Page 14 of 21 FirstFirst ... 41213141516 ... LastLast
    Quote Originally Posted by wookie70 View Post
    I don't see anything there which says it should be a red. This to me is the most important part of the law.

•if the ball comes off the player’s body, or off another player (of either team) who isclose by, onto the hands/arms it is often impossible to avoid contact with the ball

2-1 boooooo
    I think it was a foul. As he made his body unnaturally bigger.
    If it was a foul then he stopped a goal scoring opportunity as Boyce was in.
    That's why I think it was a red not for the handball itself if you know what I mean.

Commentator to Preston; Hearts have done well with their new stand, haven't they?

@hibs.net private member Jack Hackett's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Deansy View Post
    '
    our team has players sold or rated in the millions
    '

WTF ???
    All the evidence you need that keekboakers live in a bubble

They’ve upped the tempo in their play after the break. Weather looks atrocious.

Quote Originally Posted by Sir David Gray View Post
    90 minutes or the game gets replayed.
    Ta

Quote Originally Posted by Bostonhibby View Post
    Pesos

Vietnamese dong.

Hamilton cannot withstand this pressure for another 30 mins

Quote Originally Posted by jacomo View Post
    Vietnamese dong.

No need for name calling, it's a family forum

@hibs.net private member JohnMcM's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by jacomo View Post
    Vietnamese dong.

How do you know he is Vietnamese?

I can't see how Hamilton are winning this.

Jurgen Doon

Jurgen doon will truly be the messiah if they can manage to get to a draw wi 10 man Accies, what a ****in bunch they are **** the Hertz

Conor Washington clearly delighted to be getting cold and muddy

Quote Originally Posted by JohnMcM View Post
    How do you know he is Vietnamese?
    I thought he was German

Quote Originally Posted by A Hi-Bee View Post
    Jurgen doon will truly be the messiah if they can manage to get to a draw wi 10 man Accies, what a ****in bunch they are **** the Hertz
    Imagine they get 3 points!!

@hibs.net private member erin go bragh's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Keyser Sauzee View Post
    Just over 20 to go now 🤞
    SCOTTISH CUP WINNERS 2016

Quote Originally Posted by erin go bragh View Post
    Just over 20 to go now 🤞
    C’mon Hamilton

Quote Originally Posted by Deansy View Post
    '
    our team has players sold or rated in the millions
    '

WTF ???
    Italian lira maybe?

@hibs.net private member bingo70's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Keyser Sauzee View Post
    I’ll not be losing any sleep if they do turn this around, I fully expect them to get at least a point from this now.

They’re still in real bother either way.

If they win tonight and then beat St Mirren next week then I will concede they will probably get out of this bother they’re in.

Quote Originally Posted by bingo70 View Post
    I’ll not be losing any sleep if they do turn this around, I fully expect them to get at least a point from this now.

They’re still in real bother either way.

If they win tonight and then beat St Mirren next week then I will concede they will probably get out of this bother they’re in.
    It’s been great today tho!!

Regardless of the final result today there's no denying that are utter dug*****.

Quote Originally Posted by hibsbollah View Post
    Commentator to Preston; Hearts have done well with their new stand, haven't they?

If that stand was anywhere but Tyne Castle, Preston would be moaning his tits off!

Rain is mental man

Quote Originally Posted by erin go bragh View Post
    Just over 20 to go now 🤞

@hibs.net private member Hibby Kay-Yay's Avatar

Gamertag: ps3 - hibby kay-yay
    Quote Originally Posted by Joe6-2 View Post
    Coming oot wi the 1-5 guff again

Quote Originally Posted by Coco Bryce View Post
    Regardless of the final result today there's no denying that are utter dug*****.
    Hopefully they’ll play the high press against us.

Quote Originally Posted by Hibby Kay-Yay View Post
    Coming oot wi the 1-5 guff again
    Got nowt else 😂

Starting to understand the Hibs should sign Gogic crowd.

Hamilton have leaked many a goal in the latter stages in games, sometimes having a full collapse. Hopefully they buck that trend today.

Quote Originally Posted by Vault Boy View Post
    Starting to understand the Hibs should sign Gogic crowd.
    We absolutely should be. I think we could get him on a pre contract as well.

Quote Originally Posted by Joe6-2 View Post
    Got nowt else 😂