New Thread Ideas

Has anybody got any decent ideas to get us through the next wee while?

Quote Originally Posted by spike220 View Post
    Has anybody got any decent ideas to get us through the next wee while?
    This is destined to be the best thread of the year!

Quote Originally Posted by spike220 View Post
    This is destined to be the best thread of the year!
    https://corriehelp.com/2020/03/23/virtual-tours-including-edinburgh-zoo/

If clubs were animals, what would they be?

Quote Originally Posted by Jones28 View Post
    Hearts would be wasps. Pointless, irratating wee fannys.

Quote Originally Posted by Jones28 View Post
    Sevco would be cockroaches. Just when you think you've stamped them out, along comes another one.
    Mature, sensible signature required for responsible position. Good prospects for the right candidate. Apply within.

What about a diary of Flo Kambarrys time at Ibroke?

I know who?

Quote Originally Posted by Eyrie View Post
    Sevco would be cockroaches. Just when you think you've stamped them out, along comes another one.
    Hamilton would be cockroaches. They would survive relegation in a 2 team league with barcelona.

Hearts would be a f@#Ģing pangolin.

What would be a good title for the Hertz video?

Quote Originally Posted by we are hibs View Post
    Hamilton would be cockroaches. They would survive relegation in a 2 team league with barcelona.

Quote Originally Posted by mixumatosis View Post
    Hearts would be a f@#Ģing pangolin.

How can we help the hertz!

The Hibs player with the all-time nicest bum?
    Last edited by Sheep_Nae_Mair; 11-04-2020 at 04:49 PM.

Quote Originally Posted by A Hi-Bee View Post
    How can we help the hertz!
    There was a thread a few years ago where you had to say something nice about them.

Some of the responses were very inventive.
    Mature, sensible signature required for responsible position. Good prospects for the right candidate. Apply within.

Who was the mystery sevco whistleblower?

I'll go first with Lee Wallace.

Quote Originally Posted by Bostonhibby View Post
    Who was the mystery sevco whistleblower?

I'll go first with Lee Wallace.

Ha ha made me laugh😄

Don't know what animal the rest if sevco are but Lee Wallace is a grasshopper.

@hibs.net private member Northernhibee's Avatar
    Pick full games that are on YouTube and set a time for us all to start watching it. Everyone can get a drink and comment on it like a normal match thread.

Do you think your security can keep you in purity, you will not shake us off above or below. Scottish friction, Scottish fiction