Page 105 of 436 FirstFirst ... 55595103104105106107115155205 ... LastLast
Results 3,121 to 3,150 of 13062
    Mark Atkinson on Twitter:

“Drey Wright to Hibs is the worst-kept secret of the transfer window. Saw one of my colleagues in the media last night saying club keeps cards extremely close to chest on incomings and that's absolutely true. Doesn't mean they're not looking though. Lots going on behind the scenes.”

@hibs.net private member Stuart93's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by ThatDayInMay View Post
    Mark Atkinson on Twitter:

“Drey Wright to Hibs is the worst-kept secret of the transfer window. Saw one of my colleagues in the media last night saying club keeps cards extremely close to chest on incomings and that's absolutely true. Doesn't mean they're not looking though. Lots going on behind the scenes.”
    That sounds a lot more positive.

@hibs.net private member erin go bragh's Avatar
    Wigan to get shot of players . Any we could be interested in ?Edit . Oops I read it wrong .
    Alan Nixon tweeted this :
    Wigan. Looks like a player sale in next 24 hours to go towards wages for rest of the squad ... mad times.
    Last edited by erin go bragh; 07-07-2020 at 02:33 PM.
    SCOTTISH CUP WINNERS 2016

Quote Originally Posted by erin go bragh View Post
    Wigan to get shot of players . Any we could be interested in ?Edit . Oops I read it wrong .
    Alan Nixon tweeted this :
    Wigan. Looks like a player sale in next 24 hours to go towards wages for rest of the squad ... mad times.
    He's also quoted Lang to Motherwell as fairly likely I think

Kamberi away yet?

Seeing those pics of him laughing and joking around at training like he couldn't care less is pissing me off.

Get him to **** Hibs.

Quote Originally Posted by Dazzling Doidge View Post
    Kamberi away yet?

Seeing those pics of him laughing and joking around at training like he couldn't care less is pissing me off.

Get him to **** Hibs.
    Is that worse than sulking around with a face like a skelped erse?

I'm not a fan and I'd like to see him gone, but I think you're being a wee bit harsh on him there.

Smiling and taking part until the right offer comes along is the best we can hope for from him imo.

Kamberi away yet?

Get him to **** Hibs.
    If his face was tripping him folk would be moaning about his attitude.

Hopefully he'll get sorted with another club soon.

Kamberi away yet?

Get him to **** Hibs.
    You think him laughing and joking in training means he doesn't care? Good lord...

Do you expect Hibs to post pictures of him looking raging?

Enough things to criticise him for without imagining things.

Quote Originally Posted by MWHIBBIES View Post
    You think him laughing and joking in training means he doesn't care? Good lord...

Do you expect Hibs to post pictures of him looking raging?

Enough things to criticise him for without imagining things.
    I meant with regards to his previous comments.

Quote Originally Posted by Fergus52 View Post

Which squad outside of the OF, Aberdeen and maybe Motherwell do you think is better than ours then?
    Livi. They did after all finish above us.

Kamberi away yet?

Get him to **** Hibs.
    The fact his team mates are laughing and joking with him just goes to show that the fans were probably more upset at his comments than the players.

Professional thread starter Diclonius's Avatar
    Of all the things that would piss me off, Kamberi enjoying himself at training is pretty much at the bottom of the list.

Lets face it, fitba fans are as fickle as the players. If he starts against Killie and bangs in a hatrick we might not chant his name but we will be delighted

In an ideal world he would come out in press saying he made a mistake. Stays at hibs, bangs them in while there are no crowds and wins back the heart of the support before crowds are let back in. Won't happen though!
    Last edited by hibsquaker; 07-07-2020 at 03:42 PM.

Y
    Quote Originally Posted by Thomo1916 View Post
    The fact his team mates are laughing and joking with him just goes to show that the fans were probably more upset at his comments than the players.
    Probably because a few of them thinking wouldn't mind a wee lucrative move to Ibrox myself

@hibs.net private member Stuart93's Avatar
    Jesus Christ a players not allowed to laugh and joke at training?

FFS.

Kamberi away yet?

Get him to **** Hibs.
    Get a grip mate.

Kamberi away yet?

Get him to **** Hibs.

Kamberi will go when hibs decide the bids are acceptable. Potential a few teams after him and let them fight it out. Can’t just accept the 1st bid cos he’s no the flavour of the month

I'm pretty ambivalent about the Kamberi situation, and I wouldn't be suprised if he plays for us again.

Quote Originally Posted by sean04 View Post
    Kamberi will go when hibs decide the bids are acceptable. Potential a few teams after him and let them fight it out. Can’t just accept the 1st bid cos he’s no the flavour of the month
    When does the transfer window close, is it October sometime
    Also when do teams in England’s start next season league campaigns, as it could be a bit before he’s sold

Quote Originally Posted by Billy Whizz View Post
    When does the transfer window close, is it October sometime
    Also when do teams in England’s start next season league campaigns, as it could be a bit before he’s sold
    I believe the start date is 12th September for EPL and EFL Championship.

Quote Originally Posted by Vault Boy View Post
    Ta
    So quite conceivably it could be well into next month, if he was to go to a Championship team
    Just read, window is open until 5th October

Sorry if this has been asked earlier when the training article came out, what's the news with tommy block? Was he training with the first team?

Quote Originally Posted by sean04 View Post
    If he's going to England, he'll want a Championship side. Likely to be one of the 8 or 9 clubs in the relegation mix. Once that's sorted we might see some movement.

Quote Originally Posted by Vault Boy View Post
    Sorry for goinf of piste a little but does that mean Scottish football will be all that the UK Sky Sports subscribers will be watching? If so we have an opportunity to showcase that we have a decent standard of football up here.

Kamberi away yet?

Get him to **** Hibs.
    Or perhaps his teammates etc couldn't give a jot about the way he left to go to Rangers and the morale is good in the camp?

But yeah we could go on the fact he couldn't care less and spends the entirety of training cackling like a mad man at all his teammates at how he wants to go and hates them all.

Quote Originally Posted by HoboHarry View Post
    Speak for yourself.

Quote Originally Posted by HendoDelivered View Post
    Get a grip mate.
    Nah I'm fine thanks.

Quote Originally Posted by 04Sauzee View Post
    Sorry for goinf of piste a little but does that mean Scottish football will be all that the UK Sky Sports subscribers will be watching? If so we have an opportunity to showcase that we have a decent standard of football up here.
    Yes. Massive opportunity.