Page 3 of 8 FirstFirst 12345 ... LastLast
    Quote Originally Posted by Robbo6-2 View Post
    I don't understand why folk want Kamberi to fail.

We need him to do well there as he is never going to come back and play for us. Getting a decent fee or more importantly swapping him for Greg Docherty will only happen if he does well there
    This thread doesn’t mean we don’t want him to do well.
    You’re right if he does we stand a better shout getting Docherty on a perm.
    Just a bit of fun after his ridiculous utterances when he made his dream move.

Day 22
    The weeks have flown by and now that I played again against Barga all the peepul love me. They shout we love Kramberry, we love Kramberry.
    Pandora says if I get a start she’ll come to Murray Park again to watch me and the boys train. She seemed to really like my new bestest pal Hagi, chatting and flicking her hair a lot. mr Gerrard says I’m on the radar and dreams do come true. There’s no place like home, there’s no place like home zzzzzz (happy face)

Quote Originally Posted by Percy Vere View Post
    Day 22
    The weeks have flown by and now that I played again against Barga all the peepul love me. They shout we love Kramberry, we love Kramberry.
    Pandora says if I get a start she’ll come to Murray Park again to watch me and the boys train. She seemed to really like my new bestest pal Hagi, chatting and flicking her hair a lot. mr Gerrard says I’m on the radar and dreams do come true. There’s no place like home, there’s no place like home zzzzzz (happy face)
    Good to see the thread back on track.

Day 23

Buzzing man!

Sitting up here in Perth freezing ma goolies aff wi a double track suit oan

Damaged ma left wrist last night the physio asked me how it happened ah just telt him ah fell ( Pandora was away for the night) so he put a strapping oan it

The Boss telt me ah will definaaately get a start in Portugal as Alfredo is suspended and ah might get oan today

Oh the Saints have just scored cannae believe ma luck and Alfredo hasnae even kicked a ba yet never mind the falling over act

Keep looking up at Pandora but she is totally blanking me only has eyes for the new boy Hagi

Anyway must go now as the Boss wants me to do some sprints to make it look like he might make an early change

WATP
    Last edited by BILLYHIBS; 23-02-2020 at 07:41 PM.

See he told everyone he is brilliant and should be playing for his dream team ....that he has just been waiting for his chance to get a decent part of a game ...in fact he has been saving himself for over a year to get a game where he can play well cos he is playing with real players ....well done Flo done us 2 big favours today increased his value for us to get rid of him and helped take points of a team trying to challenge Hibs for the top 6 ...it's the most you have done for us for a long time 👍👍

First Team Breakthrough EAZY-ME's Avatar
    Got his first goal.... hopefully one of many for his boyhood heroes..... hopefully they sign him permanently

Well, welll, well. Was keeping my powder dry for that which was no mean feat this week in the weege. Almost didn’t make the team as I broke my hair during the drills in the warm up - thankfully a fix touch-up in the dressing room sorted. Managed to get on - I haven’t scored in a while, so Pandora will be well-jeal with that performance.
    Added bonus hopefully will shut that Hagi’s gob - he’s been insufferable since midweek in Europe.
    Now I’ve made my mark on the pitch will have to mind and no be a fanny off it or it will be a loan spell with Poznan before I get to the promised land of Govan bouncy-bouncy. WATP

I don't care about result I scored. Now we just need to work out how to low ball Hibs so I can move here and replace Morelos when he gets punted in summer.

I wonder how many installments Hibs will accept. WATP

Note to self don’t cross myself because I might get a e mail from some innocent member of the public or even our p r man

I'm so proud to have helped my beloved bears get a brilliant draw in Perth.
    Can't wait to show off my runners up medal.

Sent from my SM-G973F using Tapatalk

Quote Originally Posted by kaimendhibs View Post
    I'm so proud to have helped my beloved bears get a brilliant draw in Perth.
    Can't wait to show off my runners up medal.

Day 23
    It’s finally happened!
    I got Mr Gerrards autograph on a ball that the boys were signing.
    It’s supposed to be going to a charity but I’ve got it under my bed.
    If Pandora ever comes to my room she’s in for a big surprise.
    Plus today I got off the bench and tried my very hardest for The Gers.
    Scored a goal and ran to the peepul to see their happy faces.
    It’s definitely like my dreams and they were shouting Kramberry Kramberry.
    There’s no place like home, there’s no....

I know I’m late to the party but, who’s “Pandora”??

Quote Originally Posted by Keyser Sauzee View Post
    I know I’m late to the party but, who’s “Pandora”??
    The girl in Adrian Mole's Diary.

What nationally is he now? Has he (or his agent) made up his mind yet?

Sent from my LG-H840 using Tapatalk

Quote Originally Posted by EI255 View Post

Swiss Albanian Hun or whoever is paying the most dough

Quote Originally Posted by EI255 View Post

Fud

Quote Originally Posted by Irish_Steve View Post
    Fud
    Where is that?

Sunday 23rd

Got on, played barry.

Seemingly Celtic are now interested.

Is it too soon to make a c*** of myself again with some more ill thought out comments?

@hibs.net private member Hibernian Verse's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by BILLYHIBS View Post
    Swiss Albanian Hun or whoever is paying the most dough

Ever since he was born he has wanted to play for Albania.

Quote Originally Posted by Captain Trips View Post
    Where is that?
    Typical bloke response lol

Quote Originally Posted by Hibernian Verse View Post
    Ever since he was born he has wanted to play for Albania.
    And The Rangers

@hibs.net private member Hibernian Verse's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by BILLYHIBS View Post
    And The Rangers
    Which is weird because they didn't even exist pre 2012. Maybe he has a sixth sense?

Quote Originally Posted by Hibernian Verse View Post
    Which is weird because they didn't even exist pre 2012. Maybe he has a sixth sense?

Sorry Glasgow Rangers Oldco aka The Peepul!

It's actually good for us he's come into The Rangers team when they have become ***** and are panicking about how SG needs to go 'Alfie' needs to be moved on etc.

We need a return on the investment we made in him and this situation is playing out well for us

He's clearly a bellend but a bellend we own.

If he keeps on pulling the wool over their eyes the way he is then 7 figures is on the cards

Quote Originally Posted by Greenio View Post
    It's actually good for us he's come into The Rangers team when they have become ***** and are panicking about how SG needs to go 'Alfie' needs to be moved on etc.

We need a return on the investment we made in him and this situation is playing out well for us

He's clearly a bellend but a bellend we own.

If he keeps on pulling the wool over their eyes the way he is then 7 figures is on the cards
    Spot on. And it would be hilarious if he does so well that The Rangers can't afford him and he goes down south. All we have to do is wait until the Summer and then cash in.

@hibs.net private member 500miles's Avatar
    Hopefully he goes on a hot streak before the end of the season. Don't care about money, I want Docherty.

A hatrick in every game but they lose 4-3 is dream scenario.

Quote Originally Posted by Captain Trips View Post
    A hatrick in every game but they lose 4-3 is dream scenario.
    Nah. I dgaf if they win or lose matches (apart from against us) so long may be continue to blue ball them with his 'whe ln i give a **** I'm Good' performances.

They deserve him

We deserve money

@hibs.net private member McSwanky's Avatar
    Looked sharp in the highlights. Keep it up, Flo!