Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast
    Got one for my 2 year old son, Bought him a ST for this year and was looking forward to taking him to his first game hopefully there will be an opportunity soon but least I'll have a chance to see him on TV 😂 Will be a great wee lockdown souvenir as well.

Would I lose my payment if I submitted Anne budge sucking on a saveloy?

Quote Originally Posted by Forza Fred View Post
    I’m looking for an Oz theme.

I’ve emailed them asking if I can have a kangaroo in a Hibs strip.

Who’s to say it isn’t me anyway?

"Ev-ry-body do the Hi-bees Bounce!"

"...Oi, calm doon, social distancing an all that!"

Last edited by Keith_M; 12-07-2020 at 08:25 AM.

Quote Originally Posted by Vini1875 View Post
    Osama Bin Laden there. I think there might be a few joke ones at different grounds.
    Definitely a joke that one. Everyone knows he was an Arsenal fan.

Sent from my LYA-L09 using Tapatalk

Do you think they would put one in the away end. I could buy one of my brother in law - he's a Jambo. Sitting there all season watching a good team for a change

@hibs.net private member Big90inOz's Avatar
    Good to see “ a mob will be in attendance” at the games until fans are allowed back in 😎😎 🤔🦘🦘🦘🦘🦘🦘🦘🦘🦘🦘🦘🦘🦘🦘🦘🦘🦘🦘🦘🦘🦘🦘🦘🦘🦘🦘🦘🦘🦘🦘🦘🦘🦘🦘🦘🦘
    Last edited by Big90inOz; 14-07-2020 at 11:22 AM.

The danger with this proposal is that the cardboard cut-outs might actually add a bit more to the atmosphere than your average home fan.

• Less boo-ing, cursing and abusing own players.
    • Actually arrive on time and don't leave early.
    • No noticeable difference in the amount of singing and chanting from about 99% of attendees.

What if they decide to just bite the bullet and replace us with the carboard cutouts on a permanent basis?

I ordered one for my son on Sunday and part of the order reference had a number, 210. I wonder if that’s an indication of how many we’d sold at that point?

I’m trying to do this for myself and my dad, the photos I’m trying to upload are not 1MB. Can anyone help me in making the photos big enough to upload? Thanks

PSN ID: EdinburghHibee86
    Are the new strips gonna be out before the cut off? I’m holding out for that but not seeing anything.

@hibs.net private member Big90inOz's Avatar
    The Aussies are going to be there

107555044_4089179994486408_694405265487810808_n.jpg107555044_4089179994486408_694405265487810808_n.jpg107555044_4089179994486408_694405265487810808_n.jpg107555044_4089179994486408_694405265487810808_n.jpg107555044_4089179994486408_694405265487810808_n.jpg107555044_4089179994486408_694405265487810808_n.jpg107555044_4089179994486408_694405265487810808_n.jpg107555044_4089179994486408_694405265487810808_n.jpg107555044_4089179994486408_694405265487810808_n.jpg107555044_4089179994486408_694405265487810808_n.jpg107555044_4089179994486408_694405265487810808_n.jpg107555044_4089179994486408_694405265487810808_n.jpg107555044_4089179994486408_694405265487810808_n.jpg107555044_4089179994486408_694405265487810808_n.jpg107555044_4089179994486408_694405265487810808_n.jpg107555044_4089179994486408_694405265487810808_n.jpg107555044_4089179994486408_694405265487810808_n.jpg107555044_4089179994486408_694405265487810808_n.jpg107555044_4089179994486408_694405265487810808_n.jpg107555044_4089179994486408_694405265487810808_n.jpg107555044_4089179994486408_694405265487810808_n.jpg107555044_4089179994486408_694405265487810808_n.jpg107555044_4089179994486408_694405265487810808_n.jpg107555044_4089179994486408_694405265487810808_n.jpg107555044_4089179994486408_694405265487810808_n.jpg107555044_4089179994486408_694405265487810808_n.jpg107555044_4089179994486408_694405265487810808_n.jpg107555044_4089179994486408_694405265487810808_n.jpg107555044_4089179994486408_694405265487810808_n.jpg107555044_4089179994486408_694405265487810808_n.jpg107555044_4089179994486408_694405265487810808_n.jpg107555044_4089179994486408_694405265487810808_n.jpg107555044_4089179994486408_694405265487810808_n.jpg107555044_4089179994486408_694405265487810808_n.jpg107555044_4089179994486408_694405265487810808_n.jpg107555044_4089179994486408_694405265487810808_n.jpg107555044_4089179994486408_694405265487810808_n.jpg107555044_4089179994486408_694405265487810808_n.jpg107555044_4089179994486408_694405265487810808_n.jpg107555044_4089179994486408_694405265487810808_n.jpg107555044_4089179994486408_694405265487810808_n.jpg
    Last edited by Big90inOz; 16-07-2020 at 03:52 AM.
    We are what we repeatedly do. Excellence,therefore, is not an act but a habit.

@hibs.net private member Ringothedog's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Chuck Rhoades View Post
    I ordered one for my son on Sunday and part of the order reference had a number, 210. I wonder if that’s an indication of how many we’d sold at that point?
    Mine had 235 on Monday , so would appear you could be correct

@hibs.net private member Bristolhibby's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Mibbes Aye View Post
    This might come across as premature but I’ve decided already I wont be sending my cutout down to MK Dons for the Wimbledon game, whenever that may be.
    That’s not a very good idea. I thought of it first.

Quote Originally Posted by Big90inOz View Post
    The Aussies are going to be there

107555044_4089179994486408_694405265487810808_n.jpg107555044_4089179994486408_694405265487810808_n.jpg107555044_4089179994486408_694405265487810808_n.jpg107555044_4089179994486408_694405265487810808_n.jpg107555044_4089179994486408_694405265487810808_n.jpg107555044_4089179994486408_694405265487810808_n.jpg107555044_4089179994486408_694405265487810808_n.jpg107555044_4089179994486408_694405265487810808_n.jpg107555044_4089179994486408_694405265487810808_n.jpg107555044_4089179994486408_694405265487810808_n.jpg107555044_4089179994486408_694405265487810808_n.jpg107555044_4089179994486408_694405265487810808_n.jpg107555044_4089179994486408_694405265487810808_n.jpg107555044_4089179994486408_694405265487810808_n.jpg107555044_4089179994486408_694405265487810808_n.jpg107555044_4089179994486408_694405265487810808_n.jpg107555044_4089179994486408_694405265487810808_n.jpg107555044_4089179994486408_694405265487810808_n.jpg107555044_4089179994486408_694405265487810808_n.jpg107555044_4089179994486408_694405265487810808_n.jpg107555044_4089179994486408_694405265487810808_n.jpg107555044_4089179994486408_694405265487810808_n.jpg107555044_4089179994486408_694405265487810808_n.jpg107555044_4089179994486408_694405265487810808_n.jpg107555044_4089179994486408_694405265487810808_n.jpg107555044_4089179994486408_694405265487810808_n.jpg107555044_4089179994486408_694405265487810808_n.jpg107555044_4089179994486408_694405265487810808_n.jpg107555044_4089179994486408_694405265487810808_n.jpg107555044_4089179994486408_694405265487810808_n.jpg107555044_4089179994486408_694405265487810808_n.jpg107555044_4089179994486408_694405265487810808_n.jpg107555044_4089179994486408_694405265487810808_n.jpg107555044_4089179994486408_694405265487810808_n.jpg107555044_4089179994486408_694405265487810808_n.jpg107555044_4089179994486408_694405265487810808_n.jpg107555044_4089179994486408_694405265487810808_n.jpg107555044_4089179994486408_694405265487810808_n.jpg107555044_4089179994486408_694405265487810808_n.jpg107555044_4089179994486408_694405265487810808_n.jpg107555044_4089179994486408_694405265487810808_n.jpg
    Ha ha, read on Facebook that there was about 40 of these ordered 😂😂😂👍👍👍👍👍👍

Quote Originally Posted by Ringothedog View Post
    Mine had 235 on Monday , so would appear you could be correct
    I was 241 on Tuesday, so doesn’t look as if they are selling like the proverbial hot cakes.

Not yet, anyway.

@hibs.net private member Jamesie's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Vini1875 View Post
    Osama Bin Laden there. I think there might be a few joke ones at different grounds.
    Back in 2001 I remember the club store refusing to print "Bin Laden" on the back of a Hibs top. Presume if the boy had brought photo ID in showing he truly was a Bin Karen they might have relented.

@hibs.net private member MartinfaePorty's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Forza Fred View Post
    I was 241 on Tuesday, so doesn’t look as if they are selling like the proverbial hot cakes.

Not yet, anyway.
    People waiting to visit their hairdresser before getting the photo taken?

I downloaded a picture but not getting any further, the photo is 108KB and it is supposed to be between 1-15 MB, anyone know what I can do ?

@hibs.net private member SouthMoroccoStu's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by norhfc View Post
    I downloaded a picture but not getting any further, the photo is 108KB and it is supposed to be between 1-15 MB, anyone know what I can do ?
    Are you doing it on a pc?
    Download fotosizer- free image software tool
    Upload the photo and Increase the % until you hit the 1mb (1000kb) mark
    But it may not be the best quality
    Might be better to take a higher res photo pal

@hibs.net private member SouthMoroccoStu's Avatar
    I got numbers 311-313 on Thursday

Decent numbers but could be better

Quote Originally Posted by SouthMoroccoStu View Post
    Are you doing it on a pc?
    Download fotosizer- free image software tool
    Upload the photo and Increase the % until you hit the 1mb (1000kb) mark
    But it may not be the best quality
    Might be better to take a higher res photo pal
    No very good at this, trying it on my iPhone then iPad without any luck.

@hibs.net private member malcolm's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by norhfc View Post
    No very good at this, trying it on my iPhone then iPad without any luck.
    Better use a larger picture to avoid looking like this

FDC2F633-ED82-4E6D-9F1A-A14882C7A06E.jpg

How the heck do you get a 1mb photo?? this might put people off doing one.

Quote Originally Posted by gaz1875 View Post
    Too late anyway. End date was yesterday.

@hibs.net private member O'Rourke3's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by gaz1875 View Post
    My Camera Phone takes photos around 2MB as standard. My issue was cropping to the template took it under 1MB. Resized the photo( by 100%) with different s/w as noted above but solved my issue. Assuming the 601 in my reference means we are above 600.

Quote Originally Posted by DaveF View Post
    Too late anyway. End date was yesterday.
    You can still do 1 I think, yesterday was just the deadline for having it in place for the 1st game of the season

Quote Originally Posted by macca70 View Post
    You can still do 1 I think, yesterday was just the deadline for having it in place for the 1st game of the season
    That’s right ✅

Yesterday deadline was to guarantee to be in place for Kilmarnock game.

Quote Originally Posted by macca70 View Post
    Ah, sorry. Didn't read the small print so thanks for the correction.

I can't understand what anyone's saying about the file size, etc.

What about us technologically-challenged dunderheids? How come I cannae just do a drawing of my heid, post it in and Hibs stick it on a bit of board? Club missing out on ££££ from folk like me. Poor show and frankly discrimination against dinosaurs by the club.

PETRIE!!!!!!