Page 1 of 5 123 ... LastLast

Thread: FAO KiwiDoug

FAO KiwiDoug

We all know you look on here so here`s a simple message to pass back to your maroon balloon friends on Brokeback

Ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha

that`s it, no, wait

Ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha

👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇

😂 😂 😂 😂 😂

@hibs.net private member BroxburnHibee's Avatar

Gamertag: CoolHibeesdaft PSN ID: Hibeesdaft
    Whatever happened to Boabster?
    Life should NOT be a journey to the grave with the intention of arriving safely in an attractive and well preserved body, but rather to skid in sideways, chocolate in one hand, vodka in the other, body thoroughly used up, totally worn out and screaming, "WOO HOO what a ride!"

Same message to the village idiot that is Totty 😂😂.

Get doon

Quote Originally Posted by BroxburnHibee View Post
    Whatever happened to Boabster?
    Aw aye that trumpet

@hibs.net private member BroxburnHibee's Avatar

Gamertag: CoolHibeesdaft PSN ID: Hibeesdaft
    Quote Originally Posted by HibbyAndy View Post
    Aw aye that trumpet
    Weren't you one of his fabled top trumpets? Toot toot!!!

Life should NOT be a journey to the grave with the intention of arriving safely in an attractive and well preserved body, but rather to skid in sideways, chocolate in one hand, vodka in the other, body thoroughly used up, totally worn out and screaming, "WOO HOO what a ride!"

Hertz have signed a new German striker....jurgen Doonman

Quote Originally Posted by BroxburnHibee View Post
    Weren't you one of his fabled top trumpets? Toot toot!!!

I was Me and Uncle James R

Right, I`m away over the Brokeback to see how the seethe is going, I may be a while, Ive got 30 pages to catch up on

And remember, no childish comments on here, it`s not big nor clever to laugh at those more unfortunate than us, oh dear,

Ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha aa ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha

Och leave him alone. I would love to hear his theories on the moon landing, JFK assassination and where he thinks Elvis is. Oh and tatty bye losers!!!

I daresay this might be a bit high brow for a guy who's idea of wit is repeating 'Hubs are fae Lochend' over and over again.

29 guests viewing this thread - Kiwi, are you there, please, we can help you

@hibs.net private member Baader's Avatar
    Provides many a laugh. The man who gets everything spectacularly wrong.

Get doon

@hibs.net private member StevieT's Avatar
    One for us oldies

https://youtu.be/nXl5P2xO9-o

@hibs.net private member therealgavmac's Avatar

@hibs.net private member StevieT's Avatar

Stick with it, one day you'll get something right and even the kickbackers will begin to see you as a visionary.

Aww bless - Kiwidug*****`s at it again!

"Have to admit though that I enjoy a wee look at .net and I'm always pleased when I get a mention. I've got a strong following from the worst of them on here and they go mad when i remind them that the pesky FoH simply refuses to go away. In fact, it just keeps getting stronger."

Kiwi, since you are looking in, can you remind us how many millions FoH have donated to your club, only to see them relegated lol

If anyone wants to see what KiwiDug looks like...

https://i.imgur.com/NEyjlI9.gif

Kiwi you truly are the man gained mega respect across the whole .net family.

One day there will be an a staircase to somewhere, there will be a completed stand with "reasonable" media and press facilities, there will be chips and the fans will own the club Craig will be sacked and actually leave the club.

We encourage you and all Hearts fans to continue to flush your hard earned down the toilet.

The famous BIG team will demolish the Championship returning stronger and better having saved lots and lots of maroon pounds in the process

Quote Originally Posted by Irish_Steve View Post

"Have to admit though that I enjoy a wee look at .net and I'm always pleased when I get a mention. I've got a strong following from the worst of them on here and they go mad when i remind them that the pesky FoH simply refuses to go away. In fact, it just keeps getting stronger."

Kiwi, since you are looking in, can you remind us how many millions FoH have donated to your club, only to see them relegated lol
    Surely what he means is that Anne Budge simply refuses to go away and because of FOH she just keeps getting richer. 6% interest, still in charge of the club, brother owed £000s, still getting money from them. Maybe she is a successful business woman after all. ****ing mugs

Quote Originally Posted by Irish_Steve View Post

Of course he’s pleased. He’s Famous! As a particularly crazy supporter of The Famous!

Maybe he can submit some material to the documentary and get the audience he truly deserves.

Quote Originally Posted by weecounty hibby View Post
    Surely what he means is that Anne Budge simply refuses to go away and because of FOH she just keeps getting richer. 6% interest, still in charge of the club, brother owed £000s, still getting money from them. Maybe she is a successful business woman after all. ****ing mugs
    Hibs supporting brother too..?

@hibs.net private member Hibernianinc's Avatar
    Remind me, is this the trumpet who said herts prospects in 2020 were much better than ours?

Oh, and that we could very well be relegated?

Quote Originally Posted by Hibernianinc View Post
    Remind me, is this the trumpet who said herts prospects in 2020 were much better than ours?

The one who said our season run in was demonstrably harder than theirs 😂😂

Quote Originally Posted by Hibernianinc View Post

To be fair, it's about the level of insight into Scottish football you'd expect from a small flightless bird from the other end of the world.