

PSN ID: Euphoria1875
    Ordered 3 this morning its up to 549 on the order number if that means anything.

I just did 4 - now up to 612

Quote Originally Posted by DaveF View Post
    I just did 4 - now up to 612
    You putting your face on one of them Dave😄

I was a member of the Aussie Hibs Supporters Club a good few years ago. Barbecue and kick aboot in Kings Park in Perth.
    Good times

Excellent!

Sent from my LG-H870 using Tapatalk

Just saw the BBC sports video of them.

Had my name on it!

After having seen that I can only enter or leave my house via the garage.

My heid’s that big I Cannae fit through the front door