Quote Originally Posted by Tambo View Post
    Pleasing
    Very

@hibs.net private member hibsfan7's Avatar

Cool to all hearts fans

I do not know what you are bothered about look at hibs last season in the championship we went on to win the scottish cup

Our club died in 2012

Quote Originally Posted by Weegreenman View Post
    Our club died in 2012
    Sevco? Is that you?

Wee ground
    Wee league
    Wee team

Fantastic. Enjoy Alloa and Arbroath.

At last the Turd has gone.

Left by mutual consent! calumhibee1's Avatar
    It’s all a good laugh isn’t it?

Quote Originally Posted by calumhibee1 View Post
    It’s all a good laugh isn’t it?

Quote Originally Posted by hibsfan7 View Post
    I do not know what you are bothered about look at hibs last season in the championship we went on to win the scottish cup
    No we didn’t.

Aw....nae local derby's

@hibs.net private member CraigHibee's Avatar

Hearts strip is the same colour as Jobby.

Am I on the right thread?

Natural order.

They really have lost the plot.

Budge has played a blinder as they are blaming everybody else for the situaton that they are in rather than her.

30 years since they tried to end us, how fitting, bye bye and I look forward to seeing it all play out on tv

Quote Originally Posted by A Hi-Bee View Post
    At last the Turd has gone.
    They are like one of them where you have to poke it with a stick ...