Page 355 of 436 FirstFirst ... 255305345353354355356357365405 ... LastLast
Results 10,621 to 10,650 of 13062
    Quote Originally Posted by 04Sauzee View Post
    Craig Bryson set for early Aberdeen departure as luckless midfielder looks for clean slate | @ScottBurns75

https://t.co/1td4ePJBs1 https://t.co/fCYSp1cgb9
    No thanks.

Quote Originally Posted by HendoDelivered View Post
    No thanks.
    Wasn't suggesting we should be after him 🧐

I know mate. Just saying I wouldn’t fancy him as he seems to becoming available and we need a CM.

More money for Aberdeen to find to offload him. Seems keen to stay in Scotland and the central belt. Wonder where he'll end up 👀

We were after him when he first joined Aberdeen (sounds familiar), but that ship will have sailed.

Quote Originally Posted by SMAXXA View Post
    https://twitter.com/scotsunsport/sta...207026690?s=21

Like I said back in January there was an interest in AM and still think there is
    McGeady has always thought the world revolves round him.
    I see from that article he still does.
    Sunderland want him to GTF because his contract is too rich for them.
    They are turning the screw now and in response he is teasing them.
    He will sit tight and wouldn't come her until he had no other options ............so next season, 35 year old McGeady will be a possibility.

That crap Twitter account Hibernian ITK transfer news has just said we're interested in Ikechi Anya, aye lets add another winger to the squad, where do these people get such pi sh.

More money for Aberdeen to find to offload him. Seems keen to stay in Scotland and the central belt. Wonder where he'll end up ��
    back to England . If he is willing to cut his contract short he has another club lined up and has probably told Aberdeen to stick their fine up their erse

@hibs.net private member Scooter's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by 007 Mickey Weir View Post
    Yes. Signed for another Italian team on perm deal
    Yeah but I find it strange that you cant really find anything online about it and normally steph would have stuff on his social media (I could have missed it)

Professional thread starter Diclonius's Avatar
    Craig Bryson set for early Aberdeen departure as luckless midfielder looks for clean slate | @ScottBurns75

Constantly injured, including just now. Nope.

Quote Originally Posted by SouthMoroccoStu View Post
    £22m

Bargain really
    We'll see.

His wages will be off the scale you would assume. Hopefully Carlo gets the best out of him.

Actually like him as a player and imo would do a job if fit however that appears to be a big if at present.

Quote Originally Posted by JimBHibees View Post
    We'll see.

His wages will be off the scale you would assume. Hopefully Carlo gets the best out of him.
    Wages about 130k a week. Hes a level up from the average players everton have been paying silly wages to recently (Klassen, Sigurdsson, Sandro, Pickford etc).

Quote Originally Posted by MWHIBBIES View Post
    Wages about 130k a week. Hes a level up from the average players everton have been paying silly wages to recently (Klassen, Sigurdsson, Sandro, Pickford etc).
    Wages seem less than thought they might have been. Yes their transfer policy has been awful was really surprised how poorly Koemann did when there. Hope James does well.

@hibs.net private member CapitalGreen's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by J-C View Post
    That crap Twitter account Hibernian ITK transfer news has just said we're interested in Ikechi Anya, aye lets add another winger to the squad, where do these people get such pi sh.
    They post that sort of p!sh rumour in the hope that people start spreading it. Stop giving them the publicity, you are being trolled.

Quote Originally Posted by SMAXXA View Post
    https://twitter.com/scotsunsport/sta...207026690?s=21

Like I said back in January there was an interest in AM and still think there is
    Derek McInnes’ ears prick up.

Quote Originally Posted by Clarence View Post
    Derek McInnes’ ears prick up.
    I wonder what McInness’s username on here is :).

Quote Originally Posted by CMurdoch View Post
    McGeady has always thought the world revolves round him.
    I see from that article he still does.
    Sunderland want him to GTF because his contract is too rich for them.
    They are turning the screw now and in response he is teasing them.
    He will sit tight and wouldn't come her until he had no other options ............so next season, 35 year old McGeady will be a possibility.
    I think a lot of what he says in there is a bit tongue in cheek - certainly the Celtic stuff.

Other than that he is right about about being one of their better players.
    Last edited by Andy74; 08-09-2020 at 08:16 AM.

Quote Originally Posted by CapitalGreen View Post
    They post that sort of p!sh rumour in the hope that people start spreading it. Stop giving them the publicity, you are being trolled.
    Correct. It’s a kid craving attention, block him.

Skysports tweets

Ross County have turned down two offers for striker Ross Stewart

@hibs.net private member Greenworld's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by J-C View Post
    Block the account it one less crap account tolook at

Sent from my SM-G975U1 using Tapatalk

INCOMING at Hibs...Dillon Barnes is about to arrive on loan from QPR

https://t.co/dXXpR8HhIX

Hibernian have completed a loan move for Queen's Park Rangers goalkeeper Dillon Barnes, Edinburgh Live understands.

The 24-year-old will link up with the Easter Road side on a season-long deal on Tuesday as backup to Ofir Marciano.

The former Fulham academy product will become Hibs' first loan signing of the summer window as Jack Ross looks to strengthen his squad
    Last edited by 04Sauzee; 08-09-2020 at 08:47 AM.

Quote Originally Posted by CapitalGreen View Post
    Not spreading it, just pointing out to others what nonsense it is before they start posting on here as fact.

Quote Originally Posted by B.H.F.C View Post
    Perspective works both ways. It doesn’t really matter where you are after six games and I don’t think we can be blinded by being second a month in to the season. The first three games I thought we merited the points we got, but performances and lack of threat in the last three games have to be a concern. It needs to be better on Saturday. We need to get the points with Rangers and Celtic to follow.
    Agree. Our points total belies how poor we have been over 90mins since humping Livvie. I seem to recall another team having a storming start to the season 2018-19, being hailed by their supporters as champions elect, then plummeting over the next 18 months into a deep abyss of crap football and minimal points to such an extent that they ended up being relegated. Can't see that happening with us but we need to keep it real. Continue playing as we have been and we will soon start to drop more points to mid-lower table opposition. Where we sit on points at the mo is a Brucie bonus and a nice wee cushion given the forthcoming back to back OF games. Certainly not looking like a team that will secure 3rd, just top six which for most, understandably, isn't good enough.

Duncan Watmore still without a club

Quote Originally Posted by bigwheel View Post
    I wonder what McInness’s username on here is :).
    UScout4Me?

Oh great, a goalkeeper. Just what we need...

Quote Originally Posted by MWHIBBIES View Post
    Oh great, a goalkeeper. Just what we need...
    Probably is and hes available

@hibs.net private member 500miles's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by eastmainsmsh View Post
    Duncan Watmore still without a club
    Could have been great, but legs made of wotsits.

Quote Originally Posted by 500miles View Post
    Could have been great, but legs made of wotsits.
    I'd take him in a second but he was on 20k a week at Sunderland.