Grounds Pic Quiz, Day 3

Here are Day 3 photos, sorry the quality of the first two are not the best.

Good luck, remember just Aye or Naw at the moment.

5_GroundPicA-44.jpg5_GroundPicB-45.jpg6_GroundPicA-53.jpg6_GroundPicB-54.jpg

@hibs.net private member Greenfly's Avatar
    Aye, aye to these

Quote Originally Posted by big-mo View Post
    Here are Day 3 photos, sorry the quality of the first two are not the best.

Good luck, remember just Aye or Naw at the moment.

5_GroundPicA-44.jpg5_GroundPicB-45.jpg6_GroundPicA-53.jpg6_GroundPicB-54.jpg
    I'd recognise that wee diddy ground anywhere.

I'm not sure about no. 6 though...

Aye and I think so but bit of a guess

@hibs.net private member Greenfly's Avatar
    Aye, aye to these

@hibs.net private member Pete70's Avatar
    Aye to both.

I really should get the second one as I'm in pic 3!

Aye both 2. The photos in 6 must be a fair few years ago, as we’ve played at that ground since then. Is that Forster with the beard, and a young Oli no 9?

Left by mutual consent! Iggy Pope's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Billy Whizz View Post
    Aye both 2. The photos in 6 must be a fair few years ago, as we’ve played at that ground since then. Is that Forster with the beard, and a young Oli no 9?
    Aye
    Aye
    And...aye, it’s him I think.